| Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORP BHD Jan 19, 2021 4:22 PM | Report Abuse told u so.. shorties win |
|
 | Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORP BHD Jan 18, 2021 6:27 PM | Report Abuse Mercato down 8percent as of writing |
|
 | Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORP BHD Jan 17, 2021 5:32 AM | Report Abuse Frail elderly , of course they will be at higher risk to side effects. Overblown if you ask me. https://www.thejournal.ie/norway-vaccine-elderly-patients-5326967-Jan2021/ |
|
 | Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORP BHD Jan 15, 2021 11:52 PM | Report Abuse comment is for both long and short. in this case me a shorty on gloves. |
|
 | Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORP BHD Jan 15, 2021 10:01 PM | Report Abuse yes my bad that's cancellation due to dividend distribution |
|
 | Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORP BHD Jan 15, 2021 9:59 PM | Report Abuse quite correlated https://www.google.com/search?q=mercator+medical+sa+share+price&sxsrf=ALeKk00frmmzXNEoB62pDsZmY4nFsuwd3Q:1610719097917&source=lnms&tbm=fin&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjOxqedjJ7uAhVNyDgGHcVIC1cQ_AUoAXoECAYQAw&biw=1707&bih=803&dpr=1.13#scso=_fZ8BYLmKOaCe4-EPov-V0Ak7:0,_j58BYOWuM4eW4-EP2vC4sAo7:0&smids=/g/11c6qsn__f&wptab=COMPARE |
|
 | Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORP BHD Jan 15, 2021 9:42 PM | Report Abuse Even supermax decided to sell their treasury shares in the open market. ... https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3120530 |
|
 | Stock: [SUPERMX]: SUPERMAX CORP BHD Jan 15, 2021 7:47 PM | Report Abuse game over edi la . mercator medical down 6.5% https://www.google.com/search?q=mercator+medical+sa+share+price&oq=mer&aqs=chrome.0.69i59j69i57j69i59j35i39j0i20i263i395i433i457j0i131i395i433j46i199i291i395i433j69i61.1124j1j9&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8 |
|
 | Stock: [DSONIC]: DATASONIC GROUP BHD Jul 27, 2020 6:37 PM | Report Abuse 49min: we are one of the four runners for the NIISE project. if u hear someone is shortlisted.. dont believe in that. take my words |
|
 | Stock: [DSONIC]: DATASONIC GROUP BHD Jul 27, 2020 6:16 PM | Report Abuse scroll to 29min running time. https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?v=307805046936824&ref=watch_permalink i was a former teacher , i like to share. i like to talk too many things. i speak it from the bottom of my heart, nothing but the truth.if we are not good. we will tell u. if we are out , we will tell you. last 2 months i receive calls from fund manager. we are out from NIISE. i can tell you , sincerely, honestly, we are in. dont listen to all those rumours. we are one of the four. we are very confident we can get the project. based on our expertise. because NIISE project is a very complicated system. govt prefers to give to one company to manage everything. |
|
 | Stock: [DSONIC]: DATASONIC GROUP BHD Jul 27, 2020 10:56 AM | Report Abuse lol reporter merely relying on feed from IRIS MYEG shareholders lol CBB says DSONIC is in... |
|
 | Stock: [DSONIC]: DATASONIC GROUP BHD Jul 26, 2020 4:11 PM | Report Abuse Thanks ken. |
|
 | Stock: [DSONIC]: DATASONIC GROUP BHD Jul 25, 2020 8:37 PM | Report Abuse S_ken A very comprehensive summary by kobe. Visa Luar Negara project should be Rm15-20mil per year for 3 years, can double check the slides in the interview. And also the boss mentioned the EMR once successful the potential book value come with it will be 3 to 5 times the value of NIISE. "There are rumor saying other company getting tender, dun listen to them that is not true mark my words on this" Said Chew Ben Ben. Nice one :) Sken, "There are rumor saying other company getting tender, dun listen to them that is not true mark my words on this" Said Chew Ben Ben. Nice one :) - This is regarding NIISE or EMR? |
|
 | Stock: [SUPERMX-HB]: SUPERMX-HB: PW SUPERMAX CORPORATION BERHAD (MIBB) Jul 16, 2020 2:40 PM | Report Abuse i dont see any serba puts though |
|
 | Stock: [SUPERMX-HB]: SUPERMX-HB: PW SUPERMAX CORPORATION BERHAD (MIBB) Jul 16, 2020 2:36 PM | Report Abuse for serba puts, is it the same issuer? maybank? |
|
 | Stock: [SUPERMX-HB]: SUPERMX-HB: PW SUPERMAX CORPORATION BERHAD (MIBB) Jul 16, 2020 11:55 AM | Report Abuse i gave up and cut loss. this stupid put wiped out 50% of my supermax call warrants gains. |
|
 | Stock: [SUPERMX-HB]: SUPERMX-HB: PW SUPERMAX CORPORATION BERHAD (MIBB) Jul 15, 2020 11:11 AM | Report Abuse really ass la |
|
 | Stock: [SUPERMX-HB]: SUPERMX-HB: PW SUPERMAX CORPORATION BERHAD (MIBB) Jul 15, 2020 11:08 AM | Report Abuse maybank is the market maker. so lousy |
|
 | Stock: [SUPERMX-HB]: SUPERMX-HB: PW SUPERMAX CORPORATION BERHAD (MIBB) Jul 15, 2020 11:06 AM | Report Abuse this farking warrant. everytime mother goes up this put warrant goes up. Feel like calling SC to lodge a complaint |
|
 | Stock: [EATECH]: EA TECHNIQUE (M) BHD Mar 11, 2020 7:05 PM | Report Abuse 32mn underlying net profit, 128mn market cap. 4x p/e. 2020 will have additional tankers. Operating cash flow generated is more than its market cap. No brainer multibagger |
|
 | Stock: [MUHIBAH]: MUHIBBAH ENGINEERING (M) BHD Mar 2, 2020 10:56 AM | Report Abuse Kitchen sink. |
|
 | Stock: [MUHIBAH]: MUHIBBAH ENGINEERING (M) BHD Feb 25, 2020 7:32 PM | Report Abuse Think nomura report had a lot of numbers on the airport business |
|
 | Stock: [MUHIBAH]: MUHIBBAH ENGINEERING (M) BHD Feb 22, 2020 7:29 PM | Report Abuse Cimb report doesn't account for latest development regarding the potential jv |
|
 | Stock: [MUHIBAH]: MUHIBBAH ENGINEERING (M) BHD Feb 21, 2020 12:04 AM | Report Abuse There is exclusivity clause for Phnom penh and sihanoukville. Please read kenanga report and don't blindly say things. |
|
 | Stock: [KPOWER]: KUMPULAN POWERNET BHD Feb 18, 2020 6:20 PM | Report Abuse Analyst briefing this Monday watch for it |
|
 | Stock: [MUHIBAH]: MUHIBBAH ENGINEERING (M) BHD Feb 17, 2020 9:38 AM | Report Abuse which yard is this |
|
 | Stock: [EKOVEST]: EKOVEST BHD Feb 13, 2020 6:58 PM | Report Abuse buy |
|
 | Stock: [MUHIBAH]: MUHIBBAH ENGINEERING (M) BHD Feb 13, 2020 6:56 PM | Report Abuse RainT That foreign fund keep on buying Anybody know where is the fund from ? 12/02/2020 12:05 AM boston |
|
 | Stock: [MUHIBAH]: MUHIBBAH ENGINEERING (M) BHD Feb 12, 2020 11:57 AM | Report Abuse https://www.construction-property.com/vinci-airports-and-sca-request-to-cooperate-with-ocic-on-the-new-airport-development/ |
|
 | Stock: [UWC]: UWC BERHAD Jul 16, 2019 5:38 PM | Report Abuse All the brokers reports which has low tp underestimated recent quarterly earnings which was a huge beat |
|
 | Stock: [UWC]: UWC BERHAD Jul 16, 2019 5:33 PM | Report Abuse Uwc made 9mn profit last quarter. Assuming this run rate over the next 4 quarters x 10percent additional growth that would be 39.6mn. Multiply that by 15 x PE (which is conservative given their superior margins) implied marker cap would be at least 594mn. Divide that by share base of 366.8mn gives a tp of 1.62 rm. Buy!!!! |
|
 | Stock: [AIRASIA]: AIRASIA GROUP BHD Jul 5, 2019 4:38 PM | Report Abuse Pahamin: No job cuts in Malaysia Airlines ---- good luck in turning around mas on that promise. as it is mas cash burn annually is at least MYR600-700mn |
|
 | Stock: [AIRASIA]: AIRASIA GROUP BHD Jul 3, 2019 12:10 PM | Report Abuse run for your life Nomura: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Xm3t6Cx0DAIEBvxmfXMZoofeWPQzobPB citi: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1MkWk5ZyO7VNa99MW1zCLiC9tvcW-MZDB |
|
 | Stock: [AIRASIA]: AIRASIA GROUP BHD Jul 2, 2019 5:17 PM | Report Abuse bull bear Nomura: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Xm3t6Cx0DAIEBvxmfXMZoofeWPQzobPB citi: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1MkWk5ZyO7VNa99MW1zCLiC9tvcW-MZDB |
|
 | Stock: [AIRASIA]: AIRASIA GROUP BHD Mar 4, 2019 1:58 PM | Report Abuse Minimal impact la on airasia if psc equalised only to the tune of 20mn annually to bottom line. It will hit aax a lot more |
|
 | Stock: [AIRASIA]: AIRASIA GROUP BHD Feb 28, 2019 12:26 AM | Report Abuse No la dude. Their jet fuel cost for Malaysia averaged at usd 87/bbl in 2018 vs spot average at usd83. So not that bad. For benchmark of fuel prices management best look at Malaysia only . The Indonesia and Philippines is way higher because of "logistics" costs and local sales tax in jet kero |
|
 | Stock: [AIRASIA]: AIRASIA GROUP BHD Feb 28, 2019 12:07 AM | Report Abuse They have hegded 40 percent of oil at usd59.89/bbl on Brent for 2020. On top of the 52percent Brent at 63. So oil will ensure earnings momentum over the next 2 years. They learnt their lesson already from hedging oil , instead of doing whole year to aggressively hedge , better do it two years now . Even for 2021they have hedged at 4percent consumption |
|