| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() Philan008 Nov-Dec cocoa price shoot up significantly... and with serious Covid across Europe, Germany and Asia, choc not selling much even with Christmas... not to mention, contianer price is sky high and will remain for a long while..... tough environment expected for next 2 years.... even with expansion. 01/01/2021 5:17 PM jun1920 if this is reversal sign for uptrend then TP1 2.82 TP2 2.99 TP3 3.40 Gogogo GCB 04/01/2021 6:46 PM amet2017 Veli the shameful for company director also if looking at the current price. 05/01/2021 12:25 PM Philan008 2021 is a tough year for GCB, I am expecting it go down lower as most of the required key factors are only coming/showing in 2022.... 05/01/2021 2:31 PM SheonStar With today price 2.6x. PE at 12x & ROE >15%, RSI & W%R both indicated GCB in oversold zone. hold and patiently watch what will happen in next 1 to 2 quarters. 06/01/2021 10:56 AM hendrycheah Suppose to be a short term trade for me..now I guess it turn into a long term investment..lolx 08/01/2021 11:49 AM kl_guy this whole week GCB been a target of RSS. Everyday kena short. https://www.bursamalaysia.com/misc/missftp/securities/securities_equities_rss_2021-01-08.pdf 09/01/2021 5:54 AM hendrycheah @cooljay, we may need to hold until the new factory is operating on 2Q21 11/01/2021 11:56 AM Philan008 2Q21?... the current situation is unfavorable to GCB till 2022... Like Abu and I believe Hendry can read chart too.... it is heading DOWN.... Thus Fund Shorting GCB.... Not Surprising.... I wonder why they wouldnt short company like Genting or PBB or MBB or any other company but selected group ? 11/01/2021 4:58 PM kl_guy IB park RSS share at rm2.50. I wonder hold can they borrow the share 1 month or 1 week? 12/01/2021 3:23 PM kl_guy IF GCB can maintain RM2.50 for 1 month. I think IB RSS will need to cover back their short with loses. Why no share buy back from GCB? 12/01/2021 5:12 PM Derrick Gan Come close to MACD golden cross and MA20 2.68, breakout this point may forward to 2.76 and 2.96 13/01/2021 9:43 AM kl_guy BNM may cut interest rate on 20jan meeting. If cut ...huat https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/01/13/bank-negara-may-cut-opr-at-jan-20-meeting 13/01/2021 11:21 AM pingdan want to invest in this share.. but anyone can explain to me why revenue going up but profit going down for GCB? 14/01/2021 12:00 PM pingdan Africa (ivory coast) factory making loss now ah because setting out the factory there? just curious? 14/01/2021 12:11 PM kl_guy pingdan@ GCB is long term investment. Must see the bigger picture. What will be GCB earning when pandemic over? what happen when Ivory coast factory complete ? how much earning will add at to GCB earning after factory complete? Chart Wise, I saw a spoon formation. Has GCB hit bottom already ? 14/01/2021 12:29 PM jun1920 @pingdan factory still setting up how to expect profit from there this is for investment lo 14/01/2021 12:41 PM pingdan Thank you for your information... Im doing research now... That's why I asking all the senior opinion.. Cheer and have a great day ahead 14/01/2021 2:39 PM hendrycheah @pingdan. Revenue up not necessarily push up profit which might due to higher cost on material, high expenses, higher taxes or forex rate fluctuation. 15/01/2021 8:58 AM ![]() ![]() | APPS ![]() I3 Messenger Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor ![]() MQ Trader View candlestick stock charts with Technical indicators MQ Affiliate Be rewarded by being an MQ Affiliate
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ActiveGainersLosers
|