6 comment(s). Last comment by chinaman 2018-11-19 13:28

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-11-18 06:35 | Report Abuse

Chong Peng, whats the point of telling everybody that their mom r woman?

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-11-18 09:33 | Report Abuse

Haha. So many stocks rebounding since last week but teh chong peng chose to focus on crashed sector. i3 members are doing a good deed critisizing his articles. I bet his real life friends are laughing at his half pail water stock market manoeuvre.

Posted by Learningandlearning > 2018-11-19 02:26 | Report Abuse

@Bear Market. Are you for real? You are so dumb to believe that oil palm plantations destroys the environment. Listen to the quai loh talk cork to protect their own oil seeds . They were the first ones to destroy the environment but when they cannot compete with palm oil they come out with this environment story and you fall for it.

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2018-11-19 08:04 | Report Abuse

Bear market, bear in mind that oil palm also a tree which produce oxygen. Dun you see oil palm plantation also very green if you see fr top view. Can you compare forest condition with soy bean?

3,229 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2018-11-19 13:23 | Report Abuse

There many sustitutes market available. China can source soyabean from Argentina, Brazil, Russia to replace USA. US is too naive to use this source as bargaining chip. NO ONE CAN HOLD CHINA FOR RANSOM. wakaka

3,229 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2018-11-19 13:28 | Report Abuse

Ok....Thus, then its very hard to expect palm oil to replace soyabean. We're heading big trouble next year. its too simple to assume that china will buy more palm oil from us just bcs of US-Sino trade war.