| Blog: Health Ministry: Wearing of face masks outdoors optional from May 1, but still mandatory indoors, in public transport Apr 27, 2022 6:01 PM | Report Abuse For public health |
|
 | Blog: Putin cannot win his Ukraine invasion - Koon Yew Yin Mar 15, 2022 11:41 PM | Report Abuse Putin will eventually die a lonely death just like many dictators. There is no winner in any war. All the parties in confluxt are suffering |
|
 | Blog: How can SWIFT affect Russia? Koon Yew Yin Mar 4, 2022 5:22 AM | Report Abuse Golf123 ...totally agreed with you. Its backward looking. |
|
 | Stock: [QES]: QES GROUP BHD Feb 24, 2022 9:04 PM | Report Abuse Traders |
|
 | Religions are just ancient politics! Feb 3, 2022 12:49 AM | Report Abuse sabe = save |
|
 | Religions are just ancient politics! Feb 3, 2022 12:49 AM | Report Abuse Jesus Christ is not a prophet. He was sent to the world not to start any religion but to start salvation i.e. to sabe mankind from sins. |
|
 | Stock: [SKBSHUT]: SKB SHUTTERS CORPORATION BHD Jan 20, 2022 2:59 PM | Report Abuse Should announce ex date only when market is uptrend. Now market is not good. No impact on the share price. |
|
 | Johorians must ensure Umno experience epic by election lost for Malaysia sake! Jan 17, 2022 12:37 AM | Report Abuse Merepek only |
|
 | Blog: What Next For Najib Dec 9, 2021 5:54 AM | Report Abuse @WantoMakeMoney Dont judge so fast. Dont be prejudice. If this country has no hope. why are you still here? |
|
 | Yeah! The D Day shift to 25th January! Dec 8, 2021 9:43 AM | Report Abuse Tobby Get your facts right before you write |
|
 | Stock: [GENM]: GENTING MALAYSIA BHD Dec 5, 2021 1:07 AM | Report Abuse Bye bye Covit2019 |
|
 | Blog: Is it 42 or 222? Kit Siang urges Khairy to clarify inconsistent Covid-19 death toll between CovidNow website and Worldometer data Oct 24, 2021 7:25 PM | Report Abuse Senior Lim is running out of ammunitions, he will create imaginary issues to remain relevant.to the Chinese Community. |
|
 | Stock: [WONG]: WONG ENGINEERING CORP BHD Oct 21, 2021 3:08 PM | Report Abuse Coming soon. Be patience. Investors vs Traders |
|
 | Stock: [SKBSHUT]: SKB SHUTTERS CORPORATION BHD Oct 21, 2021 3:00 PM | Report Abuse Will hit above RM3 b4 bonus issue |
|
 | Blog: “Who will be our country’s future Prime Minister?” By R Panier Selvam Aug 17, 2021 3:43 PM | Report Abuse gohkimhock....Cash is always King...dats y we r in Bursa now to earn more n more RM |
|
 | Blog: “Who will be our country’s future Prime Minister?” By R Panier Selvam Aug 17, 2021 12:42 AM | Report Abuse They abolished GST and borrowed billions and plundered Petronas. Now nation is almost bankrupt |
|
 | Blog: “Who will be our country’s future Prime Minister?” By R Panier Selvam Aug 17, 2021 12:41 AM | Report Abuse gohkimhock..PH has proven to be a hopeless government for 22 months.They are good at talking but zero delivery. They abolushed GST and borro |
|
 | Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORP BHD Aug 15, 2021 8:19 PM | Report Abuse Issue is supply of vaccine...procurement is done by KJ...prolong political crisis after this??? |
|
 | 'Tuan melayu' is official dead! How will majority malays coup with new found challenge! Aug 15, 2021 1:37 AM | Report Abuse Is this an investor forum or political forum? |
|
 | Stock: [SMISCOR]: SMIS CORP BHD Aug 12, 2021 1:43 PM | Report Abuse Time to slowly accumulate |
|
 | Are you ready for our new interim PM Ku Li! Aug 12, 2021 1:42 PM | Report Abuse Totally agreed with chinaman...action oriented vs rhetoric |
|
 | Stock: [SCNWOLF]: SCANWOLF CORP BHD Aug 7, 2021 8:41 AM | Report Abuse ICULS n Warrant will not increase the no of mother shares unless converted. |
|
 | Stock: [SMISCOR]: SMIS CORP BHD Aug 5, 2021 4:31 PM | Report Abuse U let go cheaper I collect |
|
 | Stock: [EDARAN]: EDARAN BHD Aug 1, 2021 8:19 PM | Report Abuse Kingston1, there is nothing wrong with the stock. Its the day traders who gives opportunities to others to buy or sell. This is good opportunity to earn due to the fluctuation in the share prices. Timing of entry and exit is crucial. |
|
 | Mass vaccination! Time to ramp up to a million a day as infections reach alarming level! Jul 28, 2021 6:49 PM | Report Abuse This will open job opportunities to newly graduated medical graduates...lower entry costs |
|
 | Stock: [HWATAI]: HWA TAI INDUSTRIES BHD Jul 28, 2021 4:29 PM | Report Abuse Dont LU...stop @ 1.05 and continue 20moro |
|
 | Stock: [BIG]: B. I. G. INDUSTRIES BHD Jul 28, 2021 4:22 PM | Report Abuse PakMan baru muncul. Senyap je masa BIG turun. |
|
 | Stock: [QES]: QES GROUP BHD Jul 28, 2021 4:20 PM | Report Abuse onionchong, partially due to voters fault as the voters did not elect a strong government with 2/3 majority, thus its easy for the frogs to jump left right and centre to suit their personal interest. China may be not perfect but it has a strong leadership whereby all the party members and voters toe the line, thus the country can overcome any internal issues / problems swiftly. In the context of Malaysia, I dont think we are ready to emulate China, as majority of our elected MPs are like monkeys shouting in the Parliament, instead of giving constructive suggestions. They just want to show that they are better than others. Each different group is eyeing for the PM position. Next GE, please vote for a strong competent Central Government with a 2/3 majority. |
|
 | Blog: Investors should ask OTB these questions - Koon Yew Yin Jul 27, 2021 3:16 PM | Report Abuse PN vs PH. Differences in opinion destroyed the friendship. Very sad all due to money. |
|
 | Stock: [ESCERAM]: ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD Jul 26, 2021 11:46 PM | Report Abuse Boleh mimpi indah malam StockGofFatt...ur wish no granted!! |
|
 | Blog: CM says Sabah promised first shipment of single-dose CanSino vaccine to Malaysia Jul 24, 2021 3:00 PM | Report Abuse Tobby u talk is very easy You better go to the ground and experience it yourself |
|
 | Blog: CM says Sabah promised first shipment of single-dose CanSino vaccine to Malaysia Jul 24, 2021 2:06 PM | Report Abuse Tobby... very unfair comments. Sabah decision is based on its logistics challenges. Its the right decision. |
|
 | Blog: Dow tumbles 700 points will pull down KLCI - Koon Yew Yin Jul 20, 2021 8:46 PM | Report Abuse Why is the Admin of I3Investor owez edited my comments.. make my posting looks very weird. Dats is not what I postef. |
|
 | Blog: Dow tumbles 700 points will pull down KLCI - Koon Yew Yin Jul 20, 2021 8:11 PM | Report Abuse Dow Futures is now 232 points |
|
 | Stock: [BIG]: B. I. G. INDUSTRIES BHD Jul 16, 2021 7:32 PM | Report Abuse PakMan & Kysosan...thanks for your enlightenment. Hope it will continue to LU next week. I sold 50% of my portfolio at LU price today to secure the profit as I observed this counter is very volatile. I have been holding it since Jan2021. |
|
 | Stock: [BIG]: B. I. G. INDUSTRIES BHD Jul 16, 2021 5:04 PM | Report Abuse B. I. G. Industries Bhd is engaged in manufacturing, distributing and marketing industrial gases; providing services and maintenance to the oil, gas and petrochemical industry and producing quarry products and ready-mix concrete; and property development. Its gas division manufactures, distributes and markets industrial gases in Peninsular Malaysia, Sabah, and Sarawak under the brand name of BIG. Its Gas division offers industrial gases, including liquid oxygen, helium, liquid nitrogen, hydrogen, acetylene, nitrous oxide and gaseous nitrogen. The company, through its Gas division, undertakes project works and services, and trading in related products, such as welding/cutting equipment and consumables. What is required by Covit19 critically ill patients are Medical Oxygen NOT Industrial Oxygen! |
|
 | Stock: [AT]: AT SYSTEMATIZATION BHD Jul 14, 2021 10:56 PM | Report Abuse Ppmaster... play loloi better... no risk at all |
|
 | Stock: [WONG]: WONG ENGINEERING CORP BHD Jul 9, 2021 11:13 PM | Report Abuse Directors cum majority shareholders keep selling. Cannot limit up but slow |
|
 | Stock: [GLOTEC]: GLOBALTEC FORMATION BERHAD Jun 23, 2021 8:23 AM | Report Abuse @cikminah7777....Globaltec Formation Bhd is an auto parts manufacturer. Its business is divided into four reportable segments namely Integrated Manufacturing Services (IMS), Resources, Energy, and Investment Holding. The IMS segment deals with designing and manufacturing automotive components, and it also consists of the precision machining, stamping and tooling arm and the semiconductor division. The Resources segment includes the oil palm plantation and coal mining divisions. The Energy segment includes oil and gas exploration, production, and services. Lastly, the Investment Holding segment manages the company's investments in subsidiaries. The company has operations in many countries, but it generates the majority of its revenue from the IMS segment in Malaysia and Indonesia. |
|
 | Jun 5, 2021 6:47 AM | Report Abuse calvintaneng... this is not the calling of Christ as what you claimed... its wolves in sheep clothings... thats exactly why you are hre |
|
 | Stock: [PHARMA]: PHARMANIAGA BHD Jun 5, 2021 12:10 AM | Report Abuse Anything that goes up will come down and vice versa. No risk no gain...High risk high returns... be patience.. its a proven theory |
|
 | Jun 5, 2021 12:07 AM | Report Abuse calvintaneng.... you should just focus on your prayers.. do not indulge in the stock market... you gain nothing spiritually from it... you're actuall indulge in the worldly things |
|
 | Stock: [TOCEAN]: TRANSOCEAN HOLDINGS BHD May 5, 2021 12:02 AM | Report Abuse SandCoffee.....its demand |
|
 | Stock: [CAREPLS]: CAREPLUS GROUP BHD May 2, 2021 1:15 PM | Report Abuse Pang72....not only in Malaysia but generally world wide...govt cannot b solely b blamed but the rakyat as the 1st line of defense need to play their role by complying with the SOP |
|
 | Stock: [TOCEAN]: TRANSOCEAN HOLDINGS BHD Apr 28, 2021 9:49 PM | Report Abuse gcke...due to small cap (40 millon shares)...its easy to corner n manipulate the prices. Fundumentals does not play any part in the prices appreciation |
|
 | Blog: COMING WORLD FAMINE AFTER COVID 19 PANDEMIC: BE PREPARED! THE BIBLE IS GIVING NEWER NEWS THAN TOMORROW'S NEWSPAPERS, Calvin Tan Research Apr 18, 2021 1:07 PM | Report Abuse Prophesy shall come true....many signs given but Lucifer is not giving up yet....he will bring as many mankind with him to hell |
|
 | Stock: [APB]: APB RESOURCES BHD Mar 28, 2021 12:14 AM | Report Abuse dp_pupi T = Top, O = One night stand |
|
 | Stock: [RUBEREX]: RUBBEREX CORP (M) BHD Feb 22, 2021 10:38 AM | Report Abuse All my glove counters now incurred 'paper' loss of more than 50%. Still keeping as sovenior. |
|
 | Stock: [GENETEC]: GENETEC TECHNOLOGY BHD Feb 5, 2021 10:32 PM | Report Abuse drteh84...possible as paid up capital is only 40 million shares.. easy to corner. Be patience, u will b rewarded |
|
 | Stock: [JFTECH]: JF TECHNOLOGY BHD Feb 1, 2021 2:59 PM | Report Abuse What a bored day as Bursa is still closed in conjunction with FT day public holiday. No challenge at all. Can't wait for tomorrow action of retailers vs IB / shorties. |
|