| |
OverviewFinancial Highlight
Headlines
Business Background Sapura Energy Bhd is an integrated oil and gas services and solutions provider. It is engaged in the exploration, development, production, rejuvenation, as well as decommissioning and abandonment stages of the value chain. Its Operating segments are Engineering and Construction, Drilling, Energy and Corporate. Activities carried by the Engineering and Construction business segment are installation of offshore platforms, marine pipelines and subsea services, engineering, procurement, construction and commissioning services and repairs and refurbishment of industrial gas turbines, supply, installation, commissioning and maintenance of point-of sale systems for petrol stations and asset management services for offshore installations.
![]() driller71 https://www.upstreamonline.com/exploration/sapuraomv-secures-jack-up-to-drill-at-australian-prospect/2-1-946085 19/01/2021 10:28 PM wehcant I am queing to sell all my SAPULA at 0.29, the TP that AmInvest suggested. 19/01/2021 10:33 PM UlarSawa sapuraomv big news kah. tomorrow more kfc kah. get ready your kupon. kuali besar mau goreng kfc. correct? 19/01/2021 10:33 PM joe2020 The%20Sapura%20Alliance%20semi-tender%20rig%20has%20been%20named%20the%20Royal%20Dutch%20Shell%20Global%20Rig%20of%20the%20Year%202020%20for%20platform%20category.%20The%20crew%20stepped%20up%20to%20ensure%20business%20continuity%20in%20a%20pandemic-stricken%20year.%20They%20delivered%20some%20highly%20complex%20wells;%20went%20above%20and%20beyond%20the%20conventional%20work%20scope%20to%20execute%20some%20helideck%20lifts;%20achieved%20their%20Goal%20Zero%20#safety%20milestone;%20extended%20help%20to%20the%20sister%20rigs,%20and%20introduced%20a%20novel%20technical%20innovation%20that%20reduced%20the%20number%20of%20heavy%20lifts%20during%20rig-up%20and%20rig-down%20process,%20hence%20improved%20operational%20efficiency%20and%20lessen%20the%20HSE%20exposure.%0A%0AThis%20the%20result%20of%20hard%20work%20and%20dedication%20of%20everyone,%20including%20our%20client%20and%20business%20partners.%20This%20global%20recognition%20belongs%20to%20all%20of%20you!%0A%0A#SapuraEnergy%20#SafetyAward%20#Drilling%20#DrillingRig%20#Rig%20#OurValues%20#OilandGas%20#Offshore 19/01/2021 10:41 PM acinanatucer Sapura Alliance rig has been picked as the Royal Dutch Shell Global Rig of the Year 2020 19/01/2021 10:58 PM linheng Flying today? Jerlun gas field contract? ASB bought 200+ m shares from mkt 20/01/2021 8:45 AM lee9fold my pet ular badut, already ask u dont go and bark at other counters, here you are again, celaka betul. u just another disgusting shameless pet of mine, right? disgusting animal is not allowed to eat kfc, right? u can only jilat tahi, right? menyampah betul, right? 20/01/2021 1:38 PM SinGor Sap should be in a Bull Run now....maybe donT know whether is the Turbo Button is located 20/01/2021 3:27 PM longvalley Time to collected...... Fiesta pkp..... Jgn terlepas peluang keemasan utk jadi jutawan Wa ka ka........ 20/01/2021 3:28 PM UlarSawa today limited kfc. chef not feeling well. only fried half day kfc. 2nd half rest. Correct? 20/01/2021 6:31 PM sd99 orang asli can do better job... give to handout people to manage this is what can expect... forever handout...LoL 20/01/2021 11:46 PM scenery Aka boy, Ularsawa = dragonslayer = buahciko = luckyzaii = turkeypig twisted my fact to sing down price to buy kanger 1 ct, just like he followed bought Lambo a few mils shares at 1 ct, n quickly sold at 2 cts to make 5 figures. He then started condemning non stop day n night, messing up the whole forum with long lists of aka aka ppl's a/c, hoping to buy back at 1 ct; he deleted ppl promoting posts until nobody can post; n also provoke Netx ppl to come here to cause chaos until price stagnant for 5 mnths at 2 cts. His conman cousin Calvin also came to ask ppl to sell Lambo n buy Netx, those ppl incurred heavy losses. After Admin stop him, price went up to 8 cts n fall back, due to big correction of all penny stocks. He went in when price fall to 5 cts n asked me to promote for him when price drop further, n invite me for 2K musang king with friends. I reject so he continue mess up the whole forum with all IDs whom he suspect as me, n aka aka the whole long listed; n was stopped by Admin again. He think he changed to Ular now, ppl will not know him and will not go n find him in his fruit plantation to ask for compensation. try google out the owner is around 60 yrs old. 21/01/2021 12:11 PM scenery Post from Kanger, old friend of aka boy dragonslayer confirm he is Ularsawa. come come come, whoever kena con by him, go to his rich fruit plantation to ask for compensation. Posted by polycarp > Jan 21, 2021 10:31 AM | Report Abuse Aiyo dragonslayer thought you would be surfing on the shores of Honolulu by now correct! 21/01/2021 12:20 PM lee9fold My pet ular badut lapor diri to bark again. Mau jilat tahi kah? You just another shameless and disgusting pet of mine, right? 21/01/2021 1:16 PM JJchan https://malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1289808 CEO cum COO bought 400K-----I think things are getting Better in 2021 21/01/2021 5:31 PM gghaha He still hv chance to get more....now not the lowest price yet to all in for him...:) 21/01/2021 8:25 PM UlarSawa new CEO set an example buy share to boost confident kah. Like this can carry on redeem kfc kah. hope so lah. Correct? 21/01/2021 9:35 PM Nikmon Debt restructure extend 7 year still uncertain,.......PNB going to lose how many bullion...lolo 21/01/2021 11:38 PM UlarSawa Debt restructuring apa mau takut lah. The most ask PNB become guarantor lah. Correct? 21/01/2021 11:40 PM AdamRyan_2011 This counter hold almost 5months but x gerak2 lagi... enter at 12.5cent still gigit jari xmahu move 21/01/2021 11:50 PM driller71 https://themalaysianreserve.com/2021/01/21/sapura-energy-seeks-debt-restructuring/ 22/01/2021 11:18 AM ![]() ![]() | |