| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() Mabel DickyMe Goyang kaki or busy rubbing? 09/06/2023 4:48 PM Haha Dick, Goyang kaki...just like our Air Asia... Sap and AA is so power... Today AA also close GREEN !!! Ironically Sap and AA has been positive in Mabel's P&L, despite PN 17 Companies Cuming soon is Armada...Non PN17 Company.. Kraken got period, everybody run so Mabel re-enter gain lor.. Meow Meow Meow 09/06/2023 4:53 PM Medusa More good news coming Stay tune for more update Bobby: Ro expire ro expire company wind up RIP Beyond repair Kikiki… 09/06/2023 4:55 PM Mabel Haha Sap Syndicate really very poor no money.. This morning can only buy 3.5 sen with 1 lot...really funny.. Today Sap is SO power just like AA and Armada.. Meow Meow Meow 09/06/2023 4:57 PM dompeilee End UNCHANGED despite dramatic hoopla regarding contract win announcements...such a joke junk company lol 09/06/2023 5:04 PM Mabel Great Volume today for Sapura.. More than 100 million shares traded.. Syabas! Meow 09/06/2023 5:09 PM Mikecyc Konartist sslleee Lies : Today ( 3/5/2023 ) just discovered The Lies on HRC : Sslleee n Probability had been Promoted Petronm n HRC at RM 7.00 with Crack Spread, Crack here Crack there Crack other ppl Pockets … >> Play Wayang to Buy Low Sell High .. >>> Very Surprising is found out today Probability is Victor Yong aka id … as they Kacukan Tipu in Tunepro …also in Netx . Good123 n Victor Promoted Pasukhas also . … ——- 3rd Lies Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD 3 hours ago | Report Abuse During stock bet : Tunepro 0.45 on 10/3/21 , cut win 0.49 on 12/3/21 after 2 days - Why ? .. Kon sslleee aka Victor Yong aka Good123 in Tunepro since Jun 2020. >> Posted in Insas on Jan 2022 that sold Tunepro after 2 years .. —- 2nd Lies : Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD 3 hours ago | Report Abuse Haha Despite Konartist sslleee above 2 Lies : 1st n 3rd … the 2nd One is Posted Twice on his Top 4 List .. saying Averaging down Insas to ard 88.5 sen but being exposed is Averaging Up n own deleted the 2 posts … —- 1st Lies : Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD 3 hours ago | Report Abuse Haha wow Konartist sslleee is an Attention Seeker ke .., approached me 1st in Netx on 2020 telling Lies replied my post which directed to Kon stockraider to bail out Kon Stockraider on Insas-WB whom play wayang in Insas-WB forum with Conartist Callvin with invested RM 5000 … Then Sslleee said Raider Win 1 Myvi in Netx RI .. Raider said Win 2 Myvi… both blowing bla bla bla klon the Wayang Skrip on Insas-PB and WC … —- Conartist Callvin n Kon Stockraider had been Promoted Netx since 2019 until 2021 .. ——- Haha oh the Latest Lies is on Konartist Sslleee Total Comments that only 1350 posts started from Late 2022 .. member since 2016 : 1st said System fault … 2nd said being Hacked .. then said is Insignificant issue … >>> Some other reason is Own Requested to Wash White White ( Cantonese) his Kon record… —- Haha btw when Konartist Sslleee promoted Petronm at RM 7.00 in Insas … I am posted is in Point 1 ( Peak Price Range ) … >> Ethical Sifu 3iii posted “ Market is on Sale “ … 09/06/2023 5:23 PM Mikecyc Haha Ularsawa aka ori id Dragonslayer ( in Sumatec n Netx , is banned permanently) whom sweet talks with Kacukan Tipuu in TG from RM 5.00 to RM 0.60 ke … hahahaha 09/06/2023 5:25 PM Mikecyc Haha Ularcacing mistress Cikgu Zuliana yg boleh Tukar nama dia 7 kali dlm satu Hari … Juliana , Zuliaana .. etc … Yg Last jadi Lala Girl … hahahaha 09/06/2023 5:28 PM Elaphe Hi Sifu Mickey Mouse. What it means by Pon Pon , why you guys relating Bon with Pon. 09/06/2023 5:48 PM UlarSawa Haiyoh Mike🐁 kencing di sini tak berani ke Insas sana kencing ke. Scare Income looking for you to accept his challenge ke. Penakut ni Mike🐁. Hanya tau carry repeated fitnah banners ke. Kesian Mike🐁 ni lah. Lost in the competition to Ular punya sifu and SSLee dare not to accept any more challenger lagi ke. Like that better hide in the lubang 🐁 lah. Haiyoh. Correct? 09/06/2023 6:08 PM UlarSawa Mike🐁 is your so called ciput kah. Kesian leh. Your ciput penakut lah.not even dare to accept Income challenge leh. Betul ke Mike🐁 as ciput level. ⚽ pun takda punya can call him ciput kah. Haiyoh. Correct? Elaphe Hi Sifu Mickey Mouse. What it means by Pon Pon , why you guys relating Bon with Pon. 19 minutes ago 09/06/2023 6:11 PM UlarSawa PetronM vs HY can see who is really a sifu leh. SSLee bet PetronM 4.60 and Mike🐁 bet HY 4.40. Today closed price PetronM 4.98 and HY closed at 3.20. Blind one pun can see Mike🐁 mana possible is sifu lah. Fitnah king je ada gelaran dia lah. Haiyoh. Correct? 09/06/2023 6:14 PM Felix888 Ular this BobAssshole chickened out already. He knows within 9 months SAP E sure hit 0.07. I challenged him on delist of Sapura E and that BobAssshole also no balls to accept my challenge. Talk cxck he can. No Balls. Posted by UlarSawa > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse Change Name with same IC but your opponent cannot accept leh. Not referee cannot accept it leh. As long your opponent accept it referee has no issue lah. Else kena label as siding you leh. Referee also have to be fair to your opponent leh. He rejected your request leh. Haiyoh. Correct? 09/06/2023 7:54 PM Felix888 Good job Sapura. Go after your clients and charge them more to recover your lost cost. https://www.upstreamonline.com/field-development/sapura-energy-in-talks-with-clients-to-rescope-existing-epci-contracts/2-1-1464504 09/06/2023 8:28 PM Felix888 Mouse or Rat , I promised Armada experts not to post nonsenses there. Please come here. I waiting for you to accept my Armada 0.60 within 1 month challenge. You no have no balls??? Bank`s Analyst said 6 months to fix the problem. You also no balls?? 09/06/2023 9:37 PM UlarSawa Wow. You so geng leh. After challenge Bobby and now you challenge Mike🐁 kah. Itu penakut leh. Hard to arrange the competition for you leh. The takda ⚽ punya Mike🐁 very scare to accept challenger one leh. Itu betinaman leh. Takda bola one will not accept your challenge lah. Haiyoh. Correct? Posted by Felix888 > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse Mouse or Rat , I promised Armada experts not to post nonsenses there. Please come here. I waiting for you to accept my Armada 0.60 within 1 month challenge. You no have no balls??? Bank`s Analyst said 6 months to fix the problem. You also no balls?? 09/06/2023 9:51 PM youarewelcome88 @Felix888... I am very confident @Bob will lose his bet @7 sen next week. Throwing the challenge with full of Arrogance then. Today after seeing the volume traded ballooned, he finds excuses to run away. He definitely is a modern-day Eunuch... 09/06/2023 9:56 PM UlarSawa Referee try to arrange another competition from the challenger Felix888 and his Target is non other than the penakut aka fitnah king Mike🐁 again. Mike🐁 is the most popular target for many challenger in I3 pasal thie 🐁 is rare species. Selalu suka kutuk pukul dan gali kubur orang and fitnah them one. Thats why he is no 1 target by many challenger also his prey also the victims in I3. Haiyoh. Correct? 09/06/2023 9:56 PM UlarSawa Look like Mike🐁 is using his old trick act blurr to avoid accepting the challenger is true leh. Mana ada ⚽ itu 🐁 lah. Haiyoh. Correct? Posted by Felix888 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse Sudah 2 hari aku tunggu itu tikus. Dia buat tak tahu. Takde bola⚽ 09/06/2023 9:59 PM youarewelcome88 @Ularsawa...leave Mike alone. Challenge remains between @Felix888 & Bob... 7 sen. 09/06/2023 10:01 PM UlarSawa Referee try to arrange for Felix888 one on one competition with Mike🐁. See how the 🐁 hiding from accepting the challenge again. If the 🐁 avoiding again like the 🐁 avoiding Senior Income challenge again. Then Referee will make a big Banner and hang in I3 merata tempat again label the 🐁 is penakut no 1 in I3. Haiyoh. Boleh? Posted by Felix888 > 21 seconds ago | Report Abuse 100% correct Ular 09/06/2023 10:02 PM UlarSawa Due to Felix888 selalu kena trolled and kutuk by the tak malu punya Mike🐁. Felix888 requested Referee to arrange one competition between two of them. This time is easier as the requestor want to challenge Mike🐁 on Armada leh. This ctr Referee very familiar also as Referee also ada tikam b4 in the past. So it is not difficult to arrange the competition as the challenger wanted to challenge Mike🐁 if Armada hit 60sen in a month then the challenger win the competition. If cannot hit 60sen in a month period then Mike🐁 win. Very straight forward and short term competition. Now the ball is at Mike🐁side already. Whether the 🐁 willing to accept or not we all wait for few days as Monday is still 3 days bursa will open shop. Hope Felix888 can be a little bit patient let Referee persuade Mike🐁 to accept the challenge. Haiyoh. Boleh? 09/06/2023 10:17 PM BobAxelrod Referee, why allow sissy Pon pon to change his ID in an on-going contest? Why referee not disqualify him??? Can explain?? Haiyoh, correct? Sissy Pon pon has surrendered and is ashamed of his ID. He knows his ID draws heavy critiscism and everyone would shoot at him. When people see the ID sissy pon pon, they want a piece of him... Can Usain Bolt change his ID and run a race for someone else? Can Michael Jordan register under another ID and play a match for another person in a NBA game??? Use you common sense.....if you have...haiyoh, correct?? 09/06/2023 10:28 PM Felix888 BobAssshole why you so worry on my name? Because my new name too lengchai? Or you worry next week Sapura hit 0.07. Nothing has changed. My ID is still the same. You just finding excuse to avoid the challenge. Tell me you got no balls under your lembik. I can ask Ular withdraw the challenge. 09/06/2023 10:33 PM Felix888 When you go to court is using IC as your identity. Not your name. You could change your name but IC number is still the same until you die. Haiyah BobAssshole, tak baca buku? 09/06/2023 10:36 PM BobAxelrod TAK PAYAH LA MCM BOLOH NI..........IC NUMBER DIFFERS FROM NAME, COURT CAN ACCEPT?? MANA SEKOLAH LU?? Posted by Felix888 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse When you go to court is using IC as your identity. Not your name. You could change your name but IC number is still the same until you die. Haiyah BobAssshole, tak baca buku? 09/06/2023 10:39 PM Felix888 You rename to BobLanciao I also accept your challenge. It is your challenge remember. My challenge to you was the delist of Sapura Energy Berhad from Bursa Malaysia. 09/06/2023 10:52 PM hulwan Like I said earlier, I believe Bob will not honour his words. Hiding behind technicalities to hide his humiliation 09/06/2023 10:56 PM Felix888 You know him very well. He is a old ladyuncle. Posted by hulwan > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse Like I said earlier, I believe Bob will not honour his words. Hiding behind technicalities to hide his humiliation 09/06/2023 11:05 PM UlarSawa Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD Contract Amendment 9/6/2023 Bon888 requested to change the ID to Felix888. Referee Approved and Signed. Ladies and Jantanman the Janda Sapura finally ada satu competition between the Promoter Bon888 and Penkritik Bobby. They have decided to accept the term and condition to compete for the next 9 mths. Whoever win one can stay back and the loser has to get lost from Janda Sapura forum. You both cannot change the term until the 9 mths ended and Referee will announce the result 9 mths from today 8/6/2023. Bon888 the Challenger as long as Janda Sapura hit 7sen will be the winner Bobby as long Bon888 failed to make Janda Sapura 7 sen within the 9 months Bobby will be the winner. The rest spectators want to support participant also can add your name you sapot siapa. 09/06/2023 11:16 PM Felix888 Cantik Ular. Thank you for this arrangement. BobAssshole shivering now. 09/06/2023 11:31 PM Felix888 BobAssshole is a ladyuncle. Can you imagine what is ladyuncle? Watch this tiktok: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSL2HEXfA/ 09/06/2023 11:44 PM Elaphe Eventhough i support Sifu Bon for uptrend. I however think Bobby Cai will win. I think price movement will be after consolidation only. 10/06/2023 12:24 AM Mikecyc Haha Bapak Ayam Ularcacing after Brought Anakularr 1 n 2 clubbing in TG n HRC … now bring New Ah Boyy Felix 888 aka Pon Pon Bon 888 🕺👯clubbing here for KFC ke … hahahaha 10/06/2023 6:39 AM Mikecyc Haha The most despicable one is Kacukan Tipuu TutTut/ Stingray / Ularsawa after got Attention in TSH …play Wayang on Recruitment , Telegram RM 100 membership fees pun mau main Tipuu Tipuu : 10/06/2023 6:40 AM Mikecyc Haha no worries… this is Public Forum, is not the Kon Close Telegram… More n More Kon , Actor , Blower Shl be exposed … is Not just for those posting here …hohoho 10/06/2023 6:43 AM Mikecyc Haha Ularsawa aka ori id Dragonslayer ( in Sumatec n Netx , is banned permanently) whom sweet talks with Kacukan Tipuu in TG from RM 5.00 to RM 0.60 ke … hahahaha —- Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD 2 hours ago | Report Abuse Haha Ular paymaster record : 1) Netx : Calvin n Stockraider 2) TG : Mabel 3) Insas : Ssllee .. 10/06/2023 6:50 AM Mikecyc Ularcacing rest from i3 : Haha what a shameless Liar Ularsawa and Stingray… I had asked ppl to ignore Ularcacing in TG n HRC as its purpose is to post as many as possible n reply everyone posts to get the Forum in Top 3 Forums to attract Newbies n ikanbilis to do promotion… >Eventually Less ppl posting in TG n Ularcacing went to HRC ..< >> Ularcacing had posted bye bye in HRC for 3 months… suddenly appeared in Insas with its Cifutt Stingray to do Promotion again as in TG n HRC … Tut Tut do Promotion in TG .. >>> Now rest again ke .. of coz loh ppl in i3 are aware of Kacukan Tipuu TutTut/ Stingray/ Ular Conmanship in I3… Woh , Rest for 4 Days only ke … keluar Dari awak Cifutt Stingray Bunttut mau Tipuu Tipuu ke … hahaha 10/06/2023 6:57 AM UlarSawa Due to Felix888 selalu kena trolled and kutuk by the tak malu punya Mike🐁. Felix888 requested Referee to arrange one competition between two of them. This time is easier as the requestor want to challenge Mike🐁 on Armada leh. This ctr Referee very familiar also as Referee also ada tikam b4 in the past. So it is not difficult to arrange the competition as the challenger wanted to challenge Mike🐁 if Armada hit 60sen in a month then the challenger win the competition. If cannot hit 60sen in a month period then Mike🐁 win. Very straight forward and short term competition. Now the ball is at Mike🐁side already. Whether the 🐁 willing to accept or not we all wait for few days as Monday is still 3 days bursa will open shop. Hope Felix888 can be a little bit patient let Referee persuade Mike🐁 to accept the challenge. Haiyoh. Boleh? 10/06/2023 7:38 AM UlarSawa You like to sapot Felix888 but you believe Bobby is right. Then you want Janda Sapura forever at current price kah. Haiyoh. Correct? Elaphe Eventhough i support Sifu Bon for uptrend. I however think Bobby Cai will win. I think price movement will be after consolidation only. 7 hours ago 10/06/2023 7:40 AM UlarSawa Referee explained to Bobby at Insas there already and Referee said it wont affect the chance Bobby and Referee decided to allowed you to change the ID. Partly also bcos Mike🐁 keep trolling you and kutuk you day and nite at Armada and Janda Sapura. Haiyoh. Correct? Felix888 Cantik Ular. Thank you for this arrangement. BobAssshole shivering now. 8 hours ago 10/06/2023 7:42 AM UlarSawa Mike🐁 be ada jantanman accept Felix888 challenge. Show you are really ada ⚽s ikit leh. Dont keep fitnah Felix888 like you fitnah Senior Income at Insas but takda ⚽ to accept their challenge leh. Even Bobby also ada ⚽ to accept Felix888 challenge leh. You like this really is no 1 pengecut in I3 liao leh. Haiyoh. Correct? 10/06/2023 7:46 AM youarewelcome88 Good decision Referee. @Felix888 cuma tukar sponsor saja. Dulu punya sponsor Baju merah dan harga pulak TP 2 sen. Sekarang Sapura sponsor dia. Bagi baju warna hijau macam warna Petronas. Harganya mesti lah lebih dari harga challenge 7 sen. Nombor pulak 5218. @Felix888 is all dressed up. Let the challenge begins... 10/06/2023 7:58 AM ![]() ![]() | APPS ![]() I3 Messenger Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor ![]() MQ Trader Perform Technical & Fundamental Analysis on Stocks MQ Affiliate Earn rewards by referring your friends
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ActiveGainersLosers
|