| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() abc333 https://careta.my/article/proton-bakal-hadir-dengan-dua-suv-baharu-x80-x90 05/01/2022 7:50 PM investortrader88 Managed to get some tickes at RM 1.42 from my queue.good luck guys 25/01/2022 10:57 AM UncleFollower DRB sold Lotus to SM for 100M GBP in 2017 SM now listing Lotus for 5-6B GBP hahahaha 21/02/2022 4:30 PM balvin71 https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/proton-sales-jumped-107-mom-february-9225-units No wonder keep dropping. Proton market share first 2 months 15.9%. Last year was 20+%. With increase in raw material prices, cost will go up but difficult to raise prices as many booking for months and not got car yet. Pos Malaysia also keep loosing market share. Wonder how low can it go? I averaged down my price today, pick at 1.42. 03/03/2022 5:14 PM All_in_2021 all analysts so optimistic about DRB, EPF keeps buying...sure or not? 04/03/2022 7:00 PM balvin71 But price not reflect their optimism. I keep averaging down, hoping for a turn around. 04/03/2022 9:06 PM ivanlau If based on forward eps 16x pe 15, the fair value in year 2022 will be rm 2.40, today closing 1.42.......... 12/03/2022 9:30 AM investortrader88 https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/drbhicom-investing-rm32b-develop-automotive-hightechnology-valley-proton-city-tanjung-malim 19/03/2022 6:36 PM alwin128 https://focusmalaysia.my/pm-drb-hicom-to-invest-over-rm30-bil-in-proton-city/?fbclid=IwAR1McewMdD8AWwnSTMvSPDpjgUMA3sUiTEp5HkgJOiMOJVyH3KTAHsHRw1U 20/03/2022 9:56 AM AlsvinChangan since Sabri Yaakob announce the rumour, Sabri Yaakob gives 30Billons free to DRBHCOM Sabri Yaakob need a powerfool erections 20/03/2022 11:06 AM Veloster Unfortunately, the reputation is not so good, resulting in a lack of attention from investors 25/03/2022 9:18 AM hoot9e996 this counter good? my chart skill still new but i enter a bit macam POWER coming soon REDBULLLLLLLLL 25/03/2022 4:24 PM alwin128 https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2022/03/25/drb-hicom-to-leverage-on-strong-auto-sales?fbclid=IwAR18imOmuowSWK3-bp6e8JUu4JJexh1v7snCoa69ItDALYPQYWWvMYStBmM 25/03/2022 7:00 PM hoot9e996 https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/970117/drb-hicom-unit-deftech-unveils-malaysia-s-first-locally-designed-and-developed-tactical-uav are we into military now? feels weird 28/03/2022 7:05 PM ivanlau If based on forward eps 16 x 15 pe, the fair value in 2022 will be rm 2.40 , today closing 1.39 , think about that............ 30/04/2022 9:25 PM balvin71 In my opinion, EPS of 16 cents is difficult to achieve. POS Malaysia still making loss, not yet turn-around despite increase in mail rates and Proton sales effected by production parts issue. First in January and February caused by the floods in Shah Alam; and recently with the Shanghai lock down for about 1 month. This will effect production in April and May 2022. I believe it will be very difficult for Proton to hit this year target of 150,000 uts. Also increase in minimum wage on 1st May and increase in global raw material prices will put a squeeze on margins. I would dare to say that is why the stock price has been on a down trend recently. This is my opinion, please do own research. 01/05/2022 3:07 PM balvin71 I have sold my stock holding recently and will continue to monitor and find a suitable time to go back in. 01/05/2022 3:10 PM ryan7642 wow wow wow~~~new saga legend model is out surely will regain market No.1 car seller...hurry buy son b4 is too late~~~can smell some active movement on sons...happy investing^^ https://paultan.org/2022/05/09/2022-proton-saga-mc2-teased-may-12-launch/ 10/05/2022 12:44 PM MYthenightmare 开心吗?兴奋吗?高潮吗?超级Discount价钱让你们低买.....................................................................................................然后更低的卖 11/05/2022 5:15 PM ![]() ![]() | APPS ![]() I3 Messenger Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor ![]() MQ Trader View Trading Signals and run Live Backtest MQ Affiliate Earn rewards with MQ Affiliate Program
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ActiveGainersLosers
|