Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-05-03 21:44 | Report Abuse

Politics!

18 comment(s). Last comment by kyliew 2023-05-05 15:03

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-05-03 21:47 | Report Abuse

By now you should know the Lims are highly self entitled dynasty! Dap belongs to them! Penang belongs to them even though they came from Melaka!
Anyway, rest assured, the rumour that LGE will replace current CM is very much true!
If PM Anwar had given some position to LGE, he would have not plan this CM takeover! But LGE currently without any position! And so the CMship is the 2nd best option for him!
I am sure penagites would love his comeback very much! Then we would see the comeback of dramas in Penang!

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-05-03 21:48 | Report Abuse

But the planned takeover will be after Penang state election in August!

qqq47660

8,720 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-05-03 21:50 | Report Abuse

but he may be sharing meals with BossKu.

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-05-03 22:00 | Report Abuse

Dun worry! LGE corruption cases already buried by PM Anwar!

qqq47660

8,720 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-05-03 22:24 | Report Abuse

I cannot read anwar............u can meh?

qqq47660

8,720 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-05-03 22:24 | Report Abuse

I find anwar is most difficult to read.

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-05-04 04:11 | Report Abuse

Anwar! Too easy to read! He hates the Lims! He practice nepotism and favoritism! He likes to make fantastic promises but probably never fulfill them! But we all knew his rhetorics! He's all for reform but gets angry when he is found out otherwise! Like appointing Zahid Hamidi despite his so called crusade against corruption!
Of course, how can we forget his indecisiveness! You can't get straight answer!
Anwar strongest is his diplomatic skill! Fiscal policy acumen, lousy!

14,433 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-05-04 09:25 | Report Abuse

Diplomatic skill or snake oil salesman?

14,433 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-05-04 09:29 | Report Abuse

The truth, Malaysia is no more appealing to foreign investors due to government intervention and pirate like conditions. Other countries in the region welcome FDI without much fuss. To add insult to injury, country is becoming religiously extreme.

qqq47660

8,720 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-05-04 09:44 | Report Abuse

Malaysia will be ordinary in all aspects.... ordinary also got ordinary advantage

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-05-04 18:48 | Report Abuse

Qqq! Yeah! Actually we have been ordinary for so long! Just that politicians played their cards to keep us so shiok over nothing!
Like Asian Tiger! We never was among the Asian tigers! You can google it! But until today, politicians keep recycling this lie!

qqq47660

8,720 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-05-04 20:04 | Report Abuse

Early 1990s, Malaysia have certain advantages and potential to be roaring tigers...Malaysia didn't make it Singapore did.....but not all politician fault. It's very difficult to make quality steel from pig iron , more difficult than woke culture will admit.

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-05-04 20:08 | Report Abuse

In the 90s we had a car centric dumbass who overstay for 22 years! Today our public transportations are in total mess!
Did you know so many Singaporean politicians were against MRT back in the 90s! They say busses are more that sufficient to ferry Singaporeans! If late Lee Kuan Yew listened to this dumbasses, Singapore would be no different from Malaysia! And the cost of building MRT in Singapore back then was too high and impractical! Can you imagine how LKY able to rise above!

qqq47660

8,720 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-05-04 20:08 | Report Abuse

Now 2020s, the environment has changed. Competition much tougher than before. Malaysia has improved but competition increased and more competitors ..... China lived up to expectations, Malaysia didn't.....but Malaysia is just an ordinary country not supermen like in China.

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-05-04 20:09 | Report Abuse

Qqq! It's due to wrong leadership!

qqq47660

8,720 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-05-05 14:42 | Report Abuse

leadership? its more like follow ship................not leadership............countries get what they deserve.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2023-05-05 14:51 | Report Abuse

lge eyeing a piece of PSI project since underwater tunnel already shelved

kyliew

1,383 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-05 15:03 | Report Abuse

Malaysia might have earthquake now.. KL is one of the identified areas . Where gt ordinary but extra ordinary