| |
OverviewFinancial Highlight
Headlines
Business Background LKL International Bhd is Malaysian company which is principally engaged in the provision of medical and healthcare beds, peripherals and accessories. The company’s operating segments are Manufacturing and Trading. The Manufacturing segment is involved in the manufacturing of medical and healthcare beds, medical peripherals and accessories and the Trading segment is involved in trading of medical peripherals and accessories. The company serves its products to various end users such as hospitals and medical centers, as well as other healthcare-related facilities including clinics and specialist institutions. LKL operates its business in Malaysia, Africa, Asia, Europe and other regions. Most of its revenue is earned from Malaysia.
![]() SemutApi wonder so many comments here, but never share what's the price they bought and whether they really bought or just talk only. at least other can compare whether their words and act is align. 09/04/2021 2:56 PM fisherman11 @man hi, why chase high. Always set stop loss and limit the max amount of money you willing to lose before you enter trade. I entered 0.39, but stop loss set at 0.235. Peace of mind cause I control my own risks. 09/04/2021 3:16 PM newbie2018 Sifus why drop today? Many contra player behind selling is it? Monday how?? 09/04/2021 3:22 PM SemutApi Sharegod88 > Apr 9, 2021 4:19 PM | Report Abuse haha...drop to 0.380 It drop to RM0.375 instead. I do expected it to drop as well and not planning to sale this purchased currently. Alhamdulillah, Thanks God, I do made loss and made profit a well. 09/04/2021 5:18 PM grabcar this counter 2 times alr price drop below PP price, so do u think this round also? 09/04/2021 5:30 PM greedy44444 Focus going to take up all the private placement then goreng it until 50 cents !! 09/04/2021 8:33 PM Wilson118 Haha haha Lin Kon Lian family pp 0.269 sell at 0.435 to 0.48 on last Friday. How come will relevant to FOCUS. Every time he take pp will be sell immediately to open market with news of acquiring very little share which is 1-2 % 'of his occupied share before that. Now see FOCUS want continue play or sell out and run away. 10/04/2021 11:53 PM Chang Wt https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/indias-hospitals-swamped-second-virus-wave-shots-run-low 11/04/2021 10:10 AM paktua73 lkl also kena tibai dengan "ringleader cartel? read article below. https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/special-report-hidden-hands-behind-penny-stock-surge so trade wisely..but.. to chooses lkl for now.. hurm no thanks.. syndicate inside.. tut tut if still not loss better run.. before to late.. 12/04/2021 8:05 AM chandru187 What app you guys using to stop loss? Maybank trade doesn’t have the option 12/04/2021 8:07 AM SemutApi Posted by SemutApi > Apr 9, 2021 3:47 PM | Report Abuse X Bought again at RM0.385 _____________ Posted by SemutApi > Apr 9, 2021 4:01 PM | Report Abuse X Bought again at RM0.385 _____________ Posted by SemutApi > Apr 9, 2021 5:18 PM | Report Abuse X Sharegod88 > Apr 9, 2021 4:19 PM | Report Abuse haha...drop to 0.380 It drop to RM0.375 instead. I do expected it to drop as well and not planning to sale this purchased currently. Alhamdulillah, Thanks God, I do made loss and made profit a well. ___________ Sold - Alhamdulillah :) 12/04/2021 9:21 AM SemutApi Posted by avatarsnipe > Apr 12, 2021 9:42 AM | Report Abuse LU lah oiii... hahaha each trader have their own target. Didn't you :) 12/04/2021 9:45 AM SemutApi Posted by SemutApi > Apr 12, 2021 9:49 AM | Report Abuse X Bought again at RM0.410 _____ Sold :) think its enough. Still an interesting counter indeed. 12/04/2021 9:56 AM SemutApi Posted by avatarsnipe > Apr 12, 2021 9:50 AM | Report Abuse @semutApi yaa... but singchai have a point there Yes, it's. everything is possible. end of days for most of us, it's our own hard work money. Don't trade because of some one advise us to trade with out ourselves understand why some one said it will up or it will down. They might just simply said that after saw the price going down or going up. When we made a purchased, we have opportunity to make profit and have risk of loss as well. If we didn't make purchase, we definitely not going to make profit from that counter but we will definitely not going to loss as well. Thus do make sure our purchased worth it. What I said here as to remind myself as well :) 12/04/2021 10:07 AM Alwin Yau - Wealth Planning Director Covid 19 pandemic on 4th wave will see more overseas demand for beds and medical equipments exported by LKL. Good price recovery and rebound outlook above 0.43 to 0.45 is expected this week to see momentum accumulation of stock at range 0.415 to 0.43 in past 2 days are huge. Latest news on double revenue from export healthcare products very positive for LKL dipped price plunged too low for Fair Value : $0.645 13/04/2021 12:10 AM Alwin Yau - Wealth Planning Director LKL potential benefit from this news and global Covid 19 pandemic rising 4th wave demand for medical equipments, beds and temperature tokens from overseas include Gloves demand surged. (April 10): India is facing an escalating health crisis, with its second wave of virus infections hitting record highs, overwhelming hospitals around the country as supplies of intensive care beds and vital drugs come under pressure. Read more : https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/indias-hospitals-swamped-second... 13/04/2021 12:21 AM ![]() ![]() | |