| |
OverviewFinancial Highlight
Headlines
Business Background EA Holdings Bhd is a Malaysian based company provides management and consultancy services. The company, through its subsidiaries, is engaged in the provision of software solutions mainly in business intelligence and data warehousing solutions and automated invoices processing solution; research and development, sale and distribution of Radio Frequency Identification (RFID)-based tracking systems and the provision of access control systems, and provision of information and communications technologies (ICT) services mainly in system and infrastructure integration services. Geographically, all the activities are functioned through the region of Malaysia.
![]() make_money_enough If a decade than fly never mind. But just afraid now is dead fish. Lol 19/03/2021 6:04 PM Maxtrader This counter will b the nex vivocom. As the boss is related and same person bhind. Now the price is still so cheap and once it spike, will b easily 500-1000%. I ady start buying since 4sen and keep buying when it drop. Is my biggest port now roughly 70%. It will b the nex bigtopic soon. I mean... very soon. 22/03/2021 9:26 AM make_money_enough Based on today transaction more people selling instead of buying. 24/03/2021 1:50 PM messi Another lapsap penny stock undertaking share consolidation. When is eah's turn ? https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3141135 24/03/2021 3:21 PM Macgyver11 Aiyoo ada contract more 40mil pun buat share consolidation..mati Larr mcm ini. 24/03/2021 4:14 PM Macgyver11 What announcement is that lah bro...why so suspend? Or Another rumour only.. Share the inform ler.. 25/03/2021 4:31 PM messi Be aware of rights as minority shareholder. Any action by directors to defraud cheat or mislead investor should be reported to Minority Shareholders Watch Group at www.mswg.org.my or macc 28/03/2021 10:36 AM Macgyver11 Elephant At Home..bila mahu bergerak? Ada dua projek dah ni dlm tangan...adohai lembab lembab. 04/04/2021 7:21 AM messi Bukan bila mahu bergerak. Patut tanya bila mahu buat share consolidation dan rights issue 06/04/2021 1:56 PM tzeying11108 Don't worry someone said got announcement this week. Still waiting. Maybe another next week and following week. Hahaha. 07/04/2021 10:31 AM miniminer Adooi....if consolidation may be will be like Vivocom, dan-dan consolited goreng kuat-kuat ma. Ini murid macam sifu style kut??? tak tahu lah, ada banyak projects, account cantik pun diam-diam si ubi je.......hehehe............ 10/04/2021 3:50 PM whistlebower99 share to create awareness https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2017/05/242003/macc-tells-public-use-mobile-apps-portal-report-corruption 11/04/2021 12:08 PM messi OngLai88 Reminder to specially newbies Please stay away from these stocks if you like your money. And if you don't, give it to me:) anzo AT Systematization bornoil compugt dgb eah eduspec green ocean fintech global focus kgroup kanger mlab nexgram phb pworth talamt tanco seacera m3 technologies saudee lambo netx mnc metronic global sanichi mtouche oversea enterprise pdz trive vsolar xdl xox If you find more of lapsap scam penny stocks, please add in to this list 07/04/2021 5:49 PM 12/04/2021 9:14 PM Maxtrader Almost finish testing presure.... I que more at 3sen. If today can’t match before closing I will direct eat 3.5 I don care 14/04/2021 3:25 PM Melissa2 Luckystar168 0.05 is already a past. now is only getting lower and lower. 15/04/2021 10:13 AM make_money_enough Matravers, u seems like want more unit, buy more now as 0.03 now a lot. Don't talk crab. Pls grab fee million aa no one want to buy now.. 15/04/2021 6:41 PM Macgyver11 https://thekapital.my/tangan-ghaib-di-sebalik-saham-penny-stock-di-bursa-malaysia/ 16/04/2021 5:14 PM ![]() ![]() | |