% over Average Cost

All Time: ()

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return
% over Total Capital
 Auto Refresh Refresh option help  
Last updated:   

Hints :
[1] Click the What If Analysis on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock: Current Holding  |  Cost: Average Cost  |  Click here to modify the options.

Stock: 

Cost: 

(Hints : Click the Update button to apply the options.)

Stock Name   Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
What If Analysis   BAUTO MYR 4,400 9,967.52 2.265
What If Analysis   ECONBHD MYR 59,300 29,987.23 0.505
What If Analysis   ECONBHD-WA MYR 1,400 170.53 0.000
What If Analysis   HARTA MYR 6,400 29,706.87 4.641
What If Analysis   LAYHONG MYR 33,700 15,016.90 0.445
What If Analysis   SERBADK MYR 3,900 14,737.99 3.778
$CASH 1,267.39
Total 100.00%

Hints : Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock Name   Last Price Change Shares Volume Open High Low Day Gain/Loss %
BAUTO MYR 4,400
ECONBHD MYR 59,300
ECONBHD-WA MYR 1,400
HARTA MYR 6,400
LAYHONG MYR 33,700
SERBADK MYR 3,900

Hints : Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock Name   Last Price Price Range
(4 Wks)
Price Range
(52 Wks)
Market Cap
(Mil)
NOSH
(Mil)
Avg Volume
(4 Wks)
Avg
Price Target
T4Q
P/NAPS
T4Q
P/E
T4Q
DY(%)
T4Q
NPM(%)
T4Q
ROE(%)
BAUTO MYR 4,400
ECONBHD MYR 59,300
ECONBHD-WA MYR 1,400
HARTA MYR 6,400
LAYHONG MYR 33,700
SERBADK MYR 3,900

paperplane Punter, the rules is not more than 30% in 1 stock
31/03/2019 8:10 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Oh yes ahhh aiyorrr Okay okay I go change
31/03/2019 8:16 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Hah like this okay liao mah paperplane?
31/03/2019 8:19 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Me no exceed 30% LIAO YES I AM QUALIFIED FOR THE GAME I GUESS?
01/04/2019 4:59 PM
Shinnzaii Game already full participation liao...you only can compare with the list larh when conclusion come to the end of december...hehe
01/04/2019 5:02 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Yeahhh okeiii no problem with me!
02/04/2019 7:23 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In looks like My econpile pick is doing well! Sehr gut sehr gut!
03/04/2019 6:49 PM
🏄‍♂️我亲吻了河床 🦓懂了知黑守白 Yeaa !
H.P. is the guardian to Econpile
Sure very siok to win deep deep on pilling biz.
11/04/2019 6:01 PM
🏄‍♂️我亲吻了河床 🦓懂了知黑守白 From viruses egg to Proaching Yummy LayHong.
I just love this set of selection from H.P.

Yummy Yolk LayHong !
11/04/2019 6:03 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Hahahha Unker VenFX you also got skin in econpile ah? hahaha looks like my set is very similar to unker leh wakaka
11/04/2019 7:03 PM
VenFx Daddy Seriously。。。 last time u just blame for huge lost in Armada

VenFx Yeaa !
H.P. is the guardian to Econpile
Sure very siok to win deep deep on pilling biz.
11/04/2019 6:01 PM
12/04/2019 9:44 AM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In who me ah? Armada heavily leveraged company i won't touch ahahhahaa
12/04/2019 9:45 AM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Econpile on the other hand... Leverage level much more palatable
12/04/2019 9:45 AM
🏄‍♂️我亲吻了河床 🦓懂了知黑守白 《 I Think It's Neccesary To Clarify,"Mdm Tom aka Kimly2's" is To Acttack Me 》    

This kimly2 is a fake ids created by Mdm Tom,      
Before kimly2, Tom has created few NEW idd eg. " steve yong" and now lately "steven la"  
Intentionally to sabotage me from EG to everywhere i post my comment. He is good in tweaking and putting words into others mouth. 

I rarely attack anyone in i3 without a reason.      
But, only share and learn from i3 is my only objective.      

Hope above clarify any such allegations from Mdm Tom aka kimly2 & its others New iDS beyond .     

Ignorance of any if misleading allegations with fake ids (particulary Tom aka Kimly2 ) will do. 
Tq !     

Venfx
12/04/2019 12:49 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In unker VenFx relax lah.. this is i3 mah sure got people attack you everywhere one lah relax and chill go drink coffeee or tea
12/04/2019 10:07 PM
sell If the attacker is Heavenly Punter himself never mind?
12/04/2019 10:15 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In i am a bit confused now hahahahaha but whatever attack me i don't mind
12/04/2019 10:19 PM
sell Not I say I attack you but you attack people haha. Really confuse you.
12/04/2019 10:21 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In hahahah sorry lah... I a bit too new I think.. I try to not attack people from today onwards lah! If I do please remind me hahahahha sorry everyone that I attacked before ahh especially the AmInvest analyst hahaha.. But really lah sorry lah
12/04/2019 10:22 PM
paperplane Punter, u must be analyst. Only analyst know serba
Shhhhh
13/04/2019 8:44 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Hahhahahaha I told you I can do better than AmInvest Analyst.... hahahah got one more also.. Bermaz Auto only analyst can identify hahahha

But I think I consider myself a bit different than Analyst lah! They all downgrading Harta and QL.. But to me, my call is very simple Add Batch by Batch! Hahahha
13/04/2019 8:49 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Good performance
22/04/2019 7:48 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Another good day for PUNTER's pick
23/04/2019 4:20 PM
musangking998 Punter u think tdm ok ah?
23/04/2019 4:30 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Wah what they do one? I don't know leh, I only know those up here okay, and the stocks I swear by.
23/04/2019 4:33 PM
donfollowblindly Lay Hong May QR sure good?
01/05/2019 9:50 AM
CColgate https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/04/30/govt-to-study-discrepancy-in-property-valuations-between-public-and-private-sectors/

=====
LGE working overtime to generate money
01/05/2019 9:54 AM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In PUNTER never say sure good, but high chances will improve!
01/05/2019 10:13 AM
qqq3 Post removed. Why?
06/05/2019 8:46 PM
qqq3 measuring only gains/losses is a very crude way of measuring performances.....u can also measure against your favorite index such as small cap index or KLCI.
06/05/2019 9:10 PM
qqq3 u can also measure as gains/losses per unit of risk
06/05/2019 9:12 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Unker I am measuring against KLCI, looks like I underperformed by a huge margin compared to the KLCI index today....
06/05/2019 9:22 PM
qqq3 Posted by pussycats > May 1, 2019 9:54 AM | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/04/30/govt-to-study-discre...

=====
LGE working overtime to generate money
=============================================

actually LGE working overtime to pay more money
06/05/2019 10:19 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Underperformed KLCI yesterday, outperformed KLCI by huge margin today.
07/05/2019 4:13 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Big hit to the Heaven Portfolio today...
13/05/2019 2:43 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Looks like another day of big hit to my heavenly picks
14/05/2019 9:41 AM
14/05/2019 8:47 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Just casually taking a look, huawei google fiasco doesn't affect much.. Good
21/05/2019 6:19 PM
08/06/2019 2:19 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In Thanks to my sugar mum
11/06/2019 3:53 PM
paperplane nice. must track u. haha
08/07/2019 12:03 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In y'all wait, LayHong will be the next one to boost up!
10/07/2019 3:40 PM
VSOLAR Sailang Margin All In I have a chance of becoming Champion this year, I foresee
11/07/2019 10:04 AM
paperplane Good for you
12/07/2019 11:51 AM