| |
OverviewFinancial Highlight
Headlines
Business Background
![]() SHAH NURSYAHMIAIMAN NOOR JALAINI https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3130586 22/02/2021 1:29 PM Silentreader88 this counter has flied much, i think most of tech stock will consolidate about (1-2 months just like gloves last year in may-june) then they will all fly to all time high again. alternatively, may put coin in recovery such consumer, just put in any oversold good FA counter will do good 23/02/2021 2:16 PM hazli Samaiden Group Bhd inked memorandums of understanding (MoUs) with HLB to be service providers, and to enable accessibility to financing of solar businesses across Malaysia through HLB’s solar photovoltaic financing programme. 23/02/2021 5:36 PM PaulLim Samaiden fundamentally is sound, and had performed since the company listed.. 23/02/2021 10:03 PM rockosl86 it will not going to rebound anytime soon i think.. all the technical analysis is just a fool that make u believe.. market doesn't know what is TA...please spread the news to the newbies and other friends...do comeback in may 2021..take care and take care of your good health everyone...gambateh 24/02/2021 5:14 PM SHAH NURSYAHMIAIMAN NOOR JALAINI https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3131975 24/02/2021 5:50 PM DuitGeli2 All other solar counters also drop today... With nett profit doubled & profit margin 25% that consider good 24/02/2021 9:09 PM ampabella hold small units only, wan to drop kasi dia drop, nanti rm1 going to tambah balik 24/02/2021 10:17 PM xuewenapeng something suspicious is brewing here, don't say the excellent xuewenapeng no tell you 26/02/2021 12:13 PM Angelicious9 Support level 1.74 has been broken. Going south or can rebound next week? 26/02/2021 5:02 PM joilintai nett profit margin 25%..exceptionally higher than solarvest..but cashflow macam fishy leh...hmm... 27/02/2021 11:55 AM ![]() ![]() | |