| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() luckycharm ang moh company they dont like issue cw 1 lah...their company is fundemental and for those who like to keep long term de... 23/05/2018 15:32 Aries NVM.After holding HEIM for so many years, my HEIM is free. As long as there is consistent dividend payout, I am happy. 29/08/2018 10:33 cheated_ Many ctrs after paying more dividend than earned(EPS) will lead to worse QR next qtr if everything remain constant(biz outlook). 01/09/2018 07:15 dompeilee I sold this bu gger too early in 2016-2017( but still above 18.00) FINALLY, it's back below my selling price =) Now waiting back below 15.00 =))) 16/10/2018 15:10 dompeilee Whoever bought 50k @ 18.48 & 84.5k @ 18.46 shortly after mkt open lao sai liao... 16/10/2018 16:18 Shinnzaii https://www.wired.com/story/climate-change-might-double-the-cost-of-a-beer/ 16/10/2018 16:43 lazycat i stop buying guinness after they decide to lower alcohol % from 6.8 to 5.5 because taste/feel not the same anymore 16/10/2018 16:47 KKY I waited 18 years to buy my first beer. Now you tell me I need to wait for another 3 years?! =( 16/10/2018 16:56 ivan9511 keep calling buy call since bottom until now Ivan still keep buy calling this \easy money :: ivan9511 yes this my new cunter start buying and keep fpr div 02/11/2018 14:48 X ivan9511 new buy also earn money another easy money 02/11/2018 16:46 ivan9511 yes this my new cunter start buying and keep fpr div 02/11/2018 14:48 X ivan9511 new buy also earn money another easy money 02/11/2018 16:46 05/11/2018 18:27 Yapss Hey guys, I have written an analysis on Heineken Malaysia. Hope it helps you to understand more about Heineken Malaysia. https://www.yapss.com/heimslides It will be glad that I can receive feedback from you all so that I can improve :). 25/11/2018 16:36 curiousI Yapss, Thank you for the analysis - learned a few things about the counter. 28/11/2018 09:47 limkokthye i want to buy few carton , 1 carton also cant have, force to buy carlsberg 21/01/2019 01:09 LouiseS The EPS is on gradual increasing trend, in last 5 years increased by around 26.4%, the PE ratio is quite high, around 23, the ROE is 101%, dividend yield is 4.31% https://louisesinvesting.blogspot.com/2019/01/preliminary-screening-of-counters-with_26.html 26/01/2019 17:34 ![]() ![]() | FEATURED EVENT
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ActiveGainersLosers
|