29 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2021-08-25 13:43

53,715 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-24 20:18 | Report Abuse

TSH RESOURCES: ONE COMPANY WITH 9 BUSINESSES; The Most Overlooked, Undemanding, Undervalue Palm Oil Stocks with Far Reaching Now & Future Potential

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-08-17-story-h1569795039-TSH_RESOURCES_ONE_COMPANY_WITH_9_BUSINESSES_The_Most_Overlooked_Undeman.jsp

53,715 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-24 20:29 | Report Abuse

THE BIOLOGICAL ASSETS OF TSH RESOURCES TOWER ABOVE ALL OTHER PALM OIL COMPANIES, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-07-26-story-h1568813861-THE_BIOLOGICAL_ASSETS_OF_TSH_RESOURCES_TOWER_ABOVE_ALL_OTHER_PALM_OIL_C.jsp

53,715 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-24 20:33 | Report Abuse

WHY DIRECTORS/INSIDERS OF PALM OIL COMPANIES ARE BUYING THEIR PALM OIL COMPANY SHARES LIKE NO TOMORROW ONE BY ONE ALL SO VERY VERY VERY BULLISH???

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-08-08-story-h1569650081-WHY_DIRECTORS_INSIDERS_OF_PALM_OIL_COMPANIES_ARE_BUYING_THEIR_PALM_OIL_.jsp

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-08-24 20:34 | Report Abuse

nosense lah you, they are buying musangking durians.

53,715 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-24 20:38 | Report Abuse

Gloves & Palm OIl: From now Glove future qtrs result will go down & Palm oil will go up as there are Structural long term change, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-08-24-story-h1570540835-Gloves_Palm_OIl_From_now_Glove_future_qtrs_result_will_go_down_Palm_oil.jsp

53,715 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-24 20:48 | Report Abuse

ooi8888 nosense lah you, they are buying musangking durians.
24/08/2021 8:34 PM

I see

You still stuck in last year stale bull stocks of supermax, Adventa & Careplus?

See your post in Supermax forum on Aug 12??

Posted by ooi8888 > Aug 12, 2021 11:32 AM | Report Abuse

I had a bit. More on ADVENTA & CAREPLS.

You too late already

Adventa buy call was only less than 50 sen. Later Adventa crossed Rm1.00 all should sell and take profit

See with EYES BIG BIG This Post

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-04-23-story-h1506104858-Why_Adventa_7191_will_join_the_Glove_Bull_Run_after_Comfort_Gloves_Supe.jsp

Now You "CANNOT BUY GLOVES"

MUST SELL GLOVES

BUY PALM OIL NOW!

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-08-24 20:54 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo, I took profit from tech stocks to buy recently lah. Some go into TAWIN for its free warrant-wb.

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-08-24 21:06 | Report Abuse

Glove will come lah, believe me. 咸鱼都会翻身啦,不用讲赚大钱的手套股。

53,715 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-24 21:07 | Report Abuse

TSH RESOURCES (9059) 3 POSSIBLE REASONS WHY TSH BOSS KEPT BUYING AND BUYING TSH SHARES NON STOP, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-07-21-story-h1568724674-TSH_RESOURCES_9059_3_POSSIBLE_REASONS_WHY_TSH_BOSS_KEPT_BUYING_AND_BUYI.jsp

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-08-24 21:10 | Report Abuse

Calvin is dumb as a frick

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-08-24 21:10 | Report Abuse

As usual, he is spreading misinformation just based on few phone calls

muk912

77 posts

Posted by muk912 > 2021-08-24 21:13 | Report Abuse

?????

53,715 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-24 21:14 | Report Abuse

REPOSTED ARTICLE: NST PRESS REPORT: Analysts said the super bull run on crude palm oil price (CPO) that had exceeded RM3,500 per tonne bringing wi

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-08-23-story-h1569887424-REPOSTED_ARTICLE_NST_PRESS_REPORT_Analysts_said_the_super_bull_run_on_c.jsp

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-08-24 21:15 | Report Abuse

that's why loh, I said buy musangking durians is better than buy palm oil.

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-08-24 21:17 | Report Abuse

NST PRESS REPORT: Analysts mana boleh pakai, can pakai they all become millionaire already.

53,715 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-24 21:19 | Report Abuse

Why you missed Supermax last year at Rm1.75, Missed Comfort glove at 88.5 sen & missed so many then now only chasing?

Later After All Palm Oil Stocks go into bullrun ONLY THEN get bullish?

So better not miss this Palm Oil Bull Run time!!!

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-08-24 21:28 | Report Abuse

I remembered I bought HLT WARRANT at 0.335 and it went limit-up a few times last year. I bought comfort & carepls also.

For now, my bullets are in ADVENTA, CAREPLS, SUPERMX & TAWIN, left only some money for musangking durians, haha.

53,715 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-24 21:39 | Report Abuse

Hlt?

Hlt was 65 sen when all friends bought

It went mad and rose to Rm3.20 (Up 500% Crazy!)

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-07-23-story-h1510691620-WHY_THE_GLOVE_BULL_RUN_IS_STILL_SOLID_AND_SEE_4_SMALLER_GLOVE_PLAYERS_H.jsp

NOW CANNOT BUY ANYMORE AS THERE GLOVE BULL OVER

PALM OIL JUST STARTING WARMING UP

53,715 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-24 21:44 | Report Abuse

Listen! Listen!! Listen!!!

When we started buying Gloves in April 2020 last year many were still Stuck in OGSE dayang, penergy & carimin (curry mee)

Now we are buying palm oil & many still stuck with gloves?

BE PRO ACTIVE & SEE AHEAD!!

NOT BUY THE LEFT OVER COLD OVERNIGHT POTATO STOCKS

Posted by Mimimomochi > 2021-08-25 01:19 | Report Abuse

why you talk to ownself?

53,715 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-25 01:28 | Report Abuse

Talk to own self?

Repetition is the law of learning

I repeat that I might remember the subject by heart

53,715 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-25 06:51 | Report Abuse

Every teacher was once a student

And the lessons are these

Every year there is a theme play in Malaysia that is peculiar to Malaysia

Petronas pumped Rm30 billions to Upstream

So Ogse stocks like dayang, penergy, Uzma and carimin gone into bull run

Covic 19 wrecked world havoc
Malaysia medical gloves like Supermax, Topglove , harta and kossan gone wild in Super bull

Ogse was local. Covid 19 was global

High commodity prices caused by multiple factors of drought in USA, floods in China , money printing induced inflation plus pivoting to biodisel for clean energy and lack of fruit harvesters pushed up palm oil prices

This is both local and global

So palm oil has to go into bull run

All these three are Malaysia major exports

1. Crude oil
2. Medical gloves
3. Palm oil

They all must go up in their turns

53,715 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-25 06:55 | Report Abuse

Every year there is a thematic play

Identify it early

Buy early and ride on it. Don't contra play or punting for short term gains.

Hold tight to it as long as bull trend is still on

In a time of bull run the best thing to do is to just buy, sit tight, do nothing.
Let the profits run.

So simple yet the returns and rewards are immense

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-25 07:56 | Report Abuse

Calvin sifu has been talking about palmoil theme for almost 1 year mah!

Palmoil rally is coming mah!

Go for it.

Posted by calvintaneng > Aug 25, 2021 6:55 AM | Report Abuse

Every year there is a thematic play

Identify it early

Buy early and ride on it. Don't contra play or punting for short term gains.

Hold tight to it as long as bull trend is still on

In a time of bull run the best thing to do is to just buy, sit tight, do nothing.
Let the profits run.

So simple yet the returns and rewards are immense

53,715 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-25 13:43 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon

Today already August 25th and yet Fcpo future for Sept 21 still holding above Rm4500 per ton

Few more days the month will be over and then

We shall see

Very good Aug 21 results for all other palm oil results

Since July and August 21 months also witness high Cpo prices we only got Sept 21 to see the full earning results by Nov 21

if Cpo should maintain above Rm3500 a ton Nov 21 results will still range from good, excellent to fantastic depending on the quality of each company's management skill and integrity

So stay invested and ride the bull