Tan KW's Portfolio: Stock Pick 2018 - NicholasNWH90 (Tag: SP2018)
(Access Type : SHARED)

Total Value
()
Edit Portfolio
Setup Commission
This will permanently delete this Portfolio and all stocks in it. Click [OK] to confirm your action, or [Cancel] to go back.
Setup Commission Help
Please configure the commission settings for your portfolio to let the system auto-calculate stock transaction fees.
Allocation:
Performance:
Stock: ()
Stock's Value
Current Holding
6 Stocks
All Time Holding
6 Stocks
% of Total Value
Cash: 34.03 ()
Available Cash Balance
Current Cash Balance
Unpaid Dividend
% of Total Value
Current: ()
Average Cost
Unrealized Gain
% over Average Cost
All Time: ()
Total Capital
Total Return
% over Total Capital
Last updated:
Auto Refresh Help
Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity.
After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by selecting the "Auto Refresh" checkbox.
Uncheck this checkbox if you wish to turn off the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.
NicholasNWH90Duit sifu, please dont play play. Later ppl really believe I am sifu. Then kena hentam. T.T
03/01/2018 8:51 PM
NicholasNWH90Sigh. Tmclife. Abdandoned jor. I used real cash to buy also. Hold until i lost patience. Gocean is my 'gambling' stock in my 2018 portfolio. Just like keyasic in my 2016 portfolio. My direction is right. Just that it is over the competition period. Wahahaha.
03/01/2018 9:20 PM
NicholasNWH90Duit, I like the surpise in your portfolio. MMAG. First time heard of it!