| Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 26, 2020 7:21 PM | Report Abuse Haha, damn I feel that. I faced that when I bought ASB. When there is no goreng news on Anwar, the whole group was dead silent. |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 26, 2020 7:12 PM | Report Abuse Steady AA! https://newsroom.airasia.com/news/airasias-teleport-ready-to-deliver-covid-19-vaccines |
|
 | Stock: [LUSTER]: LUSTER INDUSTRIES BHD Nov 25, 2020 7:22 PM | Report Abuse Slowly, but surely. Steady Luster! |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 25, 2020 3:33 PM | Report Abuse But it won't, because airlines are needed sooner or later. |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 25, 2020 3:07 PM | Report Abuse Yes! I wish airlines a speedy comeback! https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/iata-calls-reopening-borders-testing-without-quarantine |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 24, 2020 9:51 PM | Report Abuse @sell, I think you can bring those questions with you and simply fuck off. Just a suggestion. |
|
 | Stock: [RUBEREX]: RUBBEREX CORP (M) BHD Nov 24, 2020 9:12 PM | Report Abuse Once upon a time, it was on the road to RM3. Now we are talking about rebounding from 1.6, seriously? Why would people even be willing to sell that low, especially when Ruberex is well-performing company with more milestones to achieve? |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 24, 2020 8:19 PM | Report Abuse For me, if there is any airlines that have a bright chance of surviving this pandemic, it's AA. |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 24, 2020 8:18 PM | Report Abuse I wonder if these guys are really trying to save the others from investing in AA or just wish to see the price drop so that they can enter cheaper. Nevertheless, I have faith. If the price sustains, well, good. If it drops, we'll I'll add more and average down. Good luck to all believers! |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 24, 2020 7:07 PM | Report Abuse Seriously, no one expected this loss before buying it recently? I felt that this was pretty much expected already. |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 24, 2020 6:19 PM | Report Abuse And with that, the final stroke of expected bad news is out. I really hope their performance after September is relatively better! |
|
 | Stock: [ASB]: ADVANCE SYNERGY BHD Nov 24, 2020 3:23 PM | Report Abuse If there is a chance for ASB, it is this week definitely! |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 24, 2020 12:56 PM | Report Abuse The Indians don't wanna let it go, not bad: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.livemint.com/v/s/www.livemint.com/companies/news/airasia-india-to-get-50mn-from-tatas/amp-11606176535177.html%3famp_js_v=0.1&usqp=mq331AQHKAFQCrABIA%253D%253D#ampf= |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 24, 2020 9:39 AM | Report Abuse SMEs, the current theme? https://www.pwc.com/my/en/assets/media/pwc-in-the-news/2020/201123-theedge-online-moneylenders-gear-up-to-serve-smes-kelvin-lee.pdf |
|
 | Stock: [RUBEREX]: RUBBEREX CORP (M) BHD Nov 23, 2020 11:43 PM | Report Abuse Every day there is optimism, and every day, the outcome is dull. I wish things will turn around soon. |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 23, 2020 8:51 PM | Report Abuse Back to back indicators of comeback from AA |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 23, 2020 8:51 PM | Report Abuse Government is taking initiatives to revive tourism by collaborating with MAS, AA, etc: https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/green-travel-bubble-initiative-govts-effort-revive-tourism-sector-says-minister |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 23, 2020 4:34 PM | Report Abuse AirAsia's diversification while the aviation industry recovers will definitely sustain them. https://newsroom.airasia.com/news/airasias-teleport-expands-to-70-new-cities-in-southeast-asia |
|
 | Stock: [RUBEREX]: RUBBEREX CORP (M) BHD Nov 23, 2020 4:25 PM | Report Abuse Where is the afternoon show everyone was talking about just now, I was waiting :( |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 23, 2020 1:59 PM | Report Abuse What good news b4b4? |
|
 | Stock: [RUBEREX]: RUBBEREX CORP (M) BHD Nov 23, 2020 11:58 AM | Report Abuse https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/bright-prospects-rubberex-4q20-and-fy21-says-analyst Go go go Ruberex! |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 23, 2020 11:52 AM | Report Abuse Nice, come on AirAsia! https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/airasiacom-joins-forces-turkish-airlines-prepare-return-international-travel |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 23, 2020 9:05 AM | Report Abuse Cost containment and reducing cash burden are key priorities - smart move for recovery. https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/airasia-reviewing-investment-airasia-india-–-report |
|
 | Stock: [RUBEREX]: RUBBEREX CORP (M) BHD Nov 22, 2020 9:39 PM | Report Abuse So if Topglov shutdown its factories, the smaller players will get more orders? |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 22, 2020 12:31 AM | Report Abuse Product of Airasia collab with GrayMatter: https://newsroom.airasia.com/news/airasia-implements-innovative-technologies-scan2fly |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 21, 2020 9:49 AM | Report Abuse B4b4, good for AA, quick adaptation to the pandemic. |
|
 | Stock: [ASB]: ADVANCE SYNERGY BHD Nov 20, 2020 7:59 PM | Report Abuse Come on Anwar! https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.sinarharian.com.my/ampArticle/110950 |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 20, 2020 7:29 PM | Report Abuse Thank you strattegist, me, @allyoucanbuy, and @lohnewbie were wondering what was the color for today. |
|
 | Stock: [LUSTER]: LUSTER INDUSTRIES BHD Nov 20, 2020 3:40 PM | Report Abuse Wait for the next milestone update from Luster, and it will fly then. |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 20, 2020 1:07 PM | Report Abuse @strattegist, what's the point of your update? |
|
 | Stock: [AAX]: AIRASIA X BHD Nov 20, 2020 10:43 AM | Report Abuse AAX maintain, wow! |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 20, 2020 9:10 AM | Report Abuse AAX steady, Airasia pun steady |
|
 | Stock: [RUBEREX]: RUBBEREX CORP (M) BHD Nov 19, 2020 11:09 PM | Report Abuse gemfinder, now that I am used to your negativity, I am actually curious. What are the stocks that you invested in, and why do you hate gloves? Any bad experiences? |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 19, 2020 10:39 PM | Report Abuse But to each their own. If you have no faith, don't invest, go to some other place. If you have faith, invest and wait for the time to come soon. |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 19, 2020 10:38 PM | Report Abuse I think it will cut off a lot of things, and focus on getting up with new directions to complement it. But bankruptcy, I personally don't think so. There are visible efforts to survive and rise back. https://newsroom.airasia.com/news?category=Global |
|
 | Stock: [ASB]: ADVANCE SYNERGY BHD Nov 19, 2020 9:04 PM | Report Abuse https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/zahid-calls-motion-confidence-be-tabled-parliament-muhyiddin |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 19, 2020 7:53 PM | Report Abuse The reports are showing the past, and of course it indicates the challenge for the company to survive in the present. But with all the diversifications and efforts by Airasia recently, I strongly believe it will bounce. It is at its lowest point now, and we are here at this moment. Looking at the current developments, I don't think it can sink any further. |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 19, 2020 7:47 PM | Report Abuse EVO188, chill the fuck out man, don't spam your personal frustration here. |
|
 | Stock: [RUBEREX]: RUBBEREX CORP (M) BHD Nov 19, 2020 2:02 PM | Report Abuse RHB manipulating the price after the date, but who cares. As long as the sentiment becomes positive, lets fly! Go go go! https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/covid19-rhb-says-vaccine-deployment-could-generate-demand-18-billion-pieces-gloves-yearI'll |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 19, 2020 1:39 PM | Report Abuse Wahh bankrupt? When this happen, today? Haha |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 19, 2020 1:38 PM | Report Abuse Hahahahahahahaha |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 19, 2020 1:07 AM | Report Abuse Flytothesky2, any updates on Duopharma after your recent one? |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 18, 2020 5:14 PM | Report Abuse @flytothesky, today Duopharma close at 4.13, don't wanna say anything? |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 18, 2020 4:16 PM | Report Abuse Yeay! Check out KJ's Facebook post! |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 18, 2020 1:25 PM | Report Abuse Lol. Those who are holding, just use a little bit of brain cell also will know that there is clearly light at the end of the tunnel. Keep holding, and lets fly soon. |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 18, 2020 11:19 AM | Report Abuse By flying, I meant the share price, not the plane haha |
|
 | Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORP BHD Nov 18, 2020 11:09 AM | Report Abuse I sold yesterday to cut loss, it was a sad day. I still believe TG will increase more, although I am not sure whether it will hit up to 9+. I wish you guys all the best, the best you could do now is to average down I guess. |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 18, 2020 11:07 AM | Report Abuse Exactly, fasten your seatbelt, it wont be long now. By December, it would be flying. |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 18, 2020 10:27 AM | Report Abuse Now that the burden is brushed off, full force on recovery mode! |
|
 | Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD Nov 18, 2020 10:14 AM | Report Abuse That's it? This was the bloodbath after the all-ending bankcrupty news? |
|