| |
OverviewFinancial Highlight
Headlines
Business Background OCR Group was involved in property development and construction since 1989 but subsequently acquired Takaso Resources Berhad as part of its growth plan to be listed. Thereafter, the Group divested its manufacturing and trading divisions in 2018 and focused on the property development, construction and project management consultation businesses, which is now the core business for OCR Group as a whole.
As an integrated property developer, the Group has since garnered over 20 years of experience in the property development and construction sector. OCR has completed a total of 17 projects with a cumulative GDV of more than RM1 billion to date.
![]() Notconfused Hi bilis bro hope you are well. I managed to sell ocr wc already. Life has been very difficult for me have lost a couple of my family members in 3 months. All the best 05/04/2021 6:27 PM Biliskecil Hi notconfused bro, sorry for your loss,, stay strong , better times will be ahead.: We all in 7071 will support you! 05/04/2021 11:24 PM Oliver Ooi real or not, I seen chart and chart told me lowest can go around 0.22. If lower than that then much worsen during last year covid19 moment. btw I also hoping it could go much lower as possible 08/04/2021 10:23 PM Notconfused My average now 0.24x no more bullet to average down... funny stock with crazy operators 09/04/2021 9:32 PM Hooi369 ECRL progress on track ma apa pasal u drop pula...lol...wan wash so kao lat meh?later all run baru tahu... 12/04/2021 9:21 AM hoot9e996 not sure good sign or bad ..... 0.23 strong sell pressure 0.23 strong support ROCKET laa collect so long already 12/04/2021 3:05 PM Mikecyc Who r these kon man n fakedd id actors : DuitKwsp / al8800 / See_Research / zyan94 / NicholasNWH90 14/04/2021 8:58 AM Mikecyc Haha ocr issue share just like Pnepcb , will be same same Pump n Dump from 0.85 to 0.195 ke ... 14/04/2021 8:59 AM rulethemarket one of the lowest price point hovering at 0.22 - 0.23, good time to average down the holding price. 14/04/2021 11:09 PM pamie new shares keep coming in, with higher price than current (new share = 50cents), but why the price did not move up. By averaging supposed to move up 15/04/2021 2:33 PM khpwwl warrant WC due on july soon...come on...now is the good time accumulate and goreng on jun loh. 16/04/2021 9:32 AM ![]() ![]() | |