Highlights

Philip ( buy what you understand)'s Portfolio: PHILIP FARMS TRACKED PORTFOLIO ON I3INVESTOR 

(Access Type : SHARED)

[YINSON-WA]: YINSON HOLDINGS BERHAD - WARRANTS 2022/2025 What If Analysis

Last Price Today's Change   Day's Range   Trading Volume Bal. Qty. Bal. Cost Market Value Total Return Day Gain
0.62 0.005 (0.82 %)   0.61  -  0.63 225,100 474,800 0.00 294,376.00 +294,376.00 +2,374.00

Allocation  -  0.51% of Market Value  |  0.00% of Average Cost

Market Value Portfolio Value % Average Cost Portfolio Cost %
294,376.00 57,270,778.46 0.51% 0.00 57,902,745.91 0.00%

Unrealized Gain: +294,376.00  |  return over total capital of 0.00  |  Balance Qty.: 474,800  |  Last Price: 474,800  |  Market Value: 474,800

Balance Qty. Last Price Market Value Average Cost Unrealized Gain URG /
Average Cost (%)
URG /
Total Capital (%)
474,800 0.62 294,376.00 0.00 +294,376.00

Total Return: +294,376.00  |  return over total capital of 0.00  |  IRR: ∞%

Total Capital Realized Gain Unrealized Gain Dividend Total Return IRR
0.00 0.00 [∞] +294,376.00 [∞] +0.00 [∞] +294,376.00 [∞] ∞%

Balance Cost: 0.00  |  +294,376.00(+∞) return over balance cost of 0.00

Total Buy Total Sell Total Dividend Balance Cost Total Return Market Value Total Return /
Balance Cost (%)
+0.00 -0.00 -0.00 0.00 +294,376.00 294,376.00 +∞

Last Price: 0.62  |  Average Cost: 0.000 [+∞]  |  Balance Cost: 0.000 [+∞]

Last Price Balance Quantity Average Cost Return /
Average Cost
Balance Cost Return /
Balance Cost (%)
0.62 474,800 0.000 +∞ 0.000 +∞

All Time Performance (30-Jun-2022 - Present) [On Going]  |  Total Return +294,376.00 [∞] over total capital of 0.00  |  IRR: ∞%

A total of 1 transactions...

Date Type Shares Unit Price Net Amt. Balance Shares Realized Gain Average Cost Per Share Balance Cost Per Share
30-Jun-2022 View note Bonus Shares +474,800 0.00 +0.00 474,800 - 0.00 0.000 0.00 0.000

IRR ∞%
Total Capital 0.00
Average Cost 0.00 474,800 0.00
Market Value 0.62 474,800 294,376.00
Unrealized Gain [Unrealized Gain / Average Cost (%)] +294,376.00 [∞]
Realized Gain [Realized Gain / Total Capital (%)] 0.00 [∞]
Unrealized Gain [Unrealized Gain / Total Capital (%)] +294,376.00 [∞]
Dividend [Dividend / Total Capital (%)] 0.00 [∞]
Total Return [Total Return / Total Capital (%)] +294,376.00 [∞]
Total Buy Transaction 0.00
Total Sell Transaction 0.00
Total Dividend 0.00
Balance Cost 0.00
Market Value 294,376.00
Total Return +294,376.00
Total Return / Balance Cost (%) +∞

12 people like this.

SpeedyBoy Pure bull a UM graduate…? His English is so hard to understand
19/03/2023 1:31 PM
OTB Post removed. Why?
19/03/2023 5:10 PM
Philip ( buy what you understand) No problem ooi. I have personally banned qqq 5 times from my chat group on telegram and he is still inside, so I know how pesky he can be. But since I also know his peers personally in the cycling group who have shared photos of him and shared with me his character, I have nothing but pity for him.

It is usual, those who cannot reach the grapes will say it is sour.
19/03/2023 5:22 PM
OTB Dear Philip,
Thank you for your reply.
Can you add me in your telegram group because I want to know what are the good fundamental stocks to keep for longer term ?
Please advise.
19/03/2023 5:40 PM
qqq47660 I didn't realise this Philips is a liar just like otb....same same liar
19/03/2023 7:26 PM
qqq47660 Philips and otb, make a bit of money think they are exempt from all morals
19/03/2023 7:27 PM
qqq47660 Furthermore it's just temporary money.....this Philip and otb have lost and will lose as much as they gain
19/03/2023 7:30 PM
qqq47660 Goes to show people who tells lies, people who are arrogant will lose their pants and their money
19/03/2023 10:48 PM
OTB qqq3333 lost money and become a bankrupt 100 times, I am still a millionaire.
I will ensure my statement is 100% correct.
I do not need to tell lies here.
qqq3333 will lose until bankrupt because of many lies he tells in I3.
A good person will not simply telling lies after lies in I3.
19/03/2023 11:10 PM
Philip ( buy what you understand) Respect is earned, not given. And more importantly those who know who you are also know your son. And since your son is in the financial services industry, and we also know your son well, please be respectful. If he one day goes from buy side to sell side banking, do you think your actions and words in public where everyone can see will hurt his chances or make it higher. I for one will not buy a single product from your son, just because of how rude the father is qqq.
>>>>>>>
qqq47660

Goes to show people who tells lies, people who are arrogant will lose their pants and their money
20/03/2023 6:42 AM
speakup exactly! some sifus here is i3 have lost the respect, but they still continue to expect i3 to respect them. if these sifus want respect, just help others in i3 make money, instead of using i3 to push of the shares they bought earlier.
20/03/2023 7:38 AM
speakup help i3 members make money instead of using them! simple. then respect will come
20/03/2023 7:38 AM
OTB Post removed. Why?
20/03/2023 8:39 AM
qqq47660 If otb and Philip can fabricate stuffs about me, they can fabricate stuffs about any thing. This is what money do to these low life people.
20/03/2023 9:48 AM
Zhuge_Liang Post removed. Why?
20/03/2023 9:59 AM
Sslee Trust is earned not given. But respect is given as respect beget respect.

If you send out respectful thoughts, respect from others will come back to you. If you send out hatred, animosity, ill-will, disrespect, etc., similar negative experiences will come back to you.
20/03/2023 10:14 AM
qqq47660 Whatever la,. Fabricating stuffs about other people.....instead of sticking to stock market.....is the stuffs evil people do.
20/03/2023 1:23 PM
qqq47660 Who ever come to i3 to read fabrications about other people? Nobody do that.
20/03/2023 1:25 PM
20/03/2023 2:20 PM
20/03/2023 2:57 PM
TanDavid88 Posted by qqq47660 > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse
Who ever come to i3 to read fabrications about other people? Nobody do that.
----------------
A gentleman will use I3 to share information.
No one dare to use I3 to fabricate stuffs against qqq3333.
However, qqq3333 use I3 platform to attack all his enemies.
qqq3333 is the shameless liar in I3, he used I3 to bullshit and telling lies against his enemies.
Many good sifu left I3, the main reason is because qqq3333 attacked them non-stop in I3. They are forced out by this shameless liar qqq3333 indirectly.
qqq3333 is the crook and the shameless liar we should not forgive in I3.
20/03/2023 5:53 PM
Sunshine88 Dear Philip,
Can you add me in your telegram group.
21/03/2023 6:37 AM
Philip ( buy what you understand) I3 does not allow me to post the link in the comment section. But if you scroll up to the very top and read the description of the portfolio page, you will find that I have posted the link to the telegram page 3 times.
21/03/2023 9:19 AM
klee Purebull shit got so so hurt frm some cyberworld posts n remember till today,lmao.You are making a damn fool out of yourself in front of i3 public.Tak malu ka? Btw,who told you i m inside your pathetic channel of 195.lmao.
21/03/2023 8:40 PM
klee Post removed. Why?
21/03/2023 8:41 PM
klee Post removed. Why?
21/03/2023 8:52 PM
Philip ( buy what you understand) The way you talk and act purebull makes me wonder if you were even a universiti Malaya student, much less in your 60's. More importantly the way you articulate your thoughts and how emotional you speak, really makes me wonder if you can even be an effective trader or investor. In any case, please bring your mindless conversation elsewhere and not here in my personal portfolio page.

FYI, I also have a record of our conversation, which you have certainly forgotten. But I don't forget, and I store every tidbit of useful information when I invest, as you should when trading.

5 million rupiah? Please. Have you even traded that much in your entire life?
21/03/2023 9:11 PM
PureBULL ... i never care or bother whether klee is my enemy.,.
i wish him well.,. n hope he can yamseng with me 1 day.,.
am so so sorry to hoot.9.e.,. n wish he can be our true member here.,.

in stocks, do the right steps:
BIG money is in knowing EW:

MAJOR A n C r big huge money.
but we must have the expertise to identify MAJOR B 1st,

i.e. master the thereafter of, IM n or a mild CN.,.
21/03/2023 10:59 PM
klee Post removed. Why?
21/03/2023 11:22 PM
Philip ( buy what you understand) Purebull, please stop with your mumbo jumbo. Getting very irritating, worse than cloud reader saying everything without saying nothing. In the end talk without performance, no results to show is the worst type of shaman, just full of scams. Black you are right. Red others are wrong. How to lose?

This is why only real investors like Warren buffet, Peter lunch and Charlie munger dare to show their portfolio holdings for the entire world to comment on. People know their results, know their thoughts behind the investments, and can calculate the long term results.

Failures hide behind names line purebull and don't even dare to show their portfolio results or manage larger sums of money professionally.

How much do you actually trade a year kid? Makes me wonder.
22/03/2023 2:15 AM
Philip ( buy what you understand) As for me I don't even bother with trying to make money scamming people or showing off how many members I have in my chat group.

I prefer to just mention, every transaction I make has a time stamp in the comments which cannot be edited. By all means take out whatever zeros you need to make yourself feel good.

For me the zeroes are not as important as the dates and long term performance.

What I did during the panic of 2020, why I sold my entire share of topglove, why I bought pchem, why I didn't sell ql, when I added margin, everything is recorded in the daily transactions.

More importantly over the entire turbulent 4 years+ since I started tracking the portfolio, I have achieved CAGR returns year to date of 20.56% despite the big drop this year.

Meaning on average every year I increase my wealth by 20% on average. Can you claim the same over the same period?

Like you said, illiots look for zeros and numbers.

For people who are not interested in small things, the more important details is 20% compounded cagr over 4.6 years, with low volatility of held stocks, and consistent performance.

What do zeros matter when you have details to look at on a daily basis over 4 years?

Truly throw pearls before swine.

So called MU graduate that can't even understand the value of what I am presenting.

Pathetic.
22/03/2023 2:26 AM
PureBULL ... THIS IS BANKING CRISIS NOW

BIG banks in the US n oso europar went bankrupt or to ZERO.,.

i.e. total FEAR to money managers everywhere all at once.,.

World # 1 hedgee, Ray Dalio's wise words,
be Defensive, then U can keep your MONEY.,.
24/03/2023 8:21 PM
klee Never act like a WH ORE.
25/03/2023 4:42 PM
Philip ( buy what you understand) And yet if you take a look at my portfolio and many other long term investor it is clear to see that when the market is panicking is the best time to buy stocks and put that margin into action.

Just look at March 2020 transaction record when I began buying big when everybody is panicking. Meanwhile people like purebull talking big when their trading accounts being hit by huge margin losses.

>>>>>

World # 1 hedgee, Ray Dalio's wise words,
be Defensive, then U can keep your MONEY.,.

26/03/2023 12:02 PM
OTB Hopefully there is no bank crisis in the US and Europe.
The low of FBMKLCI is 1,373.
When this level is hit, it is a double bottom.
I believe we can start to buy some stocks we like and those we missed out in the last few months.
Let us focus on the sector that can outperform the market.

I intend to focus on stocks that can grow in a bit longer term to win big.
I am not interested in short term trading, very difficult to manage due to volatile market condition.
Easier to buy and hold good growth stocks.
You can find many good fundamental stocks to buy now.
28/03/2023 3:00 PM
30/03/2023 8:14 PM
Philip ( buy what you understand) Very happy with my autocount ipo grabbing a few shares of a company that everyone I know uses. Question now is, do we buy more?
09/05/2023 12:01 PM
Philip ( buy what you understand) Sold autocount to buy some discount skp stock
24/05/2023 9:09 AM
Choivo Capital How is their dyson contracts, from what i know their pricing is losing out to the vietnamese.
29/05/2023 5:16 PM
Philip ( buy what you understand) Really? Which Vietnamese firms are getting the orders?
30/05/2023 3:11 PM
Sslee More discount SKP and Pchem coming?

By Justin Lim | theedgemalaysia.com | 2023-05-31 01:24:41
KUALA LUMPUR (May 31): SKP Resources Bhd’s net profit fell 63.31% to RM20.09 million in the fourth quarter ended March 31, 2023 (4QFY2023) from RM54.76 million a year ago, dragged by rising production costs.

In a bourse filing, it said production costs rose due to higher manpower costs, lower manufacturing plant utilisation rate and a softer order book. This resulted in gross profit margin dropping to 8% from 14% previously.

Revenue dropped 13.8% to RM500 million in 1QFY2023 from RM580.06 million a year before.

For the full FY2023, SKP Resources posted a net profit of RM144.49 million, down 16.67% from RM173.40 million in FY2022, despite revenue growing 9.06% to RM2.53 billion from RM2.32 billion, no thanks to a higher increase in cost of sales to RM2.21 billion from about RM2 billion previously, higher operating expenses of RM152.11 million as opposed to RM125.42 million previously, while other operating income about halved to RM11.21 million from RM21.05 million.

Going forward, SKP Resources said the group will remain vigilant in view of the challenging macroeconomic outlook, and that it will continue to focus on managing its manpower and supply chain to ensure cost optimisation at its manufacturing bases.

The group also said it will continue to expand its printed circuit board assembly, injection moulding and engineering capabilities.

Shares of SKP Resources closed unchanged at RM1.02 on Tuesday (May 30), giving the electronics manufacturing services player a market capitalisation of RM1.59 billion.

Year-to-date, the stock has fallen 37% from RM1.61 on Jan 3, 2023.

Edited by Tan Choe Choe
31/05/2023 10:04 AM
i3lurker sslee
its time for you to dump your puppy love of buywhatyoudonotunderstandandhavenoidea

move on with your life.

I believe there are plenty of other aqua all over the place.
31/05/2023 10:09 AM
Philip ( buy what you understand) I3lurker, it is time to realize that no one on i3investors cares what you believe. Time to get a life.
31/05/2023 11:59 AM
qqq47660 skp, ql,, P chem, yinson, all didn't work.

none can escape weak revenue and higher costs.

more important, no one is special, all are subject to dynamic of the market

tactics and strategies of a bull market all die in the bear market. That is what it is.

rising tide covers all dirt, lowering tides all the dirt come out.
31/05/2023 1:28 PM
qqq47660 all the banks reported good results, but even bank shareholders nothing much to celebrate.

that is what it is. What u see is what u get.
31/05/2023 1:30 PM
qqq47660 Money can still be make in the private sector from private equities, taking companies public, but fighting in bursa, susah sangat. Supply more than demand. Malaysia, first and earliest to tap into foreign investors. in the early 1990s, but 30 years later the country cannot escape the middle income trap.

International investors are smarter if they set up shop in Africa...........
31/05/2023 1:38 PM
qqq47660 for malaysians, can buy any share in Wall Street or HK, .................... those markets got more energy.
31/05/2023 1:40 PM
qqq47660 every market is different. U cannot use wall street method in Bursa ...u know US companies when successful can conquer the world, our best companies can become jagoh kampong.
31/05/2023 2:23 PM
qqq47660 what happens when banks makes all the money
and the best young brains all go into stock market?

we have been doing that for 30 years and this is the result.
31/05/2023 3:08 PM
Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ Too many smart brains are trying to make money from financial assets.
They are better employed in the real economy producing good and services, which create real wealth for the economy.
31/05/2023 4:31 PM