| |
Overview
Financial HighlightHeadlines
Business Background Sarawak Cable Bhd is a Malaysian based company. Together with its subsidiaries, the company manufactures cables and wires. It operates in four segments The sale of power cables and conductors segment supplies power cables and conductors components, galvanized steel products, and steel structures segment supplies galvanized steel products and steel structures and galvanizing services. The transmission lines construction segment involves supply, installation, and commissioning of transmission line projects. And the corporate segment is involved in Group-level corporate and management services, the power generation business and provision of helicopters services. It generates the majority of the revenue from power cables and conductors segment.
![]() willee2 kful operator may wash ppl in afternoon session or tmr as this is attracting more swing traders and traders are best food for operator. just my 2c worth opinion. 16/02/2021 2:21 PM Hero76 Salah counter ka? Kenny_Lee_Yop queue at 9.5 sen .. wish me luck 17/02/2021 12:37 PM 17/02/2021 12:43 PM Kenny_Lee_Yop sorry .. forgive me .. my mistake .. want to comment other counter but accidentally comment here .. please ignore 17/02/2021 9:09 PM K.H https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/scb-proposes-30-private-placement-improve-business-growth 23/02/2021 12:30 PM GorengHealthcare Saya suka kaunter CDS Sarawak; CMSB, DAYANG dan SCABLE Sarawak. Beli semuanya bukan secara rawak, Malam2 tidor ketawa terbahak2. 23/02/2021 3:20 PM GemenchehLawyer Today can close at 0.57. Buy more before too late. Good QR is coming. 23/02/2021 3:28 PM longvalley Cara dia jln mcm kena kejor bujang senang.... Huuh........., Kira ok jge..... 23/02/2021 4:19 PM michaelwong Private placement sudah kaotim harga lonjat . Sekarang banyak stocks buat private placement Lepas ITU terbang 23/02/2021 4:51 PM GemenchehLawyer 0. 4346 PP up 30%, 0.56. My calculations is 0.57. By this Friday should reach 0.70. Another 25% base on today closing. Fly me to the moon. 23/02/2021 5:16 PM ![]() ![]() | |