| Stock: [LCTH]: LCTH CORP BHD Oct 29, 2016 9:15 PM | Report Abuse Posted by pangolin > Oct 29, 2016 09:09 PM | Report Abuse if below 50 cents .... i wear my underwear jump from klcc top .... Don't!!! How many sad souls do you leave behind??? Why not start anew? There is always tomorrow. Success comes only after many trials..... |
|
 | Blog: In Search of excellence in Bursa kcchongnz Oct 29, 2016 9:11 PM | Report Abuse cheated All stocks are bought in 2013 meaning no stocks bought past 3 years in 2014, 2015 & 2016. Can trust? You got a point. I would wish KC could provide a recent list as this would brighten our current depressed atmosphere. |
|
 | Blog: Thong Guan - Everyone Got to Eat Right? (12) - YiStock Oct 27, 2016 8:55 AM | Report Abuse No Yi-stock, your England is good. Keep up with your work. Practice makes Perfect. Good Luck & Keep Moving! |
|
 | Stock: [WTK]: WTK HOLDINGS BHD Oct 24, 2016 12:55 PM | Report Abuse "don't hope for this counter many internal issues " Agreed. Buy only when it touches 0.90. |
|
 | Oct 23, 2016 4:10 PM | Report Abuse sostupid - you really fits your name well. |
|
 | Blog: My Amazing Bursa Freebies kcchongnz Oct 20, 2016 10:11 AM | Report Abuse kcchongnz - I salute you. Don't be border by petty criticism. I love your articles and have learned from them. I am lucky to have you and many generous hearts on this forum to share their valuable thoughts. Once again Thank You All Big, Big, Big. |
|
 | Stock: [EAH]: EA HOLDINGS BHD Oct 19, 2016 9:41 PM | Report Abuse Get some contracts. Make some $$. Give some Div. You will see the stock flies! Else, only hot air from outside. Insider don't even know what to do???? |
|
 | Stock: [EAH]: EA HOLDINGS BHD Oct 17, 2016 7:58 PM | Report Abuse Read this: http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/106561.jsp What the management going to do? When r u going to pull your socks up and start working? |
|
 | Stock: [AHB]: AHB HOLDINGS BHD Oct 15, 2016 4:17 AM | Report Abuse When Hevea has so much cash, why this counter is still grinding along? Come on management, improve your KPI in the next quarter! |
|
 | Stock: [BORNOIL]: BORNEO OIL BERHAD Oct 13, 2016 8:40 AM | Report Abuse CKNYAM79 More bullets for those looking into their management practice! When fish starts to rot in the head...... |
|
 | Stock: [BORNOIL]: BORNEO OIL BERHAD Oct 13, 2016 5:16 AM | Report Abuse Check Koon Bee's comment: http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/bluefun/106219.jsp Then tell me about their management. |
|
 | Stock: [DUFU]: DUFU TECHNOLOGY CORP BHD Oct 11, 2016 5:16 AM | Report Abuse 2 @ 0.575 become 1 -share consolidation. If the one share is 0.50, then a lot more to drop...... Sifu calvintaneng - what say u? |
|
 | Stock: [RSAWIT]: RIMBUNAN SAWIT BHD Oct 9, 2016 2:26 PM | Report Abuse Teck Guan has moved. Why Rsawit is always ICBC? Is it all in the family with its related companies?? |
|
 | Stock: [CSCSTEL]: CSC STEEL HOLDINGS BHD Oct 9, 2016 2:15 PM | Report Abuse upsidedown119 I believe u about one remisier I had faced with it but luckily did not fall in. I did not blame him but not subscribe to him anymore. We all agree that we have to make our own judgement b4 jumping in. KYY did make a few good pointers. I am thankful to all contributors as they will slowly add up to my knowledge for processing future shares. TQ. |
|
 | Stock: [CSCSTEL]: CSC STEEL HOLDINGS BHD Oct 8, 2016 10:27 AM | Report Abuse upsidedown119 Look at the big picture in the country. If your preaching holds any water.........?????? Business is business, There is never any "honest" business. KYY has his own freedom to express. You just have to read between the lines and make your own conclusion to follow or not. |
|
 | Stock: [EAH]: EA HOLDINGS BHD Oct 8, 2016 10:21 AM | Report Abuse 30 M contract from where? Hope it is not a mirage. Or another hot air from d rear. When will d announcement be make? |
|
 | Stock: [HOVID]: HOVID BHD Oct 6, 2016 8:58 PM | Report Abuse Volume so minute, how to move? No dividend for so long..... how? |
|
 | Blog: Wisdoms of BSKL (Advice from Kan-Pai to So-High) Sep 29, 2016 4:23 AM | Report Abuse Very, very good! It wakes me up from slumber. Please be regular contributor Mr djoboak. Thank you. |
|
 | Stock: [ICAP]: ICAPITAL.BIZ BERHAD Sep 27, 2016 1:20 PM | Report Abuse Icon8888 in his thread “Clash of the Titans – It is the future Earning that matters” and what we see of the future of Icap when we see share price of Icap keeps dropping? He also said Investors are paying more attention to dividend and Icap pays no dividend only the FM keeps collecting their salaries and advisers’ fund for doing nothing! Yes, TTB started Value Investing Club as far back as last year. And just before the AGM, he appeared beckoning with this idea again that a meeting to be called later. Obviously, all members were cheated and sided with him again. AGM is gone and he still sits there to collect his fees. Anybody knows City of London's address and let’s write to them and ask them to lead the pack to unseat him with EGM. As paperlane2016 said, he should be booted out. |
|
 | Stock: [ICAP]: ICAPITAL.BIZ BERHAD Sep 25, 2016 12:26 PM | Report Abuse Then what's d bad news? |
|
 | Stock: [ICAP]: ICAPITAL.BIZ BERHAD Sep 25, 2016 6:14 AM | Report Abuse Why no AGM news? |
|
 | Stock: [MAYBULK]: MALAYSIAN BULK CARRIERS BHD Sep 19, 2016 9:24 AM | Report Abuse 2nd quarter result in further losses in Maybulk . I think I'll wait for it to drop further... |
|
 | Blog: 好股稳中求(二):中钢大马(CSC Steel)和聚美钢铁厂(Choo Bee) Sep 16, 2016 6:30 PM | Report Abuse What about AISB? |
|
 | Blog: iCapital: "Ostrich policy" will not solve the issues (3) - M.A. Wind Sep 14, 2016 8:57 AM | Report Abuse No Dy. And how much the Directors or their fund managers are paid? Is TTB still receiving Millions on his "consultancy fee"? As usual, share-holders are hung out dry again? What is the use of looking at a poster of good food while the stomach is crying for food? |
|
 | Blog: “Should I invest on my own in the stock market?” Sep 13, 2016 8:40 AM | Report Abuse I think KC's Engineering background has made him to be a very principled man with great analytical skill. I've learnt a lot from your threads. Thank you KC. |
|
 | Blog: [转贴] 理财 | UTAR生的求学生涯心情告白 - Angel Poi Woon Sep 2, 2016 2:11 PM | Report Abuse Keep going Angel. We all have gone through down-trodden hardship. Only that I went through it earlier than you and at that time, things were still cheap and we had jungle products as food for many years. Yes, I think you should write to KYY for some help. Good Luck. May God Bless you. |
|
 | Stock: [AWC]: AWC BHD Aug 26, 2016 3:19 PM | Report Abuse Only 1c dividend!& Rev double! What is there to shout about? |
|
 | Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD Aug 26, 2016 1:00 PM | Report Abuse Worst? U hv not seen EAH yet! |
|
 | Stock: [AHB]: AHB HOLDINGS BHD Aug 23, 2016 4:07 PM | Report Abuse Hope they could reduced their "receivable" and boost up their cash hold in the coming quarters. |
|
 | Stock: [BENALEC]: BENALEC HOLDINGS BHD Aug 21, 2016 7:33 PM | Report Abuse We should seek of someone to compile a list of all the companies whose Directors are over paying themselves at the expense of the shareholders. If we all try we will have a useful list to guide all the investors and help all of us not to fall into the jaws of sharks. |
|
 | Aug 18, 2016 10:33 AM | Report Abuse Sounds like a pile of bulls to me. |
|
 | Stock: [FAJAR]: FAJARBARU BUILDER GROUP BHD Aug 12, 2016 8:55 AM | Report Abuse What is RI? Why is it so important? |
|
 | Stock: [ZELAN]: ZELAN BHD Aug 2, 2016 8:39 AM | Report Abuse They had big projects yet they turn into S***. What difference does it make to them now? You change the water but not the herbs. You will get the same rotten brew. |
|
 | Stock: [PUNCAK]: PUNCAK NIAGA HOLDINGS BHD Jul 28, 2016 11:22 AM | Report Abuse Icon gave a good write up. But no business now, sure no Dv, so u buy and wait for when to see some capital gain (from what?) and Dv? |
|
 | Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD Jul 28, 2016 9:49 AM | Report Abuse We have a different landscape now; there are alternatives to oil energy, many countries are over producing the commodity as the world economy dips, demand drops and nowhere in sight for recovery. I do hope oil will go up and many countries will make $$. Then the whole world's economy will start streaming ahead again. We will all be happy. Alam is cheap now. Can take a look. |
|
 | Stock: [FLBHD]: FOCUS LUMBER BHD Jul 27, 2016 3:03 PM | Report Abuse How much more timber can be extracted? What is the future? There must be reasons for the selling... |
|
 | Stock: [THHEAVY]: TH HEAVY ENGINEERING BERHAD Jul 26, 2016 8:24 PM | Report Abuse TH has to be supported? Yes, I think so. But how much the Gov can fork out considering the dire state it is in now? |
|
 | Stock: [PANAMY]: PANASONIC MANUFACTURING MALAYSIA BHD Jul 21, 2016 3:36 PM | Report Abuse Why PENSONI only 0.65? And this stock is $35.0!! Both are doing the same business right? |
|
 | Blog: The Hague’s Ruling on South China Sea Jul 19, 2016 9:05 PM | Report Abuse Canada has published a map printed by USA 70 years ago showing that the areas belong to China. But then when USA has its fingers on, where is fairness? |
|
 | Stock: [KSL]: KSL HOLDINGS BHD Jul 19, 2016 8:40 AM | Report Abuse EPS QoQ -50.91%, Rev QoQ -41.69%, FCF -9.28%..... What is so great about this stock??? |
|
 | Jul 18, 2016 10:42 PM | Report Abuse You can't cheat. All write-ups are useless, people are smart now......... Another Zelan? We shall see..... |
|
 | Stock: [EAH]: EA HOLDINGS BHD Jul 15, 2016 8:08 PM | Report Abuse Av TP 1.22, u believe that? Another zelan? Let wait and see next week. |
|
 | Blog: R.I.P. www.klse.my Jun 29, 2016 10:46 AM | Report Abuse Yeah. Very sad indeed. Where to find alternatives? How to go to Fintech? |
|
 | Stock: [WTK]: WTK HOLDINGS BHD Jun 7, 2016 3:34 PM | Report Abuse May fall to 0.90 .... |
|
 | Blog: TAN TENG BEAR May 29, 2016 4:50 PM | Report Abuse Why don't u ask the mgmt in the next AGM? Why live on SH wo divy for so many years? Last few yrs Icap performance (-). Did the mgmt deduct his payment? If not, why? |
|
 | Stock: [AWC]: AWC BHD May 26, 2016 11:01 AM | Report Abuse Profit & EPS increase by 1.5X from last QTR. Should be better in the next QTR. Accumulate. |
|
 | Stock: [ICAP]: ICAPITAL.BIZ BERHAD May 21, 2016 10:26 AM | Report Abuse calvintaneng, Agree w u. But he gets millions while share-holders get fresh air no dividend pay! When the last 2 year result show him under-performed, did the company ask him to pay back for what he had got from the company? Value Investor! What 'Bull'!! Yeah, Tiam Tiam Bull, so many years already. |
|
 | Blog: Press Metal - On Track For Record Earnings May 20, 2016 2:41 PM | Report Abuse If Jim Rogers' recession prediction for end of this year or next year comes true, it may go back to $1.?? ....... |
|
 | Stock: [ZELAN]: ZELAN BHD May 20, 2016 1:52 PM | Report Abuse another EAH stock.... Never move at all. What type of people running the mgmt.? |
|
 | Stock: [TAANN]: TA ANN HOLDINGS BHD May 18, 2016 3:01 PM | Report Abuse Some time ago someone had warned that the Directors were selling.... Now the real story comes out at last. |
|