KLSE (MYR): MAGNA (7617)
+0.005 (0.83%)
0.60 - 0.61
Name
No. of Shares
Percentage
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
From | To | Type | No. of Shares | Min Price | Max Price |
---|
Both also drop, not only huayang. Think both of them will be parting way soon. Better sell and run. Can foresee margin call for the big holders if they don’t tank the price.
2017-11-10 17:47
The land is in golden triangle area,it won't affect by freezing order.Maybe more developer will be interested in this land cause other place not are allowed to develope
2017-12-19 23:04
Socso says Kia Peng land purchase is an investment
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/socso-says-kia-peng-land-purchase-investment
2018-04-30 05:49
useless company . Their about 10 years apartment project already appeared internal pipe bursting and water come out into the house. Poor management poor quality, buy at your own risk.
2018-08-27 10:21
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/186177.jsp
[转贴] [MAGNA PRIMA BHD:由于目前的房地产市场情绪较弱,董事会预计本财政年度将面临挑战] - James的股票投资James Share Investing
2018-12-11 13:56
Plot ratio cap could impact developments in KL
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/plot-ratio-cap-could-impact-developments-kl
2019-03-05 21:15
whats your price...? Will come back soon. been queing 0.16 since last time and got 1000lots .
2019-08-03 15:05
Sorry feel bad for you. Probably u have chance to get back your money. I have been collecting for few months.. now alrdy cant buy cheap price
2019-08-03 15:15
WINDING UP / RECEIVER & MANAGER / RESTRAINING ORDER / SPECIAL ADMINISTRATOR SHAH ALAM HIGH COURT OF MALAYA COMPANIES WINDING UP SUIT NO. BA-28NCC-663-10/2019 JAYAPALASINGAM A/L KANDIAH (Liquidator of Magna Shah Alam Sdn Bhd (In Liquidation) ("Petitioner") and Magna Prima Berhad ("Respondent")
u mean this is good news?
2020-05-08 14:10
Wish they would just sell off all their land and close shop..
The directors just sitting there getting paid and not doing anything to improve their condition for the 2nd year in a row already. Money from their current project in kepong is not even enough to pay the directors wages i guess...
Just sell of the piece of land in Shah Alam and pay off the loans to reduce the finance charges if they are just gonna sit on the land and pay finance charges for nothing.
2020-07-24 08:42
I guess it's 'good' also in a way that they're in Receivership, at least it'll force them to do 'something' rather than to keep on going like this without any directions.
2020-07-24 08:43
OCR玛拿第一联手 发展综合电商物流产业
(吉隆坡20日讯)OCR公司(OCR,7071,主板建筑股)与玛拿第一(MAGNA,7617,主板产业股)子公司联营,发展首个综合电商物流中心。
该公司周三发文写道,独资的OCR Avenue与玛拿第一持股70%的Magna Ecocity签署联营协议,将开发雪州莎阿南一片20英亩土地为物流中心。
同时,OCR Avenue将是项目发展商,负责在Magna Ecocity持有的土地上进行建筑。
这项计划发展总值15亿令吉,是OCR公司在商业房地产领域至今最大的投资,会拥有零售与商业空间,包括主要放眼中小企业的多层综合电商空间,及服务式公寓。
这项发展目前仍处于计划阶段,估计从明年起分阶段推介。
OCR公司董事经理王家豪说:“这项发展符合我们多元化现有集中于住宅产业的策略。”
另外,该项目采取盈利股项模式,且OCR Avenue需支付1.6亿令吉给Magna Ecocity。
文告补充,OCR公司发展所需资金,将通过内部资金与借贷筹足。
https://www.enanyang.my/%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F%E6%96%B0%E9%97%BB/ocr%E7%8E%9B%E6%8B%BF%E7%AC%AC%E4%B8%80%E8%81%94%E6%89%8B-%E5%8F%91%E5%B1%95%E7%BB%BC%E5%90%88%E7%94%B5%E5%95%86%E7%89%A9%E6%B5%81%E4%BA%A7%E4%B8%9A
2022-04-21 11:23
Hahaha. both good, just small cap. As long project is working out with condition. Both share will fly together. But not really study magna before.
2022-05-20 13:34
their jv with majlis not that good in shah alam low quality. cannot be consider as good developer. punt stock yea.
2024-01-11 13:53
The Group is presently in the final stage of negotiations for the monetisation of one of its landbank.
Letter Subject or Reference - UNUSUAL MARKET ACTIVITY
MAGNA PRIMA BERHAD
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/6243295
2024-01-12 13:52
desmondcsh
Die liao? Huayang bought at 1.85. Cheap sale right now
2017-08-11 21:25