| |
OverviewFinancial Highlight
Headlines
Business Background Advance Synergy Bhd is an investment holding company. Its segments include Investment Holding, which provides corporate and financial support to the group; Property Development engages in the development of residential and commercial properties; Hotels and Resorts operates and manages hotels and resorts; Information and Communications Technology segment is engaged in the design and development of telecommunications software applications and systems; Travel and Tours segment is involved in the money services business and provision of travel-related services; Others segment is engaged in the manufacturing and marketing of builder hardware products. The company operates mainly in Malaysia, Singapore, Africa and the Middle East, Europe and Australia.
![]() James Ng https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2021-01-06-story-h1539201635.jsp [转贴] [Video:浅谈ADVANCE SYNERGY BHD, ASB, 1481] - James的股票投资James Share Investing 06/01/2021 9:00 PM Sweetchocalates https://www.facebook.com/157851205951/posts/10157603319970952/ Wah wah wah NAJIB SUPPORT ANWAR SILENTLY? 06/01/2021 9:13 PM Albukhary Hi all, please watch out CNI (5104), the most undervalue MLM counter. Very potential to double up. Disclaimer: I ask you to watch out only, not ask you to buy or sell. 07/01/2021 12:21 PM 8888_ Anwar: ROS decision to deny registration of Muda and Pejuang completely unacceptable https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2021/01/07/anwar-ros-decision-to-deny-registration-of-muda-and-pejuang-completely-unacceptable 07/01/2021 5:29 PM Zuliana Anwar: ROS decision to deny registration of Muda and Pejuang completely unacceptable Why? Because MUDA = too young and Pejuang = too old So ROS kata tak boleh lah. Kikiki 07/01/2021 5:48 PM tpcourt123 buy buycall....dun miss again this counter as will up above 0.20.... last time call also your not believe....no mis change ady 08/01/2021 1:03 PM williamtkb Will above 20cents if AI meeting with Agong again. But I don't think he got chance 08/01/2021 1:10 PM henry888 power hungry crazy of political, short selling (RSS/IDSS later), died lah all small fish..Bursa will be very quiet... 08/01/2021 2:54 PM newages00 https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/malaysia-pm-muhyiddins-majority-hangs-in-the-balance-as-umno-mp-withdraws-backing 11/01/2021 11:07 AM MasterYoda This counter will be stagnant until August,don’t waste here.Buy SCBUILD in quantity who is soon to explode,don’t miss the opportunity to be a millionaire :) 13/01/2021 3:38 AM newages00 https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2021/01/12/anwar-slams-muhyiddin-over-emergency-says-it-doesnt-mean-hes-safe/ 13/01/2021 8:38 AM newages00 this gov already failed to control covid...still dont wan come down...support anwar.... 13/01/2021 10:30 AM henry888 "Govt gets immunity from lawsuits for acts, neglect or default 'done in good faith' under Emergency Ordinance" 15/01/2021 11:09 AM Hidup_Anwar UMNO join PH no hope? How abt MIC(who against Pas for clashing over Thaipusam holiday) and MCA join PH? 26/01/2021 10:07 AM chinaman Anwar deserves to be next PM to prove himself. Perikatan is a big failure when 3rd covid wave surge back.... 26/01/2021 10:14 AM Danny78 Still got hope for Anwar to be next PM. PN hopeless, they hentam PH cukup2 last last time. Now given the chance all hopeless including PAS. Glaring , Health minister goes hiding. 27/01/2021 10:49 AM ![]() ![]() | |