8 comment(s). Last comment by Cipetxxx 2017-01-17 17:52

Loo Ken

218 posts

Posted by Loo Ken > 2017-01-15 13:29 | Report Abuse

Juice tomato aax is not at bottom now ... The bottom is 15 cent. Now consider peak already as oil getting higher and ringgit won't back to 4.0

newb1995

65 posts

Posted by newb1995 > 2017-01-15 14:08 | Report Abuse

Cp buy sell buy sell, wondering can his ROI over 10% per annum.

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2017-01-15 22:19 | Report Abuse

my cut loss is 8% max. not becoz of blindly buy, admitted judgement is totally wrong. i do not need any reason or hope. just cut and get out!- pure and simple. intial buy-in is small and so loss is small.

Cipetxxx

87 posts

Posted by Cipetxxx > 2017-01-15 22:34 | Report Abuse

"CUT LOSS : Jan 2017

Sun, Jan 15, 2017 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/128997741

I will use the two above examples to discuss on my cut-loss one-hour talk. Perhaps, HOVID would be a good example too. Or AirAsia ... or AnnJoo?

See you tonight ...online.

TEH"

Keeping this. To use against this stupeed gambler.... CUT LOSS AirAsia, AnnJoo and Hovid....you will know how stupeed he really is

cheated

942 posts

Posted by cheated > 2017-01-15 22:36 | Report Abuse

I bought Hibiscus at 54 sen and now loss 5 sen. Should I cut loss?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-15 22:48 | Report Abuse

yes you should

anyone who buy hot stocks should have a cut loss strategy.

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-01-15 22:50 | Report Abuse

Hibiscus have a good run up from 12/10 (0.265) till 12/1/17 ( 0.53 ). Distributions is considered done and now prices are pulling back (corrections) towards tp1 at 0.46. If no support at this region, the next tp2 is at 0.42. Trade with care...

Cipetxxx

87 posts

Posted by Cipetxxx > 2017-01-17 17:52 | Report Abuse

Stupeed CUT LOSS

Posted by Cipetxxx > Jan 15, 2017 10:34 PM | Report Abuse X

"CUT LOSS : Jan 2017

I will use the two above examples to discuss on my cut-loss one-hour talk. Perhaps, HOVID would be a good example too. Or AirAsia ... or AnnJoo?

See you tonight ...online.

TEH"

Keeping this. To use against this stupeed gambler.... CUT LOSS AirAsia, AnnJoo and Hovid....you will know how stupeed he really is