| |
OverviewFinancial Highlight
HeadlinesNo recent Headlines for this stock. Business Background
![]() LoliPap for a 1 month old listed company.. this counter is consider strong oredi.. but for daily trader this is not goood counter yet... for long term definitely YES.. no doubt .. 21/02/2021 2:39 PM Luckybull Muda moved so much, this? Deep cold freeze storage with Pfizer vaccine. 23/02/2021 4:11 PM gamestonk weisheng, it is a bad decision cut loss when you know the company is making profit.. unless you need cash urgent. then you should cut 24/02/2021 3:02 PM traintobullland No ppl wanna goreng this counter anymore, which is good news for us planning to hold. Within the next few months the new machines should be operational, and the money raised from IPO used to off-set debts and loans would save the company loan interest. These all translates into more revenue... Hopefully the company will reward shareholders in the next few months! 24/02/2021 5:48 PM gamestonk get lost lor bilis.. cut lost and go buy food.. no money dont learn ppl invest 24/02/2021 9:05 PM traintobullland My average at 0.76, still gonna hold on to this profitable and growing company 26/02/2021 6:28 PM traintobullland Group Managing Director Mr. Kok Hon Seng < 郭漢生 > said, “We are satisfied with our commendable results and our team is working to further expand our customer base. More international corporations are relocating their manufacturing facilities to Malaysia, creating further opportunities for us. This augurs well for us as the manufacturing sector is one of the most important end-users of packaging printing. We are in discussions with several leading brands and we are confident of concluding negotiations with these new customers soon. We have put in place strategies to capture the rising demand and a larger market share.” 26/02/2021 6:31 PM OscarC Company in profit position. this aldy better than some companies high share price but loss position. Gambateh HPP ! 26/02/2021 9:09 PM gamestonk @CUTLOST, lost so many daily trade? how many have u cut lost? hahah.. cut more la.. newbie.. why dont you go jackpot.. easy win daily.. you treat investment as a quick forrtune.. u r so cute 02/03/2021 7:08 PM Irisoren07 The price is correcting down to its actual valuation lol. Google the IPO price 02/03/2021 11:30 PM Irisoren07 Let me help u its 36sen. What u decide to do with that info is up to u. The guys talking how it should reflect the price similar to its peers like Muda is not wrong also 02/03/2021 11:33 PM Irisoren07 Fyi on the first day of trade the lowest price was 0.515. Most probably will find support line soon, but dont take my advice. I sold long ago 02/03/2021 11:39 PM traintobullland IPO price did not reflect on the current increased earning but rather was based on the pre-IPO earnings, no? 03/03/2021 1:34 AM traintobullland @irisoren07 what's your opinion of the fair value of this counter? 03/03/2021 1:35 AM Irisoren07 I dont have an opinion on fair value @traintobulllland..I am not that sophisticated. You are right I guess about tge IPO price reflecting pre IPO earnings 03/03/2021 2:09 AM Irisoren07 The company's revenue and profit are estimated to grow in 2021 and the next. It is a solid company right? I am not trying to influence anyone 03/03/2021 2:13 AM Irisoren07 Are you holding this company @traintobulllland? What do you expect in the coming days? Bear until Friday at least? 03/03/2021 2:17 AM ![]() ![]() | |