Highlights
KLSE: KULIM (2003)       KULIM (M) BHD Main Market : Plantations
Last Price Today's Change   Day's Range   Trading Volume
0.00   0.00 (0.00%)  0.00 - 0.00  0
Trade this stock with up to 3 x trading limit. Find out more.

Overview

Market Cap: 0 Million
NOSH: 1,408 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks):0
Average Price Target: 4.10
Price Target Upside/Downside: +4.10

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date 31-Mar-2016 [#1]  |  27-May-2016
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date: 30-Jun-2016  |  25-Aug-2016
T4Q P/E | EY: 0.00  |  0.00%
T4Q DY | Payout %: 0.00%  |  - %
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS: 3.4365  |  0.00
T4Q NP Margin | ROE: 2.62%  |  0.28%

Headlines

No recent Headlines for this stock.

Business Background

Kulim (Malaysia) Berhad is engaged in oil palm plantation, investment holding and property investment in Malaysia. The Company operates in five segments: plantation operations, which is engaged in oil palm planting, crude palm oil processing and plantation management services and consultancy; manufacturing products, which is engaged in manufacture and sale of oleochemicals and rubber; food and service restaurant, which includes pizza hut, ayamas and kentucky fried chicken outlets; intrapreneur venture, which is engaged in sea transportation, parking management, sales of wood-based products and bulk mailing and printing, and property investment, which is engaged in rental of office building. During the year ended December 31, 2010, the Company produced total of 551,226 tons of fresh fruit bunches (FFB), 47,758 tons of palm kernel oil (PKO) and 163,233 tons of crude palm oil. In 2010, Ramu Agri-Industries Limited in PNG Papua New Guinea harvested 375,822 tons of cane from 7,482 hectares.
Analyze this stock with MQ Trader system

12 people like this.

big_fish Now market price at 3.79 ,so kylo_ren you want buy 4.10 from me?
I fast fast sell.
26/12/2015 4:25 PM
BN_menang Is privatisation still on? When can get RM 4.10?
26/12/2015 6:14 PM
okdoke no brainer to buy now at 3.79...but we are spoilt for other stocks which run higher % profit ie comcorp ktc etc and make many cycles...just my 0.5 cents and invest at your own risk
28/12/2015 10:17 AM
firehawk drop again 。。。
28/12/2015 11:01 PM
thinkndo couple cents have been dropped consistently.......meant?? what??
29/12/2015 12:31 PM
volks2 is the privatisation offer still on? or OFF?
04/01/2016 11:55 AM
okdoke Is the privatisation offer still on? or OFF? price dropped consistently?
04/01/2016 3:37 PM
Cipta the lower the mother share price, the fewer ppl convert the warrant thus the more Jcorp save.
04/01/2016 4:50 PM
Titan is the privatization offer of 4.10 is still valid or it varies depending on the amount of outstanding shares?
05/01/2016 8:41 AM
thinkndo Out at 3.75. Waiting for the price to drop more for re-entering.......hopefully...as in wish haha!
06/01/2016 12:12 PM
pushparaj Moving Up. Presume some good news in February.
13/01/2016 3:11 PM
firehawk will pay 4.10 ..... now 3.7x ppl also dun want to buy? this is a sure fire case .....
15/02/2016 8:56 AM
queenfit firehawk.. any idea when is this 4.10 thing gonna materialise? i cannot find the confirm info. mind sharing?
17/02/2016 7:48 AM
hoplanner EGM in April
18/02/2016 11:18 PM
calvintaneng Get ready for Rm4.10 Windfall from Kulim

Let all go and vote "yes" together!

Bought Rm2.50

To be taken private Rm4.10

A nice 60% windfall in less than one year.

Great!!
18/02/2016 11:21 PM
firehawk queenfit will be in 3Q,16 ...pls read the proposal in Nov, last yr .
23/02/2016 3:02 PM
firehawk wah! accelerating tim ... better than FD lah ....
03/03/2016 10:42 AM
queenfit I will patiently wait for 3Q 16 then...
03/03/2016 10:55 AM
sbm1981 Anyone know about the second payout from the NBPOL sale? We got 38 cents last year which was half the proceeds but nothing yet so far for the second hyalf of the dividend....Is it rolled into the $.10 offer from Johor Corp??
15/03/2016 6:39 PM
sbm1981 Anyone know about the second payout from the NBPOL sale? We got 38 cents last year which was half the proceeds from NBPOL but no news yet so far for the payment of the second half of the dividend....Is it rolled into the 4.10 offer from Johor Corp or will be paid out earlier??
15/03/2016 6:49 PM
mf no one intrested
10/04/2016 3:33 PM
shortinvestor77 Still a month to go.
18/04/2016 10:28 PM
neonikson1 Is there a tool to calculate intrinsic value of a company?
20/04/2016 7:10 PM
calvintaneng CONGRATULATIONS! CONGRATULATIONS!!!

AT LONG LAST RM4.10 ON THE WAY!

CALVIN'S CHUN CHUN CALL TO BUY AT RM2.50

AT RM4.10 ALL ARE GETTING A NICE 60% WINDFALL

HIP HIP HOORAY!

LAST TIME THESE STOCKS OF CALVIN WERE ALSO TAKEN PRIVATE BY JCORP

1) JOHOR LAND
2) QSR & KFC

AND LAST TIME 3 MORE CALVIN STOCKS TAKEN PRIVATE BY PNB

1) PETALING GARDEN
2) I & PENINSULA
3) PELANGI BHD

REMEMBER - VALUE INVESTING IS THE WAY TO GO

YAHOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!
03/05/2016 9:37 PM
firehawk waiting to collect money ... hope they do it faster .....
04/05/2016 10:30 AM
James Tang Hi all, how the privatisation offered price will be paid to us? hold until de-list? or ....??
06/05/2016 4:58 PM
hoplanner cr into a/c like the dividend
31/05/2016 9:37 PM
firehawk faster! faster! faster!

We refer to the previous announcements dated 5 November 2015, 18 November 2015, 14 December 2015, 22 December 2015, 4 January 2016, 10 February 2016, 5 April 2016, 8 April 2016, 3 May 2016 and 9 May 2016 in relation to the SCR.

On behalf of the Board, RHB Investment Bank is pleased to announce that the High Court of Malaya at Kuala Lumpur (“High Court”) had, on 2 June 2016, granted an order confirming the SCR pursuant to Section 64 of the Companies Act, 1965.

The SCR will take effect upon lodgement of the office copy of the order obtained from the High Court confirming the SCR with the Companies Commission of Malaysia.

Accordingly, the entitlement date in respect of the SCR will be announced in due course.

This announcement is dated 2 June 2016.
02/06/2016 10:28 PM
Mohd Sanusi Payment day on 05 July 2016, just befote Raya
10/06/2016 8:21 PM
calvintaneng wahaha. almost rm4.10 soon
13/06/2016 9:21 AM
Awangtoklah Kulim will be delisted? Anyone?
14/06/2016 12:36 AM
firehawk after received money ... invest in which counter? any idea?
14/06/2016 10:44 AM
Jyeyih Newbie here, if let say I buy a lot of kulim share, will I still entitle with the dividend which will pay on 5 july?
14/06/2016 5:26 PM
zahyus1 Suspension of trading on 20June2016; entitlement date is 27June2016.
15/06/2016 9:57 AM
calvintaneng Yes. Kulim will be delisted after all receive Rm4.10 per share.
Last time JCorp took these private

JLand, Kfc & Qsr.

Calvin bought rm2.50.
Kulim taken private Rm4.10

A 60 percent windfall.

Hip hip hooray!
15/06/2016 10:01 AM
destiney do we need to fill up any forms? or will automatically receive the capital repayment if we hold the shares till 20 june/?
17/06/2016 10:20 PM
firehawk no need to fill up form lah .... just waiting .... will receive money @10jul
18/06/2016 9:56 AM
hoplanner Saya dah terima wang SCR hair ini. Mlm nanti jom ke PKNS Shah Alam buat shoping Raya!!!!
05/07/2016 1:48 PM
Mohd Sanusi Received payment yesterday. Don't know to invest in what stock. Need to wait and plan carefully....
06/07/2016 12:22 PM
calvintaneng YAHOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!
06/07/2016 12:40 PM
dave1987 didnt received any amount from kulim to my maybank trading account. Help!

How u guys receive? in cheque form?
11/07/2016 12:06 PM
hoplanner Bro it is the same way u get your dividend...
11/07/2016 11:12 PM
dave1987 means i just wait to it to be credited to my trading account?
It has been 6 days nothing is shown i my bank acc
12/07/2016 9:20 AM
hoplanner Hallo bro don't just tunggu; do something lah.
12/07/2016 11:17 PM
sunday u bought before or after ex-date ?
12/07/2016 11:42 PM
sunday Check with registrar
12/07/2016 11:57 PM
calvintaneng Very happy Christmas
25/12/2018 9:15 PM
calvintaneng Super Happy New Year
01/01/2019 9:52 PM
calvintaneng Calvin say Wtk is so undervalue

It is another candidate for privatisation

FGV ANOTHER ONE
29/11/2020 11:26 PM
calvintaneng Now Tsh offers best value