24 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 2023-03-10 07:53

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-24 09:45 | Report Abuse

join early with RM one thousand to double it in 3 mths. If get burned, only loss 1k only. Let 1k to compound in 1 year = 16 thousands, with 15 thousands pure profits.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-09-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

illegal

hoolahoo

126 posts

Posted by hoolahoo > 2016-09-24 10:32 | Report Abuse

Dear friend,
If you ask me for opinion on Onecoin, I said I am very excited and so are those who had invested. Unfortunately your colleague must have misinformed you about the return of 100%. I think he has very shallow knowledge of Onecoin. I am in Onecoin long time and there is no promise of 100% return. Like any other investments past performance of @ 10% return in every three months is not a guarantee of future return. Diversification is key in investments. Even if it can make 100% return, why should we put all our money in? I read a lot of the blogs here and I think some of you can also make a lot of profit in short duration. People just love share markets whether you lost or win so why KLSE should close down?

On Onecoin, it is good for people who likes e.g. unit trusts or gold. Because they go long and no need to monitor. It's not a scam because it is global - all over the world - one world one currency and exchangeable to all other currencies in Forex and all countries around the world (borderless). If you have a vision I urge you to put a bit down and I assure you that you will be thankful for what you did!!! Jack Ma said,"If you don't try, how do you know that you can succeed? The greatest failure is you never tried".

For Onecoin, I am most happy to share with you the wealth by Whatsapp or Wechat hp 0168520132. TQVM.

KC3255CK

98 posts

Posted by KC3255CK > 2016-09-24 10:37 | Report Abuse

JJ better....www.jjptr.com....fixed 20% monthly.....go go JJ.....!!

hoolahoo

126 posts

Posted by hoolahoo > 2016-09-24 10:59 | Report Abuse

If you also asked me I can make money in Onecoin, why I am still in share markets. My honest answers are, I have been in share markets for the past 20 plus years. I don't make a lot but cukup for my kopi o. I love to monitor sitting in front of the computer and play like gambling. But I have already cut down my share exposures in KLSE and prepared for the worst in the coming years due to huge Malaysian Gov't debt. Some speculated that our RM will depreciate further, prices of goods will goes up resulting in inflation. EPF is already mentioning will pay out less dividend next year under 5%. People will have to dig deep into their pockets. International business investors already shunt Msia due to unfavourable investment govt policies and political climate. If coming Oct budget does not address this, then dwindling inflow of foreign funds will only get worst. Cash is king bro.

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-24 11:11 | Report Abuse

hoolahoo -- great write up .I will just buy a small tiny bit of onecoin. Rm is not stable. I must diversify in to O necoin.

vguy69

29 posts

Posted by vguy69 > 2016-09-24 11:17 | Report Abuse

it has characteristics of pyramid scheme:
1. no product, only educational package.
2. you get token, not the coin itself. Just like the token in casino. Questionable as to how you can get your cash back instantly. If not mistaken you are only allowed to redeem over a period of few years.
3. The coin is not traded in the public exchange like bitcoin. So the value of coin is manipulated by the company itself.
4. Introduce members so you can get bonus.

Scam or not, decide for yourself!

"If you don't try, how do you know that you can succeed? The greatest failure is you never tried".

There are thousand and one things to try, why try this which trick you with unreasonable return!

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > 2016-09-24 12:03 | Report Abuse

Hoolahoo, did you actually make any real money with this OneCoin so far ?

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > 2016-09-24 12:05 | Report Abuse

Vguy69, yes, for me, definitely is a pyramid scheme.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-09-24 12:09 | Report Abuse

Game of Musical Chairs. In this game only the organisers & few keys players or those no so greedy people will gain. At the end very high majority loss. BEWARE

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > 2016-09-24 12:24 | Report Abuse

WB2F, that for sure, their straters already livng superrich lifestyle.

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > 2016-09-24 12:28 | Report Abuse

One thing funny is that, that mutual fund manager kept on stressing that OneCoin already got million plus investors, and my colleague told him that it is not a bog deall, since out company, only major in local market only, also got millions customers, so for a company that are worldwide reach with internet, just millions plus customers, is just a peanut. But he eventually join the scheme anyway.

yapyk

81 posts

Posted by yapyk > 2016-09-24 12:41 | Report Abuse

Early birds of onecoinn already make their money. Now waiting for last few suckers........???

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-09-24 12:55 | Report Abuse

betting in Onecoin is like betting in 4D lah. Sure got loser & winner like in 4D. Just be careful, bet with tiny amount that u can lose.

vguy69

29 posts

Posted by vguy69 > 2016-09-24 13:25 | Report Abuse

In 4D, you are betting on your luck. In pyramid scheme, you are betting on greater fool. Either you are one, or your friends and family members will become one.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-09-24 13:31 | Report Abuse

illegal

anson8888

215 posts

Posted by anson8888 > 2016-09-24 14:04 | Report Abuse

Onecoin in malaysia is no register one...others country got use...but they worry about security side..who can promise it?

smartly

6,397 posts

Posted by smartly > 2016-09-24 14:10 | Report Abuse

if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is...

hoolahoo

126 posts

Posted by hoolahoo > 2016-09-25 14:22 | Report Abuse

Hei guys,

I don't mean you just simply try everythings that come your way. You must have passion and vision first before you try. If you think that business or vision is not your cup of tea, why stress yourself (hussle) to even try, forget it.

I liked Onecoin with my vision that are: 1) Booming internet business. 2) Power of one currency for one world. 3) Future currency ie digital. 4) Future payment system. 5) An investment asset that will not depreciate but appreciate over time. 6) Growth potential. So if you like what I also like then you can follow me into onecoin. I have gone into depth and can easily said that it is not scam but very really a legit company. Jack Ma said, "Opportunity lies in Where the complaints are". I can tell whether a MLM companies is a scam or not immediately due to my past experiences in MLM. Regarding Pyramid scheme, all MLM companies are pyramid schemes so that is not the way to proof that they illegal. If you google search you will also see a lot of Onecoin scam and ponzi websites. Those people who wrote scam etc are attracting people to visit their sites so they can get paid by google for number of visits. But the difference is Onecoin also responded to their claims.

Onecoin is legit company due to following reasons (I just cut short my reasons):

1) Is a registered co. HQ in Bulgaria
2) Offices in UK, HK, Thailand, Columbia (just name a few), still expanding anyway
3) Past performances, refer to Bitcoin from US0.10cents to US1000/- over 5 yrs
4) Onecoin is new in the market, launched November 2014 at 0.50euros and now 7.00euros
6) Onecoin over 2yrs already expanded into 210 countries and still expanding
7) Onecoin membership in 2 years had grown more than 2.2 millions and over 4000 people are joining every day. If you want to watch only, you will be left out or miss the bull
8) The founder Dr. Ruja is extraordinary intelligent lady
9) Onecoin before entering each country they consult and loby with country's foreign ministers (trade and industry) before setting up its business...just like Malaysia
10) Internet companies like yahoo, google and alibaba do not need a country's license to operate because they are international and borderless (just like bitcoin)
11) The founder Dr Ruja is in the Forbes magazine business woman of the year and she travels to every country where onecoin operates. If it is scam why no body complaint or arrest her during her visits
12) Malaysia's bank negara and security commission also do not condone Bitcoin and as for Onecoin it is rather new and they have not come out with any statement yet
13) For Onecoin you can in fact join for free and even make money (how can it be illegal if you pay nothing to make tons of money) Ofcourse the easiest and fastest way is to pay and see your money grow on trees.
14) Onecoin Union Pay card can withdraw money everywhere in your own currency

There are many more reasons but I just give a few so guys I shared with you and do not profit from you so I have no ulterior motives to scam you. Unless you want me as your sponsor. Click on the link below to know more about onecoin:

https://www.onelife.eu/en/blog

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2017-09-28 18:21 | Report Abuse

A registered company does not guarantee anything. All offices and packaging of scam is just make it more real. Remember, no risk no gain. Wanna make more than 10% p.a. in any investment, it is high risk.

If member introduction is paid, then it is 80% scam.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2018-08-02 11:53 | Report Abuse

the founder ruja already disappeared since beginning of 2017..thne you should knw what does it mean, my friends.

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2023-03-10 07:43 | Report Abuse

My friend introduced onecoin to me but i remind him that it's too good to be true. I even asked him how the company makes money to pay high return? Where the profit come from? He can't answer and keep insisting it's genuine. I checked the major financial apps and can't find the quote and ask him how to find the current price? His answer from Onecoin own website.. I laughed and rejected him. He angrily said I will regret when one day he drives a BMW to visit me.

After 5 years, Unfortunately he was conned and lost everything. He has lost everything and because of constant financial pressure, he passed away. RIP and i just want to warn there's no free lunch and some commenters in this topic willing to write long sentence to explain IS ALSO CONMAN. Nobody will put so many effort and time to write unless he has interest

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-03-10 07:52 | Report Abuse

Avoid crypto. It is not investing.

If you must pay (speculate/greater fool) put small amount and never add more to it. Be prepared also to lose everything too.