10,471 posts

Posted by Income > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Don’t worry, be happy

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

1gram of Gold = RM360

Better to measure against GOLD than USD.

Fasten your seatbelts boys and girls!

arv18

2,645 posts

Keep chatting about Socks and Shoes with certain things written to distract everyone from real issues.

unconstrained credit = > compress loans (multiple financing), 100K - 200K "Cashback", student loans, credit card debt, Budget 2024 RM90 billion development expense = very high inflation.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

From socks to shoes and now carpet.

Yes. It's all part of the diversion strategy. When musangs are assigned to jaga reban, this is the end results: The staggering losses incurred by Felda in 2022, amounting to RM1 billion, nearly double the losses from the previous year, highlight the consequences of entrusting unworthy individuals with leadership roles. The auditor-general's report sheds light on the mismanagement and poor decision-making that have plagued Felda, ultimately leading to dire financial outcomes.

More reserved bullets for diversion strategy: clocing vernacular schools, forcing young children to scribble khatoon, etc etc. Many more to recycle.

10,471 posts

What do you do when you can’t solve real rakyat issues? U play RRR issues lah. Or else people say you makan gaji buta lah. Make all busy with petty issues lah.

10,471 posts

Make issues, in order have issues to solve and show your supporters, you are really working lah. How?

10,471 posts

Like Hairy must do podcast every now and then to show his relevancy as former poli-tikus. Make noise to show your busyness lah. Oh else people forget about you lah.

arv18

2,645 posts

There is too many billions of ringgit leaving the country through SG, just like our high skilled human resource!

Yes, make some easy-to-solve cavemen's level of issue. Else what? You want some Industrial Revolution 5.0 initiatives????

Posted by Income > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Make issues, in order have issues to solve and show your supporters, you are really working lah. How?

arv18

2,645 posts

Why be bothered with RRR issues and politics/politicians? Its all a convenient distraction.

Got to pay attention to yourself and investments. Don't waste time with unnecessary "NEWS" used to manipulate simple-minded ppl.

Position yourself for extremely painful high inflation.

Not a single right-minded rakyat should have concern. In the context of cutthroat politics and attention-seeking publicity, forgiveable human mistakes often get blown out of proportion, sparking a never-ending cycle of heightened emotions within an intolerant and unforgiving community. This toxic environment blurs the lines between truth and manipulation, paving the way for a dangerous dance of rhetoric, boycotts, and deceit. Individuals or groups, driven by their own agendas, manipulate facts, distort reality, and exploit public vulnerabilities, further deepening societal divisions, eroding trust in governance, and obstructing meaningful dialogue, genuine empathy, and lasting harmony

Posted by stockraider > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Yes keep in investing in quality export sector like inari.....u would not regret loh!

Alternatively u can by Insas as a cheaper proxy with better value loh!