NOTION VTEC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOTION (0083)

+0.08 (5.37%)

1.53 - 1.59

27 people like this. Showing 50 of 13,988 comments

StartOfTheBull

AI has become one of the hottest topics in town since a couple of months ago. The revolution of AI applications are certainly changing the way we live as the invention of internet from year 1969.
Besides ChatGPT, some difficult and risky tasks can be replaced by humanoid robots, example mining and underground vehicle operations.
https://www.nature.com/articles/d41586-024-01442-5

It is Obsolutely positive development.
That why, Mr Tan bought 28mils shares in the open market in one day, and someone bought up Notion from $1.42 to $1.62 in 30mins time...
All indicators from data center development to share price overwhelming reflected good future for Notion

Please don't forgot the new stream of earning EMS

chunah

JCY got 4 factories to support when demand of HDD n SDD skyrocketed
JB,Penang,Thailand n China

21 hours ago

chunah

JCY oct 2020 from 16 sen - 85 sen peak

21 hours ago

chunah

It’s seem Notion surge is more on pump and dump
Fundamentals yes
Speculation double yes lor

21 hours ago

chunah

JCY INTERNATIONAL BERHAD - Forum - I3investor
6 days ago — World biggest producer of HDD are JCY Command 25% of global market. Jerung. 334 posts. Posted by Jerung > 4 days ago | Report Abuse. most ...

JCY
VISION & MISSION
Headquartered in Johor Bahru, Malaysia, JCY boasts factories conveniently located in Malaysia, Thailand, and China whic
Stock: [JCY]: JCY INTERNATIONAL BERHAD - Forum - I3investor
6 days ago — World biggest producer of HDD are JCY Command 25% of global market. Jerung. 334 posts.

21 hours ago

DUFU, Notion and JCY..
Choose wisely

21 hours ago

chunah

All are good and fundamental
Buy all 3
Haha

20 hours ago

chunah

I believe notion will stay put at this price
Dufu and JCY will run faster this week or next

20 hours ago

OK! I support Notion as top pick.
I will support DUFU and JCY to run faster if hapoen
Because I believe hdds stock are in dilemma..
There shld rotate play..

No points to condemn anyone because it will sink all boat

19 hours ago

JENSEN huang is firing up Taiwan technology stock today..
Taiwan index up 300points..
Tmr, you can see Notion gap up and rocket up....

19 hours ago

Dow up 500pts and Nasdaq flat last Friday..
Tonight seen both index will up 100pts above...

Correction finish, time to fly again

19 hours ago

chunah

All are good but rotational play is a norm

19 hours ago

Global technology pressure brewing in Notion to ready for 9am tmr to panic buy again

19 hours ago

chunah

JCY command 25% of HDD at globally

18 hours ago

chunah

Buy call of JCY by Chinese newspaper sin chew today

18 hours ago

chunah

Tomorrow hell will break loose

17 hours ago

Good then but Notion readers are buying up Notion...
Maybe you are in wrong forum posting wrong information..
JCY readers didn't aware of your posting

17 hours ago

chunah

Oops

17 hours ago

chunah

Happy trading

17 hours ago

nselvara123

Hi chunah, you should join JCY forum.You are in the wrong wagon.

16 hours ago

chunah

Are you the owner of this forum
If not fick off

16 hours ago

chunah

Do you know what is freedom of speech
Na 123

16 hours ago

GrowingRich

ki ki ki

mr. chunah maybe getting a bit distracted by all the current exuberance and euphoria over ai/dc theme

16 hours ago

GrowingRich

okay also lor, main thing, he still promoting ai/dc theme leh

16 hours ago

chunah

Hahaha

16 hours ago

GrowingRich

pang72:

"DUFU, Notion and JCY..
Choose wisely"

or just choose all

would save your head bytes from too much warming up😺

16 hours ago

As I say, all 3 are good..
Notion forum talks more Notion
Jcy forum talks more jcy
Dufu forum talks more dufu..

Everyone talking DataCenter in Notion will help Notion to fly far higher than other jcy or DUFU like you seen last week..

It will continue to this week flying as well..

If you don't mind, then let promote hdds stock here

16 hours ago

WE use Notion as leader to promote hdds..
I don't mind

16 hours ago

Taiwan Capitalization Weighted Stock Index
TPE: IX0001
OverviewCompare
21,536.76 +362.54 (1.71%)today
3 Jun, 1:33 pm GMT+8 • Disclaimer

16 hours ago

Taiwan heated up by JENSEN huang visit...

16 hours ago

I shall need you to prepare Notion shld follow fire up tomorrow..
No excuse :)

16 hours ago

chunah

All is about HDD and will benefit either way if you pick the right one
Safest pick is all 3 of them

15 hours ago

investor2021trading

okay, v will see how d stock price of these Big3 of HDD surge like glove mania during d covid pandemic.

15 hours ago

StartOfTheBull

Indeed, this AI mania is seem growing wilder and wilder accross the globe.
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/06/03/microsoft-to-invest-us32bil-in-swedish-cloud-ai

15 hours ago

JENSEN huang told Taiwanese... This is the beginning of AI boom..
Not the end... He says still got 50 years to go..

So, macam mana leh...

50 years is how many billions set of hdds needed?

15 hours ago

NVIDIA Corporation (NVDA)
NASDAQ
Currency in
USD
Disclaimer
+42.92
(+3.92%)
Real-time Data
09:43:47

Nvidia up 4%now!!!
Notion rocket up tomorrow..
Expected to break $1.62 last week high in view of hidden investors keep on sapu huge volume in open market

12 hours ago

Hopefully the hidden investors can be revealed in substantial shareholder listing soon

12 hours ago

The best part of Notion is epf isn't the shareholder else everything the price can't move up by epf selling down..
Many example!!!

12 hours ago

If epf wanna participate in hdds booming maybe good time now...
Please buy in the open market..
Tickets limited....
No pp issue cheap to you..

12 hours ago

ChloeTai

better go study more carefully

Jcy said they are making parts of both HDD as well as SSD

and Dufu said they have the ability to adapt and scale up HDD parts production

12 hours ago

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3452775

Notion in motion

now full of emotion or

e- motion

or

e - energy in
m - motion

1st Insider bought 28:million Notion shares at Rm1.00 🚀

next booster 🚀 now Director bought 150,000 Notion shares at Rm1.49

Notion 🔥 first
then Jcy will follow 🔥

Finally Dufu 🔥
And the last will be the first 🥇

Yes Dufu will emerge a champion 🏆 later

Notion gap up $1.52...
Then $1.62....

Notion leading the hdd fly...
It shld takeover DUFU as champion because of its legacy hdds business plus EMS boom...

New venture - solar frame:)

1 hour ago

3 stars alliance in right time, right location, right investors... ( Mr Tan:)

1 hour ago

paktua73

morning too all Notion fighter..
today is new day in new month..
after last target rm1.54 reach
now..
paktua set next aiming is at rm1.70

tut tut
hopefully by sept can hot rm2.00

1 hour ago

$1.62 is not a dream. It is reality

26 minutes ago

kkwong13

It seem like Notion = Hartalega, Dufu = Topglove & JCY = Supermax during Covid time. Notion going efficient, stable & well diversify business with CAGR 43% growth, same to JCY & Dufu going to next boost profit after next 2H'24 quarter result show massive spike in revenue growth. It is a good sign to continue buy and hold it for many years to come as long as AI cloud & datacenter business is expanding and growing, further boost memory HDD & SDD in next level we never see before. Keep holding for multi-baggar return.

1 minute ago