| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
![]() Markv572421 Faster laaa dropp .....where is the operator .....he/she playing around ? please le make it drop.. i want collect penta at cheap cheap le.......sick seller faster la selll ..........iiii...ddd....iiii....ooo..it seller !!!! 19/04/2022 9:24 AM Markv572421 Please fast fast drop tommrrow ...OOOOo operator come faster fast make it dropppp 19/04/2022 2:35 PM SooHai Putin is not happy with the progress Once button pushed, pe1 also consider high price 20/04/2022 11:32 AM imvu kaunter ni selalu pagi gap up naik , slow slow tengah hari terjun . petang naik balik hijau 20/04/2022 12:41 PM Markv572421 I want the price go down as below as RM 1.00 Fasssssttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrplsss operatorrr.......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 20/04/2022 3:11 PM Markv572421 Googogogoggoo ....drop drop drop drop.........Penta penta penta gogogogoggo...drop drop drop 21/04/2022 9:39 AM junclj Lol, Markv572421. Whole post here only can see your comments. I never has interest on Malaysia tech stocks, just come to watch the fun. I was parked my money in AAPL for safety purpose. Malaysia tech stocks have too many uncertainties. Why don't you guys just invest Tesla, or if you are scary, just park your money in MSFT or GOOGL. 21/04/2022 3:15 PM junclj @SooHai, don't worry woh. Last night Powell just discuss and say 100% confirm next month will up 50 basis point only. Still within wall street's expectation. Last night drop is just one day show only. Tonight Nasdaq may rebounce up. My Apple last night also pull up to 171.530 first until 11.30pm then only start to let it drop until 166.420 at market close. If compare to Microsoft, Google, Nvidia, FB, Amazon and AMD already considered as the best performance in the whole big tech stocks market. Tesla has a good result in their first quarter earning report but unfortunately open high at 1074.73 then only rise to 1092.22. After that no energy already, keep drop until 1008.78. 22/04/2022 3:53 PM SooHai Better be safe than sorry Technology sector is another glove shadow Only greedy person will chase 22/04/2022 4:50 PM imvu kaunter ni opening baru +0.010 , 3.200 , hari ni hijau boleh tinggi mana , +0.100 ? 26/04/2022 8:52 AM Xcalibre Pentamaster eyes expansion to Germany, setting up offices in Indonesia, Middle East https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/pentamaster-eyes-expansion-germany-setting-offices-indonesia-middle-east 26/04/2022 4:54 PM Skywalker00 Aiyoh.... sangkut overseas for sure. Who go Indonesia and Middle East can control... 26/04/2022 5:16 PM speakup OMG! https://malaysia.news.yahoo.com/report-malaysia-risks-sanctions-following-054640683.html 29/04/2022 2:26 PM Markv572421 ape pula hijau ..tak nampak ke merah ......hari ni hijau kepala otak hijau ......bursa malaysia no use 05/05/2022 10:56 AM speakup tech play is over, sama macam gloves glove play then tech play then plantations play, now is o&g play 05/05/2022 3:40 PM SooHai Already say ma Now dip down how? Money too much ah ? Wait below 2 only buy 06/05/2022 1:03 PM Xcalibre Pentamaster Corp Bhd’s net profit rose 26.9% to RM20.4mil in the first quarter ended March 31, from RM16.07mil a year ago. The semiconductor equipment vendor and automation group saw its revenue grow 26.8% to RM146.02mil from RM115.17mil. https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2022/05/12/pentamaster-1q-net-profit-jumps-27 13/05/2022 8:23 AM izoklse China Economy report today is not good. Not sure how the effect of it to Malaysia tech sector i.e Technology Stock. 16/05/2022 6:28 PM 532TKY Pentamaster’s order book grew 2.5x YoY, reaching an all-time high of RM500mil as of May 2022. 70% of the order book secured are by the automated test equipment (ATE) division, while the remaining 30% are from factory automated solutions (FAS). By industry segmentation, 40% of the order book are contributed by the automotive division. Barring any unforeseen circumstances, the group expects the order book to be recognised in 6 to 9 months’ time, as communicated to its customers. Of the RM500mil order book, we learned that 60% are derived from new customers’ orders, which the group managed to negotiate for higher ASPs of up to 12%. We have factored in the higher ASP into our FY23F–24F revenue assumptions. The group’s rising automotive segment will continue to drive the group’s growth, which management guided that its top 5 customers are in this division. Together, they contributed 58% of the group’s 1QFY22 total revenue. Meanwhile, more than 40% of Pentamaster’s 1QFY22 revenue are derived from China. However, while local regulators remain committed to the zero-Covid policy, the group view the impact as mostly mitigated by its diversified customer base in China as the lockdown is largely limited to Shanghai. To note, the group also has customers in Suzhou, Shenzhen, Beijing and Chengdu 17/05/2022 2:06 PM ![]() ![]() | APPS ![]() I3 Messenger Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor ![]() MQ Trader Earn MQ Points while trading with MQ Traders Group MQ Affiliate Earn side income from MQ Affiliate Program
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ActiveGainersLosers
|