rogers123 3766 posts | Posted by rogers123 > Nov 14, 2017 9:13 PM | Report Abuse Kahhoeng: u need to learn how to cut loss. I think 0.60 will touch soon |
rogers123 3766 posts | Posted by rogers123 > Nov 14, 2017 9:19 PM | Report Abuse Kahhoeng: If u listen to me earlier, not to take the dividend, not to bother about the cash in puncak. U may save alot. But u keep averaging down. This is ur big mistake. |
HOLLAN5222 123 posts | Posted by HOLLAN5222 > Nov 14, 2017 11:29 PM | Report Abuse today PUNCAK become pucat.make loss company. |
r°Moi 5823 posts | Posted by r°Moi > Nov 15, 2017 7:55 AM | Report Abuse . So Lately........ have you watched TRIplc? Oh FYI only.... SEP QR PUNCAK made money . |
Bernard Tan 116 posts | Posted by Bernard Tan > Nov 15, 2017 11:28 AM | Report Abuse Bought abit for this cash rich company .. and hold it till year end |
sitia 1231 posts | Posted by sitia > Nov 15, 2017 6:37 PM | Report Abuse BUY |
Bernard Tan 116 posts | Posted by Bernard Tan > Nov 16, 2017 2:57 PM | Report Abuse Must be a very very bad qr ... should entry today :/ |
sitia 1231 posts | Posted by sitia > Nov 16, 2017 5:13 PM | Report Abuse Anticipate another round of loss |
|
rogers123 3766 posts | Posted by rogers123 > Nov 17, 2017 11:17 AM | Report Abuse 60 soon |
rogers123 3766 posts | Posted by rogers123 > Nov 17, 2017 12:32 PM | Report Abuse Congratulatiin to those who still holding puncak. Will soon reach 0.6. U may have chance to average up |
rogers123 3766 posts | Posted by rogers123 > Nov 17, 2017 12:36 PM | Report Abuse Kahhoeng: cut loss n buy back if u still trust puncak |
rogers123 3766 posts | Posted by rogers123 > Nov 17, 2017 12:41 PM | Report Abuse For me, i don trust rzl n his son, so i wont average down. I am holding 20k of puncak at 0.725++. |
Choivo Capital 3632 posts | Posted by Choivo Capital > Nov 18, 2017 10:26 AM | Report Abuse Question is this, if people trusted razali and his son, would the price even drop this low? If your purchase at 0.725 included the "I Dont trust razali" factor, when it dropped more you should buy more. Unless you think you have enough in terms of its size in your portfolio. rogers123 For me, i don trust rzl n his son, so i wont average down. I am holding 20k of puncak at 0.725++. 17/11/2017 12:41 |
r°Moi 5823 posts | Posted by r°Moi > Nov 18, 2017 2:30 PM | Report Abuse . SEP QR PUNCAK made money But share price different story Share price entirely upto to rosi . |
rogers123 3766 posts | Posted by rogers123 > Nov 18, 2017 3:05 PM | Report Abuse Jon: most of my capital r in bjcorp, jaks n jtiasa. If i average up like kahoeng, i am pok kai already. From 3.20 to 0.66 |
rogers123 3766 posts | Posted by rogers123 > Nov 18, 2017 3:05 PM | Report Abuse From 2.20 diluted to 0.66 |
sitia 1231 posts | Posted by sitia > Nov 18, 2017 6:09 PM | Report Abuse Rogers123, might as well you don't comment here too. U are not back to the future, and how can you say "I dont trust Rozali and son" and u are still here? That is very contradictory with your actions. From rogers123 :For me, i don trust rzl n his son, so i wont average down. I am holding 20k of puncak at 0.725++. 17/11/2017 12:41 |
firehawk 3484 posts | Posted by firehawk > Nov 19, 2017 10:18 AM | Report Abuse Puncak, Triplc --- Both companies are controlled by same person, Those bot Puncak anytime in the past are probably losing money BUT Those bot Triplc any time in the past are probably making money so .... the moral of the story is ...??? |
Choivo Capital 3632 posts | Posted by Choivo Capital > Nov 20, 2017 12:21 AM | Report Abuse Haha, i dont think i would have bought it at 3.2 as my fair value is around 1.5 - 2. Since i do not trust the management. And they are many companies in bursa that are very good and undervalued. Of course i now have the benefit of hindsight. I think you should really consider making sure you really understand what you buy, otherwise, you will get trapped again. Having said that at 0.66, it is really really low. There is not asset so good, that a high enough price will not turn it into a bad investment, nor is there an asset so bad, that a low enough price will not turn it into a good one. Im willing to hold a max of 5% of portfolio at this price. Will look again if it falls to 0.4. rogers123 Jon: most of my capital r in bjcorp, jaks n jtiasa. If i average up like kahoeng, i am pok kai already. From 3.20 to 0.66 18/11/2017 15:05 |
Choivo Capital 3632 posts | Posted by Choivo Capital > Nov 20, 2017 12:24 AM | Report Abuse But definitely, those who are looking for next week return, this is not the stock. It may go even further below fair value. But those who understand how undervalued this company is and can top up every 15-20% drop. It should be a decent buy, just don't hold it as too much of portfolio. |
sitia 1231 posts | Posted by sitia > Nov 20, 2017 6:28 AM | Report Abuse Jon Choivo, this stock have moved downward since 2 years ago. |
r°Moi 5823 posts | Posted by r°Moi > Nov 20, 2017 1:28 PM | Report Abuse . So...... Lately.... have you watched TRIplc? Have you watched TRIplc closely?! Have you seen the shadow of rosi? . |
Choivo Capital 3632 posts | Posted by Choivo Capital > Nov 20, 2017 4:15 PM | Report Abuse Because people goreng it so far above fair value 2 years ago. Its now definitely below fair value. sitia Jon Choivo, this stock have moved downward since 2 years ago. 20/11/2017 06:28 |
sitia 1231 posts | Posted by sitia > Nov 21, 2017 8:40 AM | Report Abuse how much is the fair value then? |
r°Moi 5823 posts | Posted by r°Moi > Nov 21, 2017 1:33 PM | Report Abuse . So...... Lately.... have you watched TRIplc? Have you watched TRIplc closely?! Have you seen the shadow of rosi? Rosi.... more or less kau tim TRIplc minorities And.. rather encouragingly... not using proxies Watch closely.... In time...... that is how PUNCAK would be . |
sitia 1231 posts | Posted by sitia > Nov 21, 2017 1:59 PM | Report Abuse What is this R Moi?. U tengah rapping ? |
firehawk 3484 posts | Posted by firehawk > Nov 21, 2017 6:04 PM | Report Abuse go insane alrdy ... loss too much + get raped? |
kahhoeng 3443 posts | Posted by kahhoeng > Nov 21, 2017 8:38 PM | Report Abuse Is this a big joke?!? http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5610121 After several attempts to effect personal service since 31 October 2017, the solicitors of Puncak Niaga Holdings Berhad (“Puncak”) as the Plaintiff (“Plaintiff”) served the sealed Writ of Summons vide Shah Alam High Court Suit No. BA-21NCvC-72-10/2017 together with the Statement of Claim dated 27 October 2017 on:- 1. the solicitors of Tan Sri Dato’ Seri Abdul Khalid bin Ibrahim (“Tan Sri Khalid”), as the former Menteri Besar of Selangor on 2 November 2017; 2. Dato’ Seri Mohamed Azmin bin Ali (“Dato’ Seri Azmin”), as the present Menteri Besar of Selangor on 21 November 2017; and 3. The Selangor State Government (“Selangor State Government”) on 6 November 2017; collectively “the Defendants”. The suit is initiated by Puncak against the Defendants including the Selangor State Government, who Puncak asserts is vicariously liable for the tortious acts of Tan Sri Khalid and Dato’ Seri Azmin in abusing their powers in public office/misfeasance by threatening to cause and/or requesting or attempting to cause the Federal Government to invoke use of the Water Services Industry Act 2006 (“WSIA”) to force a take-over of the State’s water industry. Puncak claims damages, interest on damages and costs of:- (a) the difference between the value of PNSB Water Sdn Bhd (formerly known as Puncak Niaga (M) Sdn Bhd) ("PNSB") and Syarikat Bekalan Air Selangor Sdn Bhd ("SYABAS") at the range of RM2,081,000,000.00 to RM2,353,000,000.00 and the actual purchase consideration of RM1,555,300,000.00 under the Share Purchase Agreement dated 11 November 2014 between Puncak and Pengurusan Air Selangor Sdn Bhd; and (b) Loss of business opportunities (local and foreign) totalling RM13,496,009,000.00. The matter is fixed for case management at the Shah Alam High Court on 28 November 2017. This announcement is dated 21 November 2017. |
IanQ 85 posts | Posted by IanQ > Nov 21, 2017 9:18 PM | Report Abuse election is coming. and on selfish note, the selangor government was being a annoying back in 2014/2015. Together with fed government. |
r°Moi 5823 posts | Posted by r°Moi > Nov 22, 2017 8:12 AM | Report Abuse . Forced to sell at at least 33 - 51 % discount Just imagine... the pressure... rosi was under Total suffering by rosi unknowns untill now HaHa . |
r°Moi 5823 posts | Posted by r°Moi > Nov 22, 2017 8:15 AM | Report Abuse . But... seriously Is this the reason.... for the other court case where rosi.... refused to give the titles for transfer to PAAB? . |
r°Moi 5823 posts | Posted by r°Moi > Nov 22, 2017 8:29 AM | Report Abuse . . i If yes...... then this is long time coming already... rosi... doing this suit seriously . |
sitia 1231 posts | Posted by sitia > Nov 22, 2017 9:29 AM | Report Abuse When political figures involved in company, they give HELL. I wish Rozali all the best. |
Rider 59 posts | Posted by Rider > Nov 22, 2017 11:23 AM | Report Abuse The Selangor people should be thankful to the Selangor Government, now that Puncak has disclosed it...they loss RM14 billion because of water supply rights. Why should we let some private individuals pocket =/- RM14 billions of profit out of water supply to the Selangor residents |
Rider 59 posts | Posted by Rider > Nov 22, 2017 11:26 AM | Report Abuse The residents in Selangor even enjoy free water supply from the Government and these people trying to make RM14bilions! |
mamatede 3484 posts | Posted by mamatede > Nov 22, 2017 5:09 PM | Report Abuse Puncak niaga is at the peak of its business, bye bye political company, the potential RM14.5 billion that you can rip from Selangor has ended. |
Mark T Bird 1445 posts | Posted by Mark T Bird > Nov 22, 2017 9:56 PM | Report Abuse Puncak no longer interesting! |
Choivo Capital 3632 posts | Posted by Choivo Capital > Nov 23, 2017 12:53 AM | Report Abuse At least net cash. Ie RM1.8. sitia how much is the fair value then? 21/11/2017 08:40 |
richie 7 posts | Posted by richie > Nov 23, 2017 2:07 AM | Report Abuse when go to puncak |
r°Moi 5823 posts | Posted by r°Moi > Nov 23, 2017 8:26 AM | Report Abuse The one with the most fake ID..... in i3...... visiting rosi.... where is fake connie? |
r°Moi 5823 posts | Posted by r°Moi > Nov 23, 2017 8:39 AM | Post removed. Why? |
Mark T Bird 1445 posts | Posted by Mark T Bird > Nov 23, 2017 9:20 AM | Report Abuse this company always with political figure from day one, Tan Sri Mohd Taib down, go to Pak Lah, Pak Lah down, go to Najib, IMAO better put your money in hard working company the return more stable and predictable, btw I have asked Tessa, none of his friend call him Rosi, just Rozali hahaha |
valour 117 posts | Posted by valour > Nov 23, 2017 10:35 AM | Report Abuse No choice will hold after GE14 . Pray 4 changes |
sitia 1231 posts | Posted by sitia > Nov 23, 2017 10:54 AM | Report Abuse thanks Jon Choivo |
firehawk 3484 posts | Posted by firehawk > Nov 23, 2017 11:24 AM | Report Abuse sitia What is this R Moi?. U tengah rapping ? 21/11/2017 13:59 As well as her mother ;D ;D ;D |
rogers123 3766 posts | Posted by rogers123 > Nov 23, 2017 10:54 PM | Report Abuse Hahaha. Rzl is too childish to sue selangor government? Doubt his capability |
r°Moi 5823 posts | Posted by r°Moi > Nov 24, 2017 8:03 AM | Report Abuse . Mark T Mark T You and your stupidity Minorities post to praise rosi? You and your stupidity Rosi....... even suing the MBs You and your stupidity You know why now Mark T? Mark T..... and his stupidity . |
r°Moi 5823 posts | Posted by r°Moi > Nov 24, 2017 8:05 AM | Report Abuse . SEP QR PUNCAK MADE MONEY..... . |
r°Moi 5823 posts | Posted by r°Moi > Nov 24, 2017 8:08 AM | Report Abuse . Suing the state and MBs Rosi... not just put under pressure verbally? Interesting to see.... . |
sitia 1231 posts | Posted by sitia > Nov 24, 2017 10:22 AM | Report Abuse Interestingly this year, we didn't suffer from drought and heat. Too much water this year and rains! Tell me about it. No matter what, PUNCAK need more catalyst and pushing power. For now, hold it or side trade. For old keepers who bought, don't sell because if you do, u already amputated your hand and feet. Just let it rest for now. |