| |
Overview
Financial HighlightHeadlinesBusiness Background Focus Dynamics Group Bhd is an investment holding company. The business activity of the group is operated through three segments namely Food and beverage, Manufacturing and Engineering services of which it derives the majority of revenue from Food and beverage segment which is engaged in operation and management of food and beverage outlets. In addition, the firm also manufactures speed drives and instruments for control of industrial machines and processes and provides engineering services for energy efficiency systems. Geographically all the activities are functioned from the regions of Malaysia.
![]() 10KaDay Sailangking, I understand your frustration, but no point you keep spamming this forum. If you have good point and question, just share it here and it will be great.... spamming with negatives words simply cannot help the stock price nor your frustration. It only reflects who your quality. 21/01/2021 11:27 AM Cikam https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3122981 21/01/2021 7:05 PM Chua Joe Beng Petaling Jaya, 21 January 2021 Focus Dynamics Group Berhad (“Focus”) today announced that it has set up Focus Medicare Sdn. Bhd. (“Focus Medicare”), with the intention of creating a digital platform for over-the-counter (OTC) healthcare products. In addition to supplying basic OTC medical products like disposable nitrile gloves, organic plant oil based sanitisers and disposable surgical masks, Focus Medicare will also include nutritional and organic based food supplements in its product line. "This move into OTC medical and health consumables is a low hanging fruit in the short term, however, it will be a long and interesting journey in developing new markets, as we will source extensively from our networks globally for the best-of-breed products. The fact that the local healthcare market is expected to grow by 127% to RM127.9bil in 2027 shows that Malaysia’s healthcare sector is a hidden gem." said Executive Director, Benson Tay. 21/01/2021 8:12 PM Sailangking healthcare.. haha.. u will see they announc will carry technology business soon. hahahahaha.. 21/01/2021 10:10 PM Chua Joe Beng Posted by Sailangking > Jan 21, 2021 10:10 PM | Report Abuse healthcare.. haha.. u will see they announce to carry out technology business soon. hahahahaha walao! Focus Dynamic wants to distribute hand gloves, surgical face masks, organic plant sanitisers n nutritional organic supplements. lol. niasing, when they going to announce d share splits? 23/01/2021 11:02 AM Chua Joe Beng after share split: Focus Dynamics price should b 1/3 of 0.60(+/-) = 0.20(+/-) current traded price for: WD = 0.020 PA = 0.075 exercised price for: WD should b 1/3 of 0.80 = 0.267 + 0.020 = 0.287 PA should b 1/3 of 0.55 = 0.183 + 0.075 = 0.258 @Sailangking, basing on d above figures, Focus Dynamics is still rubbish unless d traded price is 0.30 what's ur guessed this coming QR? 23/01/2021 4:04 PM Sailangking @Chua, this share won't concern with QR. but need patient. I guess will happen Q2/Q3. 23/01/2021 8:35 PM Sailangking @citad, rubbish also can make money. that why this ctr named as *rubbish* 23/01/2021 8:36 PM greedy44444 Why no one makan wd at 2.5 cents ? Want to wait for 5 cents only makan this anak rubbish ?? 26/01/2021 1:22 PM KLLee_0110 Wait until market big crash will be more interesting wd will be worth nothing. 26/01/2021 3:44 PM mansaham1972 Dapat lagi harga 2 sen focus wd hari ni q last minit beli 2.5 sen dan dapat harga 2 sen kahkahkah 26/01/2021 5:05 PM mansaham1972 Mungkin semua harga wd boleh dapat dari 4 sen hinggalah 1 sen.Setiap penurunan saya akan tambah kahkahkah 27/01/2021 5:06 AM ![]() ![]() | |