| |
OverviewFinancial Highlight
Headlines
Business Background GETS Global Bhd is an investment holding company. The company along with its subsidiaries is engaged in providing express bus services mainly in Malaysia. It has three reportable segments namely Investment holding, Express bus services, and Sales of express and used buses and repair and maintenance services. The company generates a majority of its revenue from Express bus services.
![]() calvintaneng I SEE GREAT DANGER FOR THOSE WHO BLINDLY CHASED VACCINE STOCKS WILL EVENTUALLY HIT A WALL, Calvin Tan Research https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-12-03... 03/12/2020 2:14 PM RobertWang Okay, Low Bok Tek is here, I gonna buy as much as possible tomorrow. For those who don’t know who he is, pls do some research, legendary. 03/12/2020 8:09 PM yb6650 GETS look solid with the new Management team with proven experience. Share price is on the way up. Consolidation & collection period with strong support currently. 04/12/2020 10:55 AM yb6650 Will go higher, potentially towards 30 %. The support has gone higher & higher from 2.28 / 2.50 /2.70 ( last Friday). 06/12/2020 10:02 PM mailaman9516 Gets receives takoer offer dari ADA Capital Investment at cash RM0.55 per offer share? 08/12/2020 2:18 PM jack64r Went thru their diversification announcement again, factory approval with authorities obtain way back in July/August. If the old bus factory is being converted into a glove factory, I think they will get start production earlier than originally expected?? Why is there no guidance from the Owners on the plan? They are secretive because they have bigger plans or just like AT etc.? Hopefully upcoming AGM can get some answers.... 09/12/2020 11:52 AM imvu kaunter ni dikawal sepenuhnya oleh jerung triangle.. besok tengok macam mana.. buat titik kat tengah ke? terbang ke? terjun? 09/12/2020 2:16 PM NPRA1985 United Arab Emirates Claims China’s Sinopharm Vaccine Is 100% Effective At Preventing Moderate And Severe Covid-19 TOPLINE The experimental vaccine developed by China National Pharmaceutical Group, also known as Sinopharm, is 86% effective at preventing Covid-19 infection and 100% effective at preventing severe and moderate disease, health officials from the United Arab Emirates announced Wednesday, although with scarce detail provided abUnited Arab Emirates Claims China’s Sinopharm Vaccine Is 100% Effective At Preventing Moderate And Severe Covid-19out the trial. The UAE health ministry cited an interim analysis of a late-stage clinical trial involving 31,000 volunteers as the source of its information, though neither they nor Sinopharm provided any data from the trial to validate the claims such as how many participants were infected or how many actually received the vaccine. The ministry said “no serious safety concerns” were observed, though, again, no information on side effects was provided. The ministry said the announcement is a “significant vote of confidence by the UAE’s health authorities in the safety and efficacy of this vaccine.” The ministry added that it had officially registered the vaccine at the request of the manufacturer, which it says could eventually lead to the shot’s widespread authorization. https://www.forbes.com/sites/roberthart/2020/12/09/united-arab-emirates-claims-chinas-sinopharm-vaccine-is-100-effective-at-preventing-moderate-and-severe-covid-19/?sh=2a60fb42595ca 10/12/2020 12:43 AM jack64r Saw a lot of job postings since a month ago for Onetexx Sdn Bhd in Taiping. Every posts from General Operators to Production Manager. https://my.jora.com/Onetexx-Sdn.-Bhd.-jobs-in-Menglembu%2C-Perak 11/12/2020 9:21 AM jack64r Upcoming AGM hopefully the Owners will share their plans. I think their quarter earnings report will be ugly as I'm sure there's no revenue since the takeover. 11/12/2020 9:25 AM calvintaneng NO! BETTER SELL GETS AND DON'T BE STUBBORN ANYMORE https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-12-15-story-h1538224450-IN_BULL_RUN_YOU_MUST_KNOW_HOW_TO_PRESERVE_GAINS_FROM_SHARE_MARKET_AVOID.jsp 16/12/2020 12:15 AM calvintaneng All kuai kuai listen? Then be good for once and get out of Gets Go hide in the safety of plantation stocks now 16/12/2020 8:39 AM Selina888 The days of limit up is gone! Limit down is more possible........what core business can command such a high price? 21/12/2020 4:06 PM imvu hourly chart oversold gila gila dah ni, akan naik bila bila masa je.. cepat lah jerung kasi limit up satu kali.. 22/12/2020 11:41 AM BanyakZhun Wishing everyone a happy n successful 2021! May GETS gets stronger in the coming 2021!!! 25/12/2020 3:23 PM yb6650 Volume is there for a few days already - collection. it is on the way up .... 12/01/2021 3:37 PM KLSE Stocks Now its time for Technology Stocks Buy GETS Global at 2.52 For SL and Target please contact me on my telegram @KLSEstocks1001 13/01/2021 2:09 PM ![]() ![]() | |