| Stock: [KIPREIT]: KIP REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST Sep 14, 2020 10:39 AM | Report Abuse youngshouse24, I appreciate you doing site visits and sharing with all of us here. |
|
 | Stock: [K1]: K-ONE TECHNOLOGY BHD Sep 14, 2020 10:21 AM | Report Abuse chill guys chill. put some money here in case it meletup, in the mean time go swing some glove counters for short term gain. After finish playing gloves can always come back here |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 14, 2020 10:14 AM | Report Abuse Can this Q3 eps be above 15-16sen? Based on my calculations... it's very possible. Will bursa give a special dividend as some rumours are floating around? It's possible... but less likely I feel. |
|
 | Stock: [DNONCE]: D'NONCE TECHNOLOGY BHD Sep 14, 2020 10:08 AM | Report Abuse I agree. Patiently waiting. In the meantime, go swing some gloves for intraday gain, chicken rice money. |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 14, 2020 10:01 AM | Report Abuse I guess it's really true when they say BURSA is affected by glove counters. 1 hour in the trade, already 2 bil volume and nearly 2bil value traded. Will today be a new record? |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 12, 2020 12:16 PM | Report Abuse Chong, usually Bursa pays dividends twice a year as you can see from the previous history. Nobody will know if they decide to issue a special dividend or not, and if they did they can't tell you because it would be insider information and that person will get fined and/or jailed. |
|
 | Stock: [KENANGA]: KENANGA INVESTMENT BANK BHD Sep 11, 2020 7:36 PM | Report Abuse Good job for holding on :) Let's huat huat |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 11, 2020 4:51 PM | Report Abuse Very good showing by Bursa today. I wonder where Mr Zhuge is? I guess happy with all the units he collected cheap while asking everyone to panic sell. Unscrupulous, unethical, but I guess when money's on the table, many people will all show their ugly sides just to get some profit. |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 11, 2020 11:57 AM | Report Abuse While we invest for potential gains of course, I think more than that we should develop our discipline. Learning how to fish today, will guarantee a supply of fish in the future. Otherwise, you're really just gambling. |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 11, 2020 11:55 AM | Report Abuse Yes Titan, as long as you have a trading plan, a fundamentally strong counter is still a fundamentally strong counter. Panic selling is the worst thing you can do. I would rather sell slightly lower, but calculated, rather than panic selling at whatever price market is throwing. |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 11, 2020 10:42 AM | Report Abuse Very healthy volume and value on bursa this morning. Glove up or down, bursa makes good money. |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 10, 2020 11:28 AM | Report Abuse Probably can maintain around RM 4.5-5.5bil daily trade value for this month. |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 10, 2020 11:26 AM | Report Abuse Yup same, bought at 8.05 this morning. a bit shocked my order got matched so early in the day, but it is what it is. healthy trading value today too. |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 10, 2020 9:10 AM | Report Abuse Nobody press lah.. market wide panic selling. Over the past 1 week, glove down, vaccine down, bursa down, banks down, construction, semicon all down. Only a few green here and there (mostly penny stocks, better not to touch unless you know what you're doing). |
|
 | Stock: [REVENUE]: REVENUE GROUP BHD Sep 9, 2020 3:06 PM | Report Abuse Today I saw that Jaya Grocer has changed all their payment terminals from the black one to Revenue's A920 terminal. Just last week they were still using the black one. |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 9, 2020 2:48 PM | Report Abuse From RM 8 drop to RM 7 last time, Zhuge already was pressing the panic attack button and asking everyone to panic sell. Bursa went to reach a high of 10.98, and Zhuge disappeared for 2 months. After that, Bursa had a retracement below 10 momentarily, and he came back asking everyone to panic sell one more time, before Bursa went back to 10.9 and he disappeared again. Now it's back on a downtrend, coupled with whole world market also on downtrend, and here Zhuge appears again asking everyone to panic sell one more time. So... I really don't know what he's trying to achieve. For new people here, I would be very careful about what he says. For the past 3 months or more, he has contributed nothing constructive to this forum except to incite panic whenever there's a downtrend. |
|
 | Stock: [K1]: K-ONE TECHNOLOGY BHD Sep 9, 2020 2:43 PM | Report Abuse seng0326, well said and I agree. Instead of keep pointing fingers, try to contribute something constructive instead. |
|
 | Stock: [STRAITS]: STRAITS INTER LOGISTICS BHD Sep 9, 2020 2:41 PM | Report Abuse added more at 16 sen |
|
 | Stock: [KENANGA]: KENANGA INVESTMENT BANK BHD Sep 9, 2020 10:46 AM | Report Abuse yeap still holding. market wide panic selling going on. fundamentals are still strong. |
|
 | Stock: [K1]: K-ONE TECHNOLOGY BHD Sep 9, 2020 10:41 AM | Report Abuse Added more at 0.4. |
|
 | Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORP BHD Sep 7, 2020 9:51 PM | Report Abuse I won't speculate how much the profit. I'm just explaining his theory and pointing out the flaws in his calculations. |
|
 | Stock: [TOPGLOV]: TOP GLOVE CORP BHD Sep 7, 2020 9:23 PM | Report Abuse Foongkitmun, yes you are indeed dreaming. That's not how you calculate lol. You have to take into consideration the NOSH. A simplified calculation using your basis: comfort profit 43m, divided by 583m NOSH, EPS= 7.34sen. If topglove profit is 1000m (1 billion), divided by 8128m NOSH, EPS= 12.3sen. 12.3/7.34* 4.20= RM 7 (after bonus). Now, whether this method of calculation is accurate or not, I highly disagree. I'm just using your example. |
|
 | Stock: [N2N]: N2N CONNECT BHD Sep 7, 2020 8:31 PM | Report Abuse You just keep repeating the same thing everyday for so many weeks, not sien meh? I read also sien. At least contribute something la aiyo. What are you trying to do actually? |
|
 | Stock: [N2N]: N2N CONNECT BHD Sep 7, 2020 8:30 PM | Report Abuse roger you damn funny la |
|
 | Stock: [PTRANS]: PERAK TRANSIT BHD Sep 7, 2020 5:27 PM | Report Abuse Boss wanna maintain the price above 0.265 lah.. for those who convert warrant. |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 7, 2020 4:56 PM | Report Abuse Who knows? Short term nobody really can predict. If someone can, it's either 1) that person is lying 2) they wouldn't tell you |
|
 | Stock: [K1]: K-ONE TECHNOLOGY BHD Sep 4, 2020 7:31 PM | Report Abuse Damn funny lah you all talking about LKL to supply gloves... since when have they ever been a producer of gloves? Got contract but no facilities, do what? |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 4, 2020 5:35 PM | Report Abuse Lokim, imagine this, a "bad day" now is still better than the best days in 1H 2020. |
|
 | Stock: [STRAITS]: STRAITS INTER LOGISTICS BHD Sep 4, 2020 4:50 PM | Report Abuse Hahaha, just leave it be. Put a portion of cash here, a portion of cash in KNM... wait for 1-2 years to reap fruits lah.. |
|
 | Stock: [MFCB]: MEGA FIRST CORP BHD Sep 4, 2020 4:41 PM | Report Abuse Retracement quite harsh |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 4, 2020 4:23 PM | Report Abuse justforfun, after doing my analysis and calculations, I am inclined to believe your opinion and I revise my estimated EPS to 15.5-16 sens. Cheers. |
|
 | Stock: [DNONCE-WA]: Sep 4, 2020 1:51 PM | Report Abuse lol what a ripoff. information all freely available online. Want to teach this basic info and charge RM 200 per hour? |
|
 | Stock: [DNONCE]: D'NONCE TECHNOLOGY BHD Sep 3, 2020 7:25 PM | Report Abuse Deja_vu, calculate the EPS. Assign a PE. What do you get? |
|
 | Stock: [POS]: POS MALAYSIA BHD Sep 2, 2020 11:24 PM | Report Abuse POSc47 seriously risky now. You dare to buy ah... 2 more months for pos to break RM 1.30. I don't dare haha. |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 2, 2020 10:32 AM | Report Abuse justforfun, fingers crossed, I hope you're right :) |
|
 | Stock: [ASIAPLY]: ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BHD Sep 2, 2020 10:13 AM | Report Abuse Fundamentally a lot has changed for this company from 2015 until now. Increase demand and capacity, lower raw material costs and so on. Anyway, as you said, takpayah nak tengok lagi kalau you sudah jual. |
|
 | Stock: [BURSA]: BURSA MALAYSIA BHD Sep 2, 2020 9:47 AM | Report Abuse Month of September. I expect profits to increase by around 30-40% in Q3 2020, implying EPS of about 13-14sen. Let's see how it goes. |
|
 | Stock: [ASIAPLY]: ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BHD Sep 2, 2020 9:44 AM | Report Abuse Averaging down is a powerful tool. But it can go both ways. I would only average down on fundamentally good companies. |
|
 | Stock: [ASIAPLY]: ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BHD Sep 2, 2020 9:42 AM | Report Abuse Sorry for your loss dude, but if you averaged down you'd be profitable by now. For those of us who're still invested, let's fly today! |
|
 | Stock: [POS]: POS MALAYSIA BHD Sep 2, 2020 9:40 AM | Report Abuse Can we report him? He's really racist and doesn't contribute anything to the discussion here. |
|
 | Stock: [MFCB]: MEGA FIRST CORP BHD Sep 1, 2020 10:07 AM | Report Abuse Hi Jay :) |
|
 | Stock: [MFCB]: MEGA FIRST CORP BHD Aug 28, 2020 5:30 PM | Report Abuse Actually, what do you want to know when you are asking for differences? |
|
 | Stock: [MFCB]: MEGA FIRST CORP BHD Aug 28, 2020 5:27 PM | Report Abuse Among the 3 you mentioned, MFCB is the smallest company. Don't be misled by the share price being so high. However, among the 3, MFCB has shown the most prudent management and capability to execute works to generate strong income sources. |
|
 | Stock: [MFCB]: MEGA FIRST CORP BHD Aug 28, 2020 5:26 PM | Report Abuse Management, projects, scope of work, business model for their projects, and so on. |
|
 | Stock: [NTPM]: NTPM HOLDINGS BHD Aug 28, 2020 12:11 PM | Report Abuse Just waiting for people to realize this gem. When low nobody wants to buy. When high everyone wants to chase. |
|
 | Stock: [K1]: K-ONE TECHNOLOGY BHD Aug 27, 2020 5:59 PM | Report Abuse It's ok lah. got spare cash, put some here and see how it will go. |
|
 | Stock: [K1]: K-ONE TECHNOLOGY BHD Aug 27, 2020 5:50 PM | Report Abuse Well.. among all the companies QR.. I daresay K1 writes the longest in the commentary on prospects section. I like that. |
|
 | Stock: [K1]: K-ONE TECHNOLOGY BHD Aug 27, 2020 5:49 PM | Report Abuse . In this regard, the Group confirms that it has undergone the necessary evaluation to successfully register its subsidiary, K-One Resources Sdn. Bhd. for the manufacturer’s establishment licence granted by the Medical Device Authority (MDA) under the Ministry of Health, Malaysia (MOH). The manufacturer’s establishment licence is required for local manufacturers which intend to manufacture medical devices for supply in Malaysia. Having obtained the manufacturer’s establishment licence, the Group is awaiting the approval of MDA for the said medical devices. The mass production of the nasal swab is in place. The Group has been preparing the marketing network and is in position to reach out to the target customers locally and abroad. As for the NASA-JPL ventilator, the Group has completed building its prototypes. It is set to move on to testing and evaluation, industrialization, pilot and mass production. Being a complex equipment which is applied to save lives for those in critical condition with acute breathing difficulties, it is crucial to perform every stage running towards mass production strictly and diligently. The Group is gearing up and anticipates to be able to supply the NASA-JPL ventilators to hospitals in US as soon as possible as FDA has recently reported that there is currently a shortage of ventilators. The Group believes that the US would be a good initial target market to turn in the sales revenue. Meanwhile, it is also preparing to establish marketing channels to specific countries, such as India, Philippines and Indonesia which have significant numbers of COVID-19 infections. For ventilator sales, the Group does not view Malaysia as the main market as the demand is not expected to be significant since COVID-19 infections is well under control in the good hands of MOH and other related government agencies. In looking ahead, the Group is assessing to develop and/or manufacture medical consumables which are used in conjunction with the COVID-19 vaccine. |
|
 | Stock: [KPOWER]: KUMPULAN POWERNET BHD Aug 27, 2020 2:36 PM | Report Abuse terence775 Most people when see market crashing, dare not to buy. But when green want to chase high. It's like you want to buy Shampoo. When got 30% discount don't want to buy. But when price markup to +20% and become expensive, then only want to buy. Why? If your usual shampoo brand got 30% discount, surely you would buy some (unless there's some problem with the shampoo). If got 50% discount, I would even stock up extra to use for future. Fundamentally if nothing has changed, isn't a discount a good thing? 12/08/2020 5:50 PM * RM 2.50 don't want to buy keep complaining Kpower lousy la, dead stock la game over la. Now RM 3.20 everyone chasing to buy and keep praising. Really funny this I3 forum. |
|
 | Stock: [STRAITS]: STRAITS INTER LOGISTICS BHD Aug 26, 2020 10:31 PM | Report Abuse Ptrans is a solid fundamentally sound company. No goreng there. I am invested there since early 2017 and have been increasing my stake with every good quarter however I have yet to make a 100% return hahaha. Currently averages out about 20-30% a year. No comments about the others. |
|