kingpuk91 59 posts | Posted by kingpuk91 > Feb 17, 2021 6:21 AM | Report Abuse Mark my words. Today will be day going up again. |
jun1920 318 posts | Posted by jun1920 > Feb 18, 2021 12:41 PM | Report Abuse Your words already marked and it didnt go up yesterday |
Play4fun 23 posts | Posted by Play4fun > Feb 18, 2021 5:54 PM | Report Abuse Haha... Dont take too serious with the comments here.... Just read and let it be... |
Valgrovest 593 posts | Posted by Valgrovest > Feb 19, 2021 1:51 PM | Report Abuse I think this company is fundamentally sound. Dont see much issues with their financials too. Just that business volume affected by MCO and low utilisation of vehicles on the road. When the Msian economy is back to normal, the future prospect of this company should be good, in my personal opinion. |
cumcumshot 309 posts | Posted by cumcumshot > Feb 25, 2021 11:50 AM | Report Abuse Family business lah. Board & senior management are mostly kaki lang. Anything bad happens to the company, outsiders would get to know last. Buy around 20c OK lah, but when the wind is strong about this company, then better run fast2. At 20c, the mkt cap is already 110mil. |