31 comment(s). Last comment by nash2233 2019-09-09 23:16

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-09-08 08:57 | Report Abuse

cukup la.... apa lagi cina mau....

Worried

Posted by Worried > 2019-09-08 09:27 | Report Abuse

There must be something fundamentally wrong. So wrong for a very long time that causes this. Yesterday night at plus highway, saw bunch of mat rempit. Very skillful doing superman.

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-09-08 09:27 | Report Abuse

another piece of extremely bad advice
we are already eating computers
all forced to import food from the US
another food importer enforcer

no one is allowed to grow food anymore outside the US and that is very good.

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2019-09-08 10:12 | Report Abuse

Where is his "Vision 2020"?
For his few remaining years, what has he in his mind for Malaysia?

Taehyung

187 posts

Posted by Taehyung > 2019-09-08 10:19 | Report Abuse

He had hanged it to Vision 2025..haha

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-08 10:32 | Report Abuse

Recent inspiration from Thanos ZN

.......and Thor (flying cars in Asgard)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-08 11:46 | Report Abuse

Easy come, easy go

Make history, become history

Buck up , or ship out

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-09-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

Best described as the Big Bad Wolf in Sheep's clothing that shed crocodile's tears

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-08 11:54 | Report Abuse

Is it mahathir disappointed the malays or most malay leaders disappointed the malays leh ??

Or is it the malay are not disappointed at all leh ??
Bcos Their leaders are still taking care of them much more compare to the non bumis leh ??

Worried

Posted by Worried > 2019-09-08 12:08 | Report Abuse

PH doesn't seem to know that they are really in danger. new tsunami from other side will wipe them out.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-08 12:09 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-08 12:12 | Report Abuse

Update yourself lah...!! That is b4 Najib caught red handed with his 1mdb scandal mah....!!

Posted by Orange Juice > Sep 8, 2019 12:11 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider! IMF recognise Najib fiscal polices! What the heck are you talking about! But then again, you talk without brain most of the time!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-08 12:18 | Report Abuse

The USA, spore, swiss govt all impound the 1mdb ill gotten gain....the verdict already out mah....!!

Posted by Orange Juice > Sep 8, 2019 12:16 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider! 1MDB court case in ongoing! We yet to know the verdict! If Najib escape jail sentences, then what! Of course his chances of returning as PM is brighter than before! Use you head moron!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-08 12:21 | Report Abuse

The malays need to wake up loh....!!

AWARENESS CAMPAIGN: W.I.S.C.H.I.P

Posted by EngineeringProfit at Sep 8, 2019 8:22 AM | Report Abuse
You are impressed hearing them sheltering and got inspired by big time international outlaw

You get emotional seeing them shedding crocodile's tears and calling you lazy

You feel secured trusting them planning for your kids' sports and burying their future in certain sports

You wonder why all perfect-on-paper economic policies fail to eradicate poverty when big bro China has just succeeded recent years

You wonder why foreign investors are just gambling in bursa but not interested to stay for long-term investment

You wonder why Singapore dollar has increased value to be on par with Aussie, and Thai baht too, but ringgit hits the bottom

THINK OF W.I.S.C.H.I.P (Wolves In Sheep's Clothing Holding Important Positions)

Worried

Posted by Worried > 2019-09-08 12:22 | Report Abuse

this is not the first time we heard such article, it is all repeated. what next? policy to help? poor to depend on elite?

3,242 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-09-08 12:22 | Report Abuse

after all the grandmother story about 1mdb, Najis fleece from the verdict due to weak evidence. All blame on puppet master, Jho Low. Typical politics in our nation., always looking for scapegoat to blame ma wakaka

Worried

Posted by Worried > 2019-09-08 12:23 | Report Abuse

will this still works? or new generation now is leaning towards bossku ways? think about it.

Worried

Posted by Worried > 2019-09-08 12:24 | Report Abuse

observe what is going-on in the other side. talk so much here no use. write up so nice here is irrelevant.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-08 12:24 | Report Abuse

Jho low is the fugitive but najib is involve lah...!!

Posted by Orange Juice > Sep 8, 2019 12:22 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Sep 8, 2019 12:18 PM | Report Abuse

The USA, spore, swiss govt all impound the 1mdb ill gotten gain....the verdict already out mah....!!

Answer : Dude, do your homework! Only Jho Low implicated in this cases! So far, Najib was named as one of those who got 2.6 billion from Jho Low!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-08 12:26 | Report Abuse

yes bossku still malay leaders mah....!!

Posted by Orange Juice > Sep 8, 2019 12:24 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Worried > Sep 8, 2019 12:23 PM | Report Abuse

will this still works? or new generation now is leaning towards bossku ways? think about it.

Answer : Pakatan has dissapointed the youth! Remember Pakatan promised to abolish their study loans!

3,242 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-09-08 12:28 | Report Abuse

chinese will always be the bogeyman, be the scapegoat in every problems in malay nation. this is the painful fact if one intend to live here. Otherwise, all pendatang just go back to your own country... wakaka

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2019-09-08 14:12 | Report Abuse

chinaman chinese will always be the bogeyman, be the scapegoat in every problems in malay nation. this is the painful fact if one intend to live here. Otherwise, all pendatang just go back to your own country... wakaka

If you go back to history everybody is pendatang except the Orang Asli, Iban and the native of Sabah. Mariam Mahathir wrote about this not so long ago.
Any country trying to "short-change" its citizens will eventually be "short-changed" by the world.
In a family, if the father is biased on his children do you think he will have a good family? Even USA now is having many States willing to go it all along!
The world is marching forward. All countries are competing with one another for survival. You still choose the old fox way playing with race to maintain power, its your choice.Don't cry in 20 years time.
We don't have many resources left. The fat one is still Petronas. But do you know how it allocates its work? Look into it.

25,521 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-09-08 15:00 | Report Abuse

so why malay still need tongkat when can already walk?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-09-08 23:54 | Report Abuse

WHAT IS THE ALTERNATIVE LEH ??

CONTINUE TO SUPPORT PAKATAN BUT NOT MAHATHIR & HIS PARTY LOH...!!

Posted by speakup > Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM | Report Abuse

so why malay still need tongkat when can already walk?

mar123s

117 posts

Posted by mar123s > 2019-09-09 10:58 | Report Abuse

lol...so many buthurt with malays....but when malays launch boycott inicetive...everybody suddenly turn to nice person...if malays is burden in the ass why afraid of the boycott inicetive??? just admit it malay purchasing power have turn the non malays business into prosperity....so just live in harmony...can we? dont spark the race issue....we need each other right? or malay start to rise up and the boycot campaign will kill all non malay business...sure...everybody will lose

Posted by 10215673035009552 > 2019-09-09 16:33 | Report Abuse

talk only no use...

they will give u nice solution...

move out if not happy

Posted by 10215673035009552 > 2019-09-09 16:37 | Report Abuse

anyone really care when so many die in syria... NO

texas shooting... NO, some might say padan muka

so why should they care...

in fact we only care about profit/loss...

if not why we lepak here...

Posted by 10215673035009552 > 2019-09-09 16:38 | Report Abuse

simple answer is NO ONE CARE...

only care about profit/loss

Posted by 10215673035009552 > 2019-09-09 16:42 | Report Abuse

dont bother with what u cant control...

take care of what u can control... that is yourself, your emotions, your thinking, your filter

Posted by 10215673035009552 > 2019-09-09 16:45 | Report Abuse

no one can force or control u if u dont let them...

control your filter, control your destiny

nash2233

79 posts

Posted by nash2233 > 2019-09-09 23:16 | Report Abuse

A meaningless Merdeka

By Prof Dr. Mohd Tajuddin Mohd Rasdi

http://mysinchew.sinchew.com.my/node/122156

I see no more hope for this country. The Malays will eventually destroy itself and others with it.

Malaysia is on a certain road of destruction with the Malay Muslims driving it to the ground.

Then there is a political party with Islam as its name spew venoms of Islamic brotherhood being more important than citizenry and that those who oppose the peddler of religious evangelism from another country as enemies of Islam, and the police sits quietly without any reaction. Apa lagi nak cerita?

Unless a miracle happens, Malaysia will be the first country to be listed as the ‘fourth world’ of a three world category. We will go nowhere, be no ‘thing’ and simply become stuck to the ground with our old ideas about economy, education, religion and having no sense of dignity to others and the world. When one day, Muslims will be rejected entry into most countries of the world as with their favorite penceramah, then the old Malay proverb of sudah jatuh ditimpa tangga or sudah jatuh baru tertenggadah becomes a stark reality.