cumcumshot

438 posts

Posted by cumcumshot > 2023-01-08 04:23 | Report Abuse

What has happened to Calvin Research?

53,831 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-01-08 09:25 | Report Abuse

Calvin Research has been under constant attack because this is what happened

After Calvin saw China factories started churning trillions of medical gloves to flood the market in total glut and very very fierce cut-throat price war Calvin told all to sell gloves and to go buy the safety of palm oil

Eagle Group was then started by Ms Wendy Low as Admin in charge

And SEE Research was invited as a member

While we promoted these Top 10 palm oil stocks with big acreage of over 200,000 acres

1. Tsh Resources
2. Taann
3. SOP
4. Simedarby Plant
5. Ioi corp
6. Thplant (240,000 acres)
7. Bplant (220,000 acres)
8. Jtiasa (206,000 acres)

Note: Singapore entire landsize only 180,000 acres)

9. Hs plant (only exception just belowv100, 000 acres)

10. FGV

Sydney also promoted Sh chan

Now Sh Chan he promoted has fallen by 58 sen to 31.5 sen and dropped by 45% which is more than all the 10 stocks

Tsh which he promoted that it will go to Rm2. 00 only dropped by 36% from peak

However, we started buying in year 2020 when prices were at bottom

Of course it went up alot and then came down

To say we all bought at peak is a great distortion (we only did not sell at peak only)

So we hold

Tsh chairman bought from Rm1. 09 to peak and did not sell either and so we also hold as we believe Tsh share price will go much much higher as it owns 94700 acres land in Nusantara

Pm Anwar will lead Malaysians to meet President Jokowi and invest Rm1. 18 billions in Nusantara today and tomorrow news will be out soon

And all 10 palm oil shares we recommended gave excellent dividends from 9% in Fgv to 24% in bplant while Sh chan gave none

Now SEE Research also promoted kgb wb at Rm1. 00 and sold behind the back of Eagle group members to their chagrin

Not only that he promoted more than 10 times that Tsh is

T enacious
S amson
H ercules

That it will go to Rm2. 00

Again he sold at Rm1. 50 then starting to bad mouth Tsh

Nothing wrong if he sold
But while still promoting he sold was wrong

And even more bad taste as he turned to condemn Tsh after he sold all

As a result Eagle group members Daniel, Sayteong, Christine, Wendy (admin) with final agreement from Calvin banned SEE Research

This is why he is so mad and full of fury and a vindictive spirit controls him

Pray for Sidney of SEE Research

Only God can save him

53,831 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-01-08 10:16 | Report Abuse

Another member of Eagle group called Steve said we have broken the "rice bowl " of SEE Research

how ?

like this

Calvin has been in i3 forum since Sept 2013 and met many friends as well as critics

Now SEE Research only joined i3 forum in December 2019

at almost 70 years old he has been a Remisier

but why come to i3 at this late age when he should be retiring ?

some problems?

so he has to come here cari makan ?

ok nothing wrong if he buys good stocks and invest to make profits

but this is what we found out

he has a pump and dump operation

1. He frontrun all by buying shares with his own money

2. Then as a Remisier he used his clients' money to buy above him

3. Finally he post in i3 and in paktua73 groups and others telling all to chase and chase "FAST" AND "FURY"

THEN HE SELLS HIS STOCKS FIRST

AFTER THAT HE SELLS HIS CLIENTS

FINALLY HE TURNS AND TELL ALL TO SELL AND THEN CONDEMN THE STOCKS

THIS IS HOW HE MAKES SUCH UNCLEAN DIRTY MONEY

HE WILL NOT BAT AN EYELID AND EAT YOU UP FOR BREAKFAST

NO WONDER MANY WHO FIRST LEFT EAGLE GROUP HAVE RETURNED

EAGLE GROUP HAS 260 MEMBERS THEN DROPPED AFTER SEE RESEARCH BANNED

NOW EAGLE GROUP HAS MORE MEMBERS AT 282 NOW

THEY SAY

YOU CAN

FOOL SOME PEOPLE ALL THE TIME

YOU CAN FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE SOME OF THE TIME

BUT YOU CANNOT FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL OF THE TIME

WE BELIEVE IN KEEPING TO

INTEGRITY
TRUSTWORTHY NESS
DOING RIGHT

AND ABOVE ALL HAVING A GOOD CONSCIENCE BEFORE ALMIGHTY GOD AND MEN

53,831 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-01-08 10:18 | Report Abuse

Another member of Eagle group called Steve said we have broken the "rice bowl " of SEE Research

how ?

like this

Calvin has been in i3 forum since Sept 2013 and met many friends as well as critics

Now SEE Research only joined i3 forum in December 2019

at almost 70 years old he has been a Remisier

but why come to i3 at this late age when he should be retiring ?

some problems?

so he has to come here cari makan ?

ok nothing wrong if he buys good stocks and invest to make profits

but this is what we found out

he has a pump and dump operation

1. He frontrun all by buying shares with his own money

2. Then as a Remisier he used his clients' money to buy above him

3. Finally he post in i3 and in paktua73 groups and others telling all to chase and chase "FAST" AND "FURY"

THEN HE SELLS HIS STOCKS FIRST

AFTER THAT HE SELLS HIS CLIENTS

FINALLY HE TURNS AND TELL ALL TO SELL AND THEN CONDEMN THE STOCKS

THIS IS HOW HE MAKES SUCH UNCLEAN MONEY

HE WILL NOT BAT AN EYELID AND EAT YOU UP FOR BREAKFAST

NO WONDER MANY WHO FIRST LEFT EAGLE GROUP HAVE RETURNED

EAGLE GROUP HAS 260 MEMBERS THEN DROPPED AFTER SEE RESEARCH BANNED

NOW EAGLE GROUP HAS MORE MEMBERS AT 282 NOW

THEY SAY

YOU CAN

FOOL SOME PEOPLE ALL THE TIME

YOU CAN FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE SOME OF THE TIME

BUT YOU CANNOT FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL OF THE TIME

WE BELIEVE IN KEEPING TO

INTEGRITY
TRUSTWORTHY NESS
DOING RIGHT

AND ABOVE ALL HAVING A GOOD CONSCIENCE

SEE_Research

4,577 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-08 10:22 |

SEE_Research

4,577 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-08 10:23 |

SEE_Research

4,577 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-08 10:24 |

SEE_Research

4,577 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-08 10:25 |

53,831 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-01-08 10:28 | Report Abuse

Your purpose is to make use of your clients to churn stocks by over trading so that you can suck lots and lots of trading fees from them

one Remisier in Kl said

most of his clients lost money not because they didn't select good stocks

but BECAUSE OF FREQUENT TRADING LOTS OF MONIES ARE EATEN BY TRADING FEES

SO ONLY REMISIER MAKE WHILE CLIENTS LOSS THROUGH HIGH COMMISSIONS INCURRED THROUGH FREQUENT TRADING

PLUS ALSO PUTTING MONEY MORE IMPORTANT THAN FRIENDS

THAT IS VERY BAD TO MAKE MERCHANDISE OR MAKE USE OF PEOPLE TO MAKE MONEY

WRONG PRICIPLE IN LIFE

NO WONDER YOU SO LONELY

SEE_Research

4,577 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-08 10:32 |

53,831 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-01-08 10:33 | Report Abuse

one Eagle group friend

my most sincere friend called Vijay told us he finally cutloss in Kgb wb (recommended by SEE Research before he was banned )

He lost 50% in Kgb wb but made back from high dividends from bplant, Taann, Tsh, Fgv, Hs plant, Jtiasa and other good dividends palm oil shares

This SEE Research has done more damage everywhere he goes

Now Eagle Group has 282 member strong

few miss SEE Research

SEE_Research

4,577 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-08 10:51 |

SEE_Research

4,577 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-08 18:50 |

SEE_Research