[ALAQAR] Income Distribution on 30-Jan-2019

Announcement Date 30-Jan-2019

Financial Year 31-Dec-2018
Subject Income Distribution
Type Dividend for reit\trust
Description Final Income distribution of 2.07 sen per unit for the financial year ended 31 December 2018 (of which non-taxable in the hands of unit holders) in respect of the period from 1 October to 31 December 2018. Withholding tax will be deducted for distribution made to the following types of unit holders :- - Tax Resident Companies (no withholding tax) - Resident and Non-Resident Individuals (withholding tax rate at 10%) - Resident Institutional Investors (withholding tax rate at 10%) - Non-Resident Institutional Investors (withholding tax rate at 10%) - Non-Resident Companies (withholding tax rate at 24%) - Nominees (withholding tax rates applicable to respective beneficial owners of the units)
Amount RM 0.0207
Ex Date 14-Feb-2019
Entitlement Date 18-Feb-2019
Payment Date 28-Feb-2019

  Be the first to like this.



Top 10 Active Counters
 SCOMNET 0.850.00 
 KOTRA 1.760.00 
 UCREST 0.2150.00 
 PINEAPP 0.310.00 
 PUC 0.0750.00 
 WILLOW 0.4550.00 
 IRIS 0.150.00 
 BTECH 0.230.00 
 3A 0.800.00 
 TENAGA-C57 0.130.00 
Partners & Brokers