| |
Overview
Financial HighlightHeadlines
Business Background Ikhmas Jaya Group Bhd is engaged in civil and building construction. The company involves in the engineering and construction of piling and foundation, bridges and buildings. Its only product is engineering and construction which includes piling and foundation, bridges and building wherein the piling and foundation it offers piling works, construction retaining walls, constructions of the basement. Piling work is the process of placing piles or supporting columns below the ground to support or to serve as the foundation for above ground structures that specialized in bore piling and micropiling. construction retaining walls used to retain soil, rock or other material in a vertical condition. constructions of basement incorporated as part of piling and foundation work.
![]() ikkiwong Yes! Very strong , still have some people waiting for 095 ~ after fly q higher? Brainless liao 05/01/2021 12:26 PM BeastOfTheEast You yelling screaming shouting 'runnn' so loudly with your arse so why you still here? 06/01/2021 2:03 AM omggggg i 'runnnn' with my thumbs on the screen only.. not with the arse.. muahaha.. why la u so angry. 06/01/2021 9:42 AM Jesselivermore haha beastoftheeast bought a lot? dont worry la, ECRL meat is here. 06/01/2021 1:33 PM jewaputra Just hope for the best because the construction sector is allowed to continue operating even in a situation where Covid 19 is at a serious level 12/01/2021 5:34 PM mansaham1972 Ini antara kaunter plg best sevab kalau market naik jarang nengecewakan dgn gerakan laju.Sudah nasuk 9.5 sen dan esok harap2 capai 11n12 sen 12/01/2021 5:46 PM mansaham1972 Dgn darurat dan pkp skg,market mungkin boleh meletop spt pkp pertama dulu. 12/01/2021 5:49 PM Hadikamal350 I said before and i say it again.. New management in with good vision to restructure conpany...they cancel PP and looking for other measure to restructure debt.. That is good... 22/01/2021 10:07 AM Hadikamal350 Construction is in play after steel sector went up... Just wait and see.. Hold tight 22/01/2021 10:08 AM ![]() ![]() | |