| |
OverviewFinancial Highlight
Headlines
Business Background Kumpulan Powernet Bhd is an investment holding company. The company, through its subsidiaries, is engaged in the manufacturing of warp-knitted fabrics. The company’s operating segments are as follows: Manufacturing, Trading and, Investment. The Manufacturing segment is engaged in the manufacturing and sale of warp-knitted fabrics, clips, hook and eye fitting, hook and eye tape machines. The Trading segment is involved in the trading of lingerie materials and accessories; and Investment segment deal with property investment and investment holding. Geographically, Asia Pacific Region is the largest contributor to the company revenue.
![]() HamsterHuat ohh dah nampak Kira on 25th. @happyhigher...@SuperWill dah cakap. Wait 25th closing price...then we kira sama sama. 15/01/2021 12:29 PM SuperWill @happyhigher Dont worry my friend. Saja kacau sama hamster. Sama sama HUAT. Sudah huat jangan lupa derma some out ok. 15/01/2021 12:42 PM HamsterHuat Wow....5000 x 100 ( 1 lot) 500k x (2.37 - 2.04 = 33 cent) = RM165k profit.... Wowowow Congrat SIFU @xiang0049 15/01/2021 2:08 PM hsyanbird @MaDSQuiD, cause the boss is my father good friend. Invested as his promise Serbak will give the bright future two 2 counters. But i had invested only kpower bcos of the company name. Just hold it will bring you to another level. "Financial freedom"! 15/01/2021 2:19 PM happyhigher Im still hold kpower, scib, jftech Lets hunt for free warrant.. Its worth it 15/01/2021 2:25 PM AtomicHabits If the after split price not reflicted correctly, just go to the PC website to amend it, it has the function for price adjustment ( your hp apps don't have such function & can do only during trading hrs). Eg for RHBtradesmart. PC site. Go to Portfolio > Account portfolio > shares at hand > price adjustment > stock.. Select Kpower , click search , when kpower appear, check the select box and key in the price (own average price, if you buy at 7.22 / 4 = 1.805 , then click update at the bottom ... Then settle..i just update mine too. 15/01/2021 3:04 PM AtomicHabits 20%, 25% 30% just a guide, normally the premium depend on 1) time frame of warrant expire, the longer the time frame, the time value of warrant will have higher premium.. Kpower 5 years, Scib 3 year 2) the potential growth of company profit, the high growth, the higher premium attached If everyone optimistic according to Karim boss ambitious to grow Kpower to 5Bil company.. Kpower warrant should hv 50% premium, so it may trade at ( using 2.4 price =2.4x1. 5 - 2.5 = RM1. 1.) RM1. 1 on 26th Jan. 15/01/2021 3:15 PM BATFLY Tq atomichabits.. My remisier told me normally ppl will sell the warrant. I asked on conversion to mother share. 15/01/2021 3:19 PM BATFLY If warrant is rm1. 10 and mother share is 2. 40. Should we sell or wait till mother share shoot above 2.50 15/01/2021 3:21 PM BATFLY Can warrant price be more than mother share. If yes, i think i will sell instead of convert to mother share. Correct me if i am wrong. YQ 15/01/2021 3:23 PM AtomicHabits Why people hold warrant.. 1)Because of gearing. Eg mother 2.4, warrant 1.1 on 26th, once mother up 12c, and warrant follow thru.. Up 12c Mother gain 12/240 =5%, warrant holder gain 12/ 110= 10. 9%. So 10.9/5 =2.18 gearing ratio. 2) cheaper price, u can buy more unit of warrant with swtiching from mother shares.. Hold 2180 unit of warrant (RM1. 1) or 1000 unit of mother shares (RM2. 4). The gearing also function in the reverse, when mother down 5%, warrant down 10.9%. Double on gain or loss.. *Gearing is the ratio of the stock price to the warrant price and represents the leverage that the warrant offers. The warrant's value is directly proportional to its gearing.* 15/01/2021 3:49 PM 15/01/2021 3:52 PM happyhigher Wow tq @Atomichabits. Who missed kpower warrant exdate still got chance on jftech 20th exdate, scib date to be announce. Dont miss it free warrant very worth to have it. 15/01/2021 3:54 PM rr88 This one has gone PARABOLIC. When a share price doing parabolic, you stay clear. Bcause a BIG FALL will come without warning. 15/01/2021 4:12 PM happyhigher Great move kpower... Superpower...good company. Both mother n warrant will boom. Trust the company. No worry Gogogogo 15/01/2021 4:16 PM franciscyl The price action of Kpower just like Bitcoin. The only way is up never come down.. 15/01/2021 4:40 PM happyhigher Im speechless... Kpower is a nuklear now. Even the exdate has passed, the mother still shooting up. Im proud to be kpower shareholder. Gogogo Rm3 is not a joke. You can do it. Super power!!! 15/01/2021 4:57 PM fsingmun @Atomichabits would you mind explaining how to get 1.5 in the calculation below? Thanks If everyone optimistic according to Karim boss ambitious to grow Kpower to 5Bil company.. Kpower warrant should hv 50% premium, so it may trade at ( using 2.4 price =2.4x1. 5 - 2.5 = RM1. 1.) RM1. 1 on 26th Jan. 15/01/2021 5:10 PM AtomicHabits Fsingmum, 1. 50 (50% premium, mean 100% of mother shares price + 50% lagi, so total 150% or x 1. 5) 1.3 (30% premium, mean add another 30% on mother shares price). 15/01/2021 5:23 PM 15/01/2021 5:30 PM HamsterHuat Thanks very much @AtomicHabits for sharing. Indeed parting with knowledge so that newbie like me will keep learning.. Gearing make me bonker....honestly... my brain and eye seem jammed...hahaha But i love the 50% Premium ... KPower ......Midas Karim 15/01/2021 5:32 PM schutzy hi all, just to check if anyone using Rakuten here. Is your average price has been adjusted in the system? Mine is not yet as it is still based on Jan 12 closing price - RM 2.06. Thanks. 15/01/2021 10:59 PM gchenh93 Raku user as well. My average is adjusted to RM 2.06 as well. I don't care about what is stated there, I know my average is way below that :) 15/01/2021 11:12 PM charchar Managed to pick some at the morning today during the pullback. Surprised to see it went up so much in the evening. All the sifus, regardless the price goes up or retrace, if I have extra cash, can top up whenever I feel comfortable? Or best to pick when it pull back? 16/01/2021 1:26 AM ![]() ![]() | |