| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() 752_michael_chan US stocks rally to a record as Biden sworn in as president.. GenM to follow..chiong ar! 21/01/2021 7:38 AM Dragonboy Morning guys, wow still standing strong. Everybody wish to get their cheap ticket no matter comment in a gd or bad way. Why not all of us stand by some bullet & Hoot9ee if drop to 2. You can sailang if below 2 ;P 21/01/2021 7:46 AM EEEEEEEEH Okay closed shop but Michael still chiong ar? VERY GOOD I FULLY SUPPORT YOU. GO GO GO! 21/01/2021 7:47 AM AXE666 Vaccine and special dividends is round the corners. Aunties Uncles can’t wait can sell cheap cheap for ppl to collect. 21/01/2021 8:19 AM apple168 Be prepare that big players are going to Short9e, and then scoop the bottom. 21/01/2021 8:20 AM Jonny8855 https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bbc.com/news/amp/world-us-canada-54774814 21/01/2021 8:32 AM yongch Aiyoyo....Bad news just announced that Gunung Akan ditutup till 4feb!!!!tp 1.90!!!!!kikiki....tp 1.90!!! 21/01/2021 11:08 AM 752_michael_chan Global stock markets crush?..think twice. Many may miss the upcoming recovery stocks rally.. https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20210121-1118090?xtor=CS2-20 21/01/2021 12:24 PM Goldgent The Star: Genting Malaysia slides on temporary closure https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/01/21/quick-take-genting-malaysia-slides-on-temporary-closure 21/01/2021 12:39 PM Mytime Not bad not bad. Boleh tahan . Still hanging above 2.37. YOU GUYS DID A GOOD JOB 21/01/2021 3:39 PM 752_michael_chan Accumulating. ..I strongly believe covid-19 vaccines could be a game changer...it will helps us beat this coronavirus.. prepare for price surges anytime in Feb or Mar 2021 种冠病疫苗的医疗人员已接种第二剂疫苗 https://www.zaobao.com/realtime/singapore/story20210121-1118108?utm_source=ZB_Android&utm_medium=share https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20210121-1118103?xtor=CS2-20 21/01/2021 4:20 PM 752_michael_chan Please be satisfied with what you can get now...have a sense of this is good for me.. https://youtu.be/rO1b7vONJNc 21/01/2021 4:44 PM JBond007 Unable to do bottom fishing. At the close, showed you 2.38 (易生发 yee saam fatt), the Cantonese words of wisdom for business. 21/01/2021 5:51 PM shareinvestor88 https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2021/01/21/ismail-sabri-mco-extended-until-feb-4-in-six-states-and-federal-territories 21/01/2021 6:23 PM Goldgent Wah.....shareinvestor88 .limkokthye & apple168 all are back to GenM forum. Must be lining up for LKT angpow already. 21/01/2021 6:54 PM jeffchan1901 https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2021-01-20-story-h1540064771-Price_Chart_prevails_Koon_Yew_Yin.jsp 21/01/2021 7:22 PM wehcant There is a saying that says, "don't catch a faling knife." This is so apt for glove counters but not GenM. If you intend to hold this GEM for a little longer, use Dollar-cost averaging strategy to reduce the impact of volatility. Don't panic, be optimistic. 21/01/2021 7:29 PM shareinvestor88 https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2021/01/21/ismail-sabri-mco-extended-until-feb-4-in-six-states-and-federal-territories 21/01/2021 7:53 PM limkokthye https://agbrief.com/headline/biden-may-be-positive-for-genting-tribal-investment-maybank/ 21/01/2021 8:22 PM shareinvestor88 Choysun , let's see how next few weeks. Don't worry , will see 2 21/01/2021 10:35 PM Goldgent Inauguration of US President Biden could help Genting Malaysia realize US$426 million tribal casino investment: Maybank Research https://www.asgam.com/index.php/2021/01/21/inauguration-of-us-president-biden-could-help-genting-malaysia-realize-us426-million-tribal-casino-investment-maybank-research/ 21/01/2021 11:15 PM JBond007 The New York Times: Lobbying the state to grant early approval for city-based casinos https://www.nytimes.com/2021/01/21/nyregion/casino-manhattan-nyc.html 21/01/2021 11:19 PM Goldgent The Edge: Genting Malaysia announces temporary closure of resorts following MCO expansion https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/genting-malaysia-announces-temporary-closure-resorts-following-mco-expansion 21/01/2021 11:34 PM Goldgent Nanyang: 18亿美国投资有望翻盘 云顶大马净利看涨17% https://www.enanyang.my/%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F%E6%96%B0%E9%97%BB/18%E4%BA%BF%E7%BE%8E%E5%9B%BD%E6%8A%95%E8%B5%84%E6%9C%89%E6%9C%9B%E7%BF%BB%E7%9B%98-%E4%BA%91%E9%A1%B6%E5%A4%A7%E9%A9%AC%E5%87%80%E5%88%A9%E7%9C%8B%E6%B6%A817 21/01/2021 11:49 PM Steveleehs https://www.casino.org/news/massachusetts-tribal-casino-odds-improve-under-president-biden/ 22/01/2021 8:11 AM ![]() ![]() | APPS ![]() I3 Messenger Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor ![]() MQ Trader Perform Technical & Fundamental Analysis on Stocks MQ Affiliate Earn rewards by referring your friends
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ActiveGainersLosers
|