14 comment(s). Last comment by Ny036 2015-06-16 21:50

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-16 20:09 | Report Abuse

Ah Luk, what happen to 1900.?

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-16 20:10 | Report Abuse

Still on track for June? 170+ point in 2 weeks? Can?

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-16 20:14 | Report Abuse

Must be real Lor when advising. Ppl are scaredy and you want to give safe safe net.

Posted by Gorillahoefraser > 2015-06-16 20:19 |

Posted by Gorillahoefraser > 2015-06-16 20:20 |

3,570 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2015-06-16 20:22 | Report Abuse

Too many scandals, one after another.
Now FGV also join the affray. Can't they just open up more land in Sabah and Sarawak instead of going to Kalimantan and Papua New Guinea? Capital outflow in such a manner really sucks.

Bank Negara lost 30 billion during Tan Sri Jaafar's time, wrote off for a period of 10 years.
If I can interpret correctly, BNM did interfered when USD was around 3.50 in early Dec 2014. How much loss incurred nobody knows.

Ringgit unlikely to stabilized at 3.75 to a USD.
What happen Greece default on Troika's loan repayment in Jul and August? All emerging economies' currencies all go holland, including ringgit.
What happen FED start to raise interest rate in this July? Ringgit again go holland.
Quite likely USD will stabilize between 4.00 to 4.50. To see ringgit at 5.00 is simply too much.

### Fed meeting should leave a Final Four of dates for rate hike
Published: June 15, 2015 9:12 a.m. ET

WASHINGTON (MarketWatch) — Federal Reserve Chairwoman Janet Yellen and most of her colleagues are insistent that they plan to raise interest rates this year. So markets will be focused on this week’s U.S. central bank’s policy meeting for clues about when the Fed will move.

Strong jobs and spending data since the beginning of June are not expected to be enough to bring about a rate hike at the meeting on Tuesday and Wednesday, economists said. That leaves only four policy meetings remaining after this week’s meeting for a move: July, September, October and December. ###

Posted by Gorillahoefraser > 2015-06-16 20:26 |

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-16 20:39 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo Ah Luk you prosperity King mah, give us real real story with facts Lor. Not feel good like 1900 or we bottom d in currency....all this cannot control mah. You cannot think for Najib or Zeti hor.
Now you go extreme liao. Everything bad. Why u like that?

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-16 20:42 | Report Abuse

I always supports you hor. Don't like that tell us the scenario lor n what to look out mah. I give example, I do business on oren, but if my stock is bad due to weather or logistic I must hv plan B lor

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-16 20:50 | Report Abuse

Ya lor plan B. You senior expert mah. Sir OTB say he got 4 Gold cats to catch the rats. You got 2 of the cat mah, the sector to invest, and the market how to read Lor. Give us that can??

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-16 20:58 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo. But we not far now. This is the first we hv UMNObreaking up, Pas breaking up, Pakan broke up, royal family in battle royal with minister, prices of things at all time high, banks are not functioning well, finance ministry plan and on the ground happenings not jive, tankers missing, gun for hire....that why I cannot see 1900 or ringgit fall stopping there. I try to agree with you but but.....

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-06-16 21:09 | Report Abuse

Johor sultan still young n more progressive type. Johor will boom if adopt n works with Singapore for win win situation. By the time I think mostly johor born IC will migrate to johor.

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-06-16 21:10 | Report Abuse

Now better keep money in yuan, sing dollar or usd.

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-06-16 21:50 | Report Abuse

Let see PKR is forward gear or reverse gear party. Look like going forward, a hug politic.