12 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2023-11-04 14:51

25,428 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-11-03 07:38 | Report Abuse

this is an non-issue, played up by religious bigots!
if can have pork satay, pork nasi lemak, why cannot pork nasi kandar???? the owner already say got pork, so are certain ppl so dumb they can't read the word 'pork'?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-11-03 07:53 | Report Abuse

Scientifically, pork is the best meat for children's brain to grow optimally

25,428 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-11-03 13:23 | Report Abuse

Why some chocolate got liquor inside, but those religious bigots no make fuss? Ban those liquor chocolates lah cos the bigots may confused it is ordinary chocolate

10,573 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-03 17:27 | Report Abuse

Why play the issues??? Please don’t eat if you don’t want to eat. Please lah. No issues lah

icecool

4,828 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-11-03 22:39 | Report Abuse

they played this pork issue to remain political relevancy. otherwise they will become irrelevant.

curiousq

861 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-11-03 23:36 | Report Abuse

some non-muslim name sausage as hot-dog to confuse muslim thinking that they can eat dog meat

curiousq

861 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-11-04 00:30 | Report Abuse

dog and pig are prohibited

curiousq

861 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-11-04 00:48 | Report Abuse

many muslim consumes chicken sausage becos cheap in price

10,573 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-04 07:09 | Report Abuse

i3 lurker, people usually use sausages for popcorn entertainment. I3 lurker, do you use sausage for popcorn entertainment at night??? Haha

Posted by i3lurker > Nov 4, 2023 12:06 AM | Report Abuse

in 700 BC there were no religion. People were still fooking in middle of streets

Hot Dog originated in Germany as early as 700 BCE. It is also believed that the first hot dogs were called ‘dachshund sausages’ and were sold by a German immigrant from a food cart in the 1860s in New York. And the very reason why these sausages were called so is because of the fact that these sausages were quite thin & long, just like the canine breed. However, it was a Polish immigrant named Nathan Handwerker who in 1916 popularised this snack by selling them for half the price of his competitor.

10,573 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-04 11:14 | Report Abuse

Hahaha 🤣 i3 lurker, you’re lucky my ninja sword only inches away from cutting off lurkers only fat sausage when I crashed into your apartment at night when you were having popcorn sausage entertainment with your WiFi. Hahaha 😝

25,428 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-11-04 14:43 | Report Abuse

as long as the owner didn't lie or deceive, there is nothing wrong. no crime committed
releks!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-11-04 14:51 | Report Abuse

Baddies are those who learn but don't want to tell the truth about superfood called pork