| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() shpg22 All sinful activities will be removed phase by phase as the population of the infidel is getting less and lesser. At a point, all this will be eventually removed completely in the future. 16/11/2021 10:36 AM masterus Apabila takda arak and judi, maknya takda cukai arak Dan cukai judi. Kekosongan cukai-cukai diganti dgn cukai baru atau guna cukai gst Dan naikkannya. setel semua. 16/11/2021 10:52 AM masterus https://focusmalaysia.my/syakir-nasoha-issue-more-than-a-month-had-passed-with-no-arrest-ngo-leader-says/ 16/11/2021 7:18 PM Undi_PAS Kedah 4D ban is final, says MB https://www.themalaysianinsight.com/s/351889 18/11/2021 9:46 PM trading2019 Vincent didn't give undertable $ money lah. That's why. Taukeh balak gave a lot. That's why. 18/11/2021 9:49 PM masterus https://harakahdaily.net/index.php/2021/11/16/judi-dan-arak-pas-pulau-pinang-selar-kenyataan-ramasamy/ 19/11/2021 5:58 AM masterus https://www.bharian.com.my/berita/wilayah/2021/11/887316/bajet-kedah-2022-rm135-bilion-defisiit-12-peratus 19/11/2021 6:01 AM masterus https://harakahdaily.net/index.php/2021/10/29/isu-royalti-pajakan-pulau-pinang-tuntutan-kedah-wajar/ 19/11/2021 6:05 AM Serious Kedah MB: 4D ban is final, don't come see me https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/599763 19/11/2021 8:01 AM OnTime correct, file lawsuits against this otak udang because the ban clearly violent the constitutional rights of non muslims. --------------------------------------------------------- gemfinder C u in court. Kakakaak 19/11/2021 2:21 PM bosskufanboy "We will tackle the licensed ones first, then we will tackle the illegal ones," he added. What a dumb statement hahahahha 19/11/2021 3:32 PM Karma4444 Pas don't care ,pas want all gambling and alcohol ban. If can they also want to build mekkah in kl 18/12/2021 3:44 PM step5509 Legally cannot. Pool betting act didn't say can online betting. Need to call the MP to admend this act in parliament 14/01/2022 10:24 AM sheldon The youngsters are placing online bets & the govt is losing sin tax revenue from this. 16/01/2022 3:50 PM limkokthye who want bet 4d , pls go to psbet ,mkts,dragon, sabah and sarawak, payout very high 21/01/2022 10:55 PM sheldon Pathetic but I've written off this counter. Whatever dividends it gives, I'm grateful but not expecting anything more than a few sens a year. I understand though that we're operating under the threat of religious zealots or else, they would've operated with a lot of poise. 22/02/2022 9:10 PM speakup https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/berjaya-corp-plans-delist-berjaya-land-sell-berjaya-sports-toto 10/03/2022 2:36 PM alwin128 UOB give TP for BJToto 2.46.. https://www.enanyang.my/%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F%E6%96%B0%E9%97%BB/%E5%9B%BD%E9%97%A8%E9%87%8D%E5%BC%80%E5%B8%A6%E6%97%BA-%E5%8D%9A%E5%BD%A9%E8%82%A1%E4%BB%8A%E5%B9%B4%E5%8F%AF%E5%BC%BA%E5%8A%BF%E5%8F%8D%E5%BC%B9?fbclid=IwAR1-0HmOpoIjnpBDKjVKAtSe-DSALkT56B0f_3uq5envTKMXfIHQNx7nZus 16/03/2022 10:36 AM samk Jackpot 84m .. jackpot tickets selling like hot cakes...very long queue ..results will be very good during this period... 25/03/2022 10:27 AM sheldon I just passed by the outlet at hartamas. Packed with people. Never seen such a crowd in the shop before. Maybe the pent up demand? 30/03/2022 9:03 PM RWG https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/berjaya-sports-toto-now-known-sports-toto 04/04/2022 7:56 PM PassionateInvestor Could never really understand why would anyone want to buy for illegal punters especially now that the shops are open. Imagine hitting the jackpot for MYR95mil and the website decides to shut down the next day. What a bummer. 11/04/2022 2:04 PM RWG https://www.bharian.com.my/berita/nasional/2022/05/956890/kedah-sudah-siapkan-kertas-cadangan-eksport-ketum, sanusi said, 4d haram, ketum boleh 18/05/2022 4:41 PM PassionateInvestor Very good results although % Dividend payout / Earnings is below what they usually give prior to covid. Based on their earnings, the dividends should be closer to 4cents or more.... 23/05/2022 11:44 PM dragon328 BToto gives steady dividends. AEON may give higher https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/dragon328/2022-05-24-story-h1623391222-AEON_Bhd_is_the_best_Recovery_Play_with_a_potential_RM3_00_Dividend_Win 24/05/2022 11:04 AM ![]() ![]() | APPS ![]() I3 Messenger Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor ![]() MQ Trader Perform Technical & Fundamental Analysis on Stocks MQ Affiliate Earn rewards by referring your friends
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ActiveGainersLosers
|