| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() gohkimhock It is still a bank. Nothing to worry about. Not everyone can setup a bank. It needs license and huge shareholders fund. 07/01/2021 12:07 AM williamtkb No rush to buy in yet. Last lower was rm1.20. If election, maybe can get 80cents. 07/01/2021 6:48 AM OracleOfOmaha MCO 2.0 is coming, so all banks will back to square one. Also there could be a possible general election in covid19 period, all investors want to keep cash. 08/01/2021 5:23 PM CakapSohaiThings Short sellers might short banks tomorrow. Are you guys ready for a limit down? 11/01/2021 7:59 PM CakapSohaiThings IBs and FFs, please start shorting, emergency consented! What are you waiting for?? 12/01/2021 10:23 AM aklobi Lol.. TheContrarian.. Well played. To these other new weird clownie names: Get a life. 14/01/2021 5:01 AM TheContrarian Someone said if we wait longer we might get Affin at RM1.20 or even 80 sen. I once bought 5,000 shares of Public Bank at 80 sen many, many years ago. 14/01/2021 9:40 AM TheContrarian All those who believe in AT LEAST RM2.50 target price should be buying. 14/01/2021 9:54 AM 8888_ Agree. LTAT even sold Affin why promoters must hide? Posted by aklobi > Dec 29, 2020 2:38 PM | Report Abuse TopGlove at the end of a pandemic? You must be joking.. 15/01/2021 10:37 AM Yong Chian Haw who are the non-controlling interest in their statement that eat into the profit? 27/02/2021 11:18 AM firehawk this one is the darling of many sifu and experts, because i s the cheapest bank stock....... 27/02/2021 11:32 AM yingzhe17 Hiring too many ex Ambank staff, become a loser bank. Most of ex Ambank during 1mdb tenure in this bank now. Very worrying. 28/02/2021 2:15 PM stockraider Mana ala leh ?? Affin still report reasonably profits & pays 3.5 sen dividend mah...!! Its NTA Rm 4.70 pers share big margin of safety mah...!! Covid19, loan marotarium surely lower profit loh....when recovery plays come in surely make good monies loh! don be a pundan mah takut sini, takut sana...!! Posted by yingzhe17 > Feb 28, 2021 2:15 PM | Report Abuse Hiring too many ex Ambank staff, become a loser bank. Most of ex Ambank during 1mdb tenure in this bank now. Very worrying. 28/02/2021 6:11 PM aklobi Too many gloomers again.. Normal Many companies have crashed due to this pandemic but Affin is paying you dividends.. You cannot hide this fact. Buy now or buy higher later.. Glooming and dooming will not work. 28/02/2021 8:19 PM TheContrarian Poor results obviously due to Covid-19 loan impairments. When Covid-19 is over there will be impairment write back. Full year results still a profit and there's interim dividend coming. Was hoping to buy at 1.64 but price didn't fall to that level. At least there's no 1MDB scandal. 03/03/2021 10:21 PM RedEagle i~sinar will impact Bank due to lower application for loan and financing? 13/03/2021 10:32 PM stockraider U CANNOT GO WRONG WITH INVESTING IN A VERY STRONG BANK WITH A GOOD BALANCE SHEET MAH....!! Mana ala leh ?? Affin still report reasonably profits & pays 3.5 sen dividend mah...!! Its NTA Rm 4.70 pers share big margin of safety mah...!! Covid19, loan marotarium surely lower profit loh....when recovery plays come in surely make good monies loh! don be a pundan mah takut sini, takut sana...!! Posted by yingzhe17 > Feb 28, 2021 2:15 PM | Report Abuse Hiring too many ex Ambank staff, become a loser bank. Most of ex Ambank during 1mdb tenure in this bank now. Very worrying. Posted by TheContrarian > Mar 3, 2021 10:21 PM | Report Abuse Poor results obviously due to Covid-19 loan impairments. When Covid-19 is over there will be impairment write back. Full year results still a profit and there's interim dividend coming. Was hoping to buy at 1.64 but price didn't fall to that level. At least there's no 1MDB scandal. 14/03/2021 12:51 PM aklobi Stocktraider.. Can you try to stick to English so I can understand? Thanks :) 14/03/2021 4:47 PM aklobi Toot tooooooot! The train is pulling away from the platform.. Good luck to those who stayed behind :) 07/04/2021 2:39 PM Start_0f_the_bull https://www.nst.com.my/business/2021/04/680278/affin-banks-prospects-look-bullish 07/04/2021 8:31 PM aklobi TheContrarian..There seems to be a sudden burst of positive news about Affin.. Let's say a RM 3 target maybe achieved within 1-2 years.. Is that a reasonable estimate? 10/04/2021 4:24 PM shortinvestor77 https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/816213/%E4%BC%A0%E6%84%8F%E5%A4%A7%E5%88%A9%E5%BF%A0%E5%88%A9%E9%9B%86%E5%9B%A214-8%E4%BA%BF-%E6%B4%BD%E8%B4%AD%E5%AE%89%E7%9B%9B%E8%89%BE%E8%8A%AC%E5%A4%A7%E9%A9%AC%E4%B8%9A%E5%8A%A1 15/04/2021 4:41 PM ![]() ![]() | APPS ![]() I3 Messenger Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor ![]() MQ Trader Stock Screener using Technical and Fundamental criteria MQ Affiliate Join the MQ Affiliate Program today to earn rewards
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ActiveGainersLosers
|