| Stock: [TAWIN]: TA WIN HOLDINGS BHD Aug 21, 2017 11:42 AM | Report Abuse Thought of going in this counter but from June2017 to July2017 directors & major shareholders hav been seling down heavily. So what rationale or news can still affect the share price to move up. Anyone advice appreciated |
|
 | Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD Aug 21, 2017 10:19 AM | Report Abuse Anybody can translate the mandarin speaking video of Tee Yu Chit ....... just summarise what it is all about. |
|
 | Stock: [JFTECH]: JF TECHNOLOGY BHD Aug 19, 2017 12:20 AM | Report Abuse Any one has any good news of its coming Qtr results ... good or bad ? |
|
 | Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD Aug 18, 2017 7:41 AM | Report Abuse Opportunity to grab some if panic selling on its shares. |
|
 | Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD Aug 17, 2017 10:41 PM | Report Abuse Hope tomorrow will be another exciting trading day for Penta on the uptrend .... |
|
 | Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD Aug 17, 2017 5:25 PM | Report Abuse Vitrox 2nd Qtr result out today .... EPS is 9.09; can penta coming Qtr result match or better than Vitrox ? |
|
 | Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD Aug 16, 2017 3:23 PM | Report Abuse Congrats to all penta buddies!!! |
|
 | Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD Aug 16, 2017 11:50 AM | Report Abuse moving up slowly b4 Qtr results released |
|
 | Stock: [LCTITAN-CB]: LCTITAN-CB: CW LOTTE CHEMICAL TITAN HOLDING BERHAD (KIBB) Aug 15, 2017 9:25 AM | Report Abuse Retailer investors better not touch this counter; let the Big boys play among themselves. |
|
 | Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD Aug 14, 2017 11:46 AM | Report Abuse Lett's us see how high it will surge before next Qtr results to be released b4 end of month. Their staff overtime pay more than their basic salaries ............well, your guess shd be as good as mine for the coming Qtr results. |
|
 | Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD Aug 14, 2017 10:12 AM | Report Abuse @geary - Good and truthful article; guess many including myself were caught in such situation before. Still learning.... thanks |
|
 | Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD Aug 14, 2017 9:44 AM | Report Abuse @geary - Me too; just paper gain. Hopefully the Mgmt will announce some good catalyst to boost up the price further. Understand the Co. financial performance going to be very good; let see the coming Qtr results. |
|
 | Stock: [GKENT]: GEORGE KENT MALAYSIA BHD Aug 13, 2017 10:57 PM | Report Abuse @grateful -Why RM2 coming ? On about news, criteria or basis that you said this. Hope you can share and give us a rational answer. By the way, b4 ex-date of splitting price was RM4.40; so if you say now it is going to be RM2, it means that it will drop at least 31% (RM0.93). |
|
 | Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD Aug 13, 2017 9:45 PM | Report Abuse @geary - Wow you really read a lot on investing. Thanks for sharing.By the way, you still hold Penta shares. |
|
 | Stock: [NOTION]: NOTION VTEC BHD Aug 13, 2017 9:36 PM | Report Abuse Notion is still sleeping ; Mgmt bragged about their V-investing so much........ will have to wait to see their coming Qtr results |
|
 | Stock: [FRONTKN]: FRONTKEN CORP BHD Aug 13, 2017 9:06 PM | Report Abuse Friends, not only Star paper lah. Most of Stock broking securities companies also release such news and write-up to instigate retailer investors to buy when they are selling for their BIG clients behind the scene. One typical example is the private placements when go listings. |
|
 | Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD Aug 11, 2017 8:15 PM | Report Abuse Still have my trust in Penta. Know Penta is not just an empty shell to goreng otherwise how can they use their subsidiaries for listing in HK Stock Exchange. The only unknown fact is whether and how the Mgmt going to reward the shareholders b4 & after the HK listing. So today is the best opportunity to grab some when the price dropped this morning. |
|
 | Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD Aug 10, 2017 12:07 PM | Report Abuse @ValueMaker78 - Not surprise that Coldeye to reduce his stake in Penta as he could have made more than 100% already......... can use these proceeds for other investments lah; that's how good investors do. |
|
 | Stock: [KESM]: KESM INDUSTRIES BHD Aug 10, 2017 10:22 AM | Report Abuse @godhnd - Agreed. If you just listen to these "sifus" you are digging your own grave... but put your money in FD; it's safer although low return |
|
 | Stock: [KESM]: KESM INDUSTRIES BHD Aug 10, 2017 9:36 AM | Report Abuse Where are those smart alex who recommended to buy this counter by telliing ppl this TP and that TP, Pls come out now and tell those ppl who are now trapped lah. Pity those ppl who went into this counter and now they don't know whether to cut loss or to hold for the news of the drop to be announced. It is always like that ... when the share is hot. you can see so many "sifus" coming out to give their recommendations and when the share started to drop, all of them slipped away quietly. |
|
 | Stock: [AEMULUS]: AEMULUS HOLDINGS BHD Aug 10, 2017 8:11 AM | Report Abuse I guess anyone's constructive comments are acceptable and appreciated but not just slandering without any basis or substantial facts. This forum is for sharing not for opening and barking irrational remarks/comments to misled or confuse others. |
|
 | Stock: [LCTITAN]: LOTTE CHEMICAL TITAN HOLDINGS BHD Aug 10, 2017 8:05 AM | Report Abuse The blame should be absolutely on our SC and other authorities that allowed such con company to cheat our our Msian public. Really stupid our poor retailer investors who are initially so happy when successfully in their IPO ballot.... and now losing like shit... Showed that our SC and authorities are either incompetent or ???? know what lah??? |
|
 | Stock: [VINVEST]: VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD Aug 9, 2017 11:47 PM | Report Abuse Agreed with Darth.... be careful of the private placements !!!! |
|
 | Blog: Vivocom - ECER News Vitalizing For Airport Bid Aug 9, 2017 11:45 PM | Report Abuse Be care of the private placements !!! |
|
 | Stock: [TUNEPRO]: TUNE PROTECT GROUP BHD Aug 9, 2017 10:25 PM | Report Abuse Better not to collect yet when you are not sure of the bottom; but to wait for its next Qtr results which is coming out soon in this month. I went into it based on coldeye's write-up but luckily I sold all but it started to decline. Not putting the blame on coldeye as one has to do your own findings i/o relying on ohers. |
|
 | Stock: [AEMULUS]: AEMULUS HOLDINGS BHD Aug 8, 2017 10:09 AM | Report Abuse Guess one has to use your own judgement to decide whether to cut, sell or average your investment. Don't be stupid to let ppl play your emotion and take drastic action which may give you regrets later. |
|
 | Stock: [FRONTKN]: FRONTKEN CORP BHD Aug 8, 2017 10:02 AM | Report Abuse When the market of these counters dropped drastically, ppl turn negative and resulting in panic selling. What I don't understand with all the sudden negative comments of these counters is that why are those prominent securities companies (like HLinvest, RHBinvest, PublicInvest, eg.) earlier b4 this selloff, recommending and giving TP which were higher than their prevailing shares prices to encourage ppl to invest? |
|
 | Blog: 玉楼金阙之经济纪事- Vol 3:沙布拉能源的股东会议 Aug 4, 2017 10:23 AM | Report Abuse Company and Mgmt are not performing but directors continue to receive fat peers and directors' fees. Retailers and fund management shd teach them a lesson by avoiding such counter. |
|
 | Stock: [NOTION]: NOTION VTEC BHD Aug 4, 2017 8:13 AM | Report Abuse Will wait for the coming Qtr results b4 making any decision |
|
 | Stock: [JFTECH]: JF TECHNOLOGY BHD Aug 4, 2017 8:08 AM | Report Abuse Has been quiet for more than a month already........waiting patiently for it to explode upwards |
|
 | Stock: [PUC]: PUC BHD Aug 2, 2017 9:35 PM | Report Abuse smartrader must come out to explain why ORION IXL is faring badly instead of her recommendation; otherwise ppl will just ignore & delete her future recommndations/comments/remarks........integrity GONE |
|
 | Blog: Karex’s Share Price Trading at Its Lowest – Is it a Bargain? - SmallCapAsia Aug 2, 2017 10:46 AM | Report Abuse Very strange that it is the largest producer and yet cannot command a reasonable profit every year. Something smell fishy with the Management or are they trying to avoid paying corporate tax. If there is no prospects in this Condom business, why is TopGlove keen moving into it. |
|
 | Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD Aug 2, 2017 10:39 AM | Report Abuse Anyone has any good news coming from Penta to share? Hope they will give bonus b4 the listing of PIL in HK stock Ex. |
|
 | Stock: [GKENT]: GEORGE KENT MALAYSIA BHD Aug 2, 2017 10:31 AM | Report Abuse Don't think Gkent can mvoe up to 4.30 b4 its ex-date for splitting as compared to Sunway which is still moving and holding very strong above3 4.30 |
|
 | Stock: [LCTITAN]: LOTTE CHEMICAL TITAN HOLDINGS BHD Aug 2, 2017 8:08 AM | Report Abuse @ckcs - It is not the koreans that we shd point at. It shd be our SC who allow such stupid company to be listed in our Bursa. |
|
 | Blog: LCTITAN a bad investment for shareholder Aug 1, 2017 1:00 PM | Report Abuse In the first place, how can SC allow such company to go public listing.....especially when less than 1 mth after listing the Co. released the Qtr results which was so bad. Pity those public investors....... |
|
 | Stock: [ALRICH]: ALDRICH RESOURCES BERHAD Jul 30, 2017 12:04 AM | Report Abuse The rights issue price is RM0.17' I guessed any one would want to take up the rights issue when the mother share is below RM0.17. Even though some could have subscribed for the rights issue at 0.17; they cannot sell now as the mother share is now below 0.17. |
|
 | Stock: [AT]: AT SYSTEMATIZATION BHD Jul 29, 2017 11:55 PM | Report Abuse Correct me if I am wrong... I thought when it is released as additional listing; it means that the shares have been taken up/paid to be included in the Share Paid-Up Capital already; and the shareholders can start to sell their shares anytime. If the ESOS have not been taken up by the employees then the shares should not be indicated as "Additional Listng". Would appreciate if someone can confirm whether I am right or wrong. |
|
 | Stock: [FAST]: FAST ENERGY HOLDINGS BERHAD Jul 28, 2017 9:49 AM | Report Abuse May retract unti 0.75 b4 considering to start buying |
|
 | Stock: [FAST]: FAST ENERGY HOLDINGS BERHAD Jul 27, 2017 5:39 PM | Report Abuse Wow, very erratic counter and all of sudden it started to move down. Luckily I was around to monitor it and quickly sold all and just made a few hundred bucks. Will observe its movement tomorrow b4 thinking of going in again. Btw noted that the directors are selling so buddies just be cautious although I still think it will move up if the world semi-con ind. is still good |
|
 | Stock: [GKENT]: GEORGE KENT MALAYSIA BHD Jul 26, 2017 10:54 PM | Report Abuse Hope that it will break RM4.80 at least b4 8 July |
|
 | Stock: [FAST]: FAST ENERGY HOLDINGS BERHAD Jul 26, 2017 10:37 PM | Report Abuse Only started buying on 25/07 at 0.84 then it started dropping; bought again at 0.83; dropped again; bought again at 0.82; it dropped again; bought at 0.80; it continue to drop; my shit also come out and I told myself to stop buying and just observed; it dropped to 0.755 and then recover slowly back to 0.795. Wow, Today it recover to close at 0.86. Believe it can move up higher probably to my TP : RM1.00. In Focusdated July 10-16, its CEO mentioned that the Co. has recently secured a New York customer for its electronic hardware which is a common design for US market and can be used in commercial machinery & aircraft including the military. Hope this contract will be released to boost its share price further. |
|
 | Stock: [TUNEPRO]: TUNE PROTECT GROUP BHD Jul 26, 2017 9:19 PM | Report Abuse Remember this counter was highlighted and recommended by Coldeye in Jan 2017. After holding for more than six months I released them when they showed no sign of potential although so many recomendations in the 3i invest Top Price Target listing. If it moves lower, may consider to collect some |
|
 | Stock: [DSONIC]: DATASONIC GROUP BHD Jul 26, 2017 7:46 AM | Report Abuse Don't buy this counter managed by stooges |
|
 | Stock: [NOTION]: NOTION VTEC BHD Jul 25, 2017 5:34 PM | Report Abuse Can any one kindly advise me why notion is not behaving like other semi-con counters; thought of giving up this counter already. Thanks |
|
 | Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD Jul 25, 2017 5:31 PM | Report Abuse My gut feeling tells that the coming Qtr reults shd be very good.... Why... bcos of the HK Ex Listings of their subsidiaries; otherwise who want to buy the IPO. Anyway my early forecast TP of RM4 b4 end of this July has come true and I am happy for everyone. Next TP b4 Qtr results ???? Cheers |
|
 | Stock: [FGV]: FELDA GLOBAL VENTURES HOLDINGS BHD Jul 25, 2017 10:57 AM | Report Abuse Don't think the BIG Funds companies (esp those not Govt-linked) would be stupid to go into such company. |
|
 | Stock: [FINTEC]: FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD Jul 22, 2017 10:41 PM | Report Abuse Retail investors like us have been conned by their Directors and Mgmt after consolidation. |
|
 | Stock: [MMSV]: MMS VENTURES BHD Jul 22, 2017 10:17 PM | Report Abuse Thanks, already bought them but only very few bcos don't have any concrete news. Only have confidence in Penta ....... also looking into FPGroup and Tecfast (missed the boat when it was RM0.70). Also like JFtec but it is very risky.... although managed to make some lunch money earlier |
|
 | Stock: [MMSV]: MMS VENTURES BHD Jul 22, 2017 4:36 PM | Report Abuse Any one view between Notion, Aemulus and MMSV. Noted that Notion has the better NTA. |
|