| |
OverviewFinancial Highlight
Headlines
Business Background Ageson Bhd, formerly Prinsiptek Corp Bhd operates as an investment holding company. Its principal activities are mainly construction and property development. It involves in building and construction activities. The company's segments include Construction, which is engaged in construction works; Property Development, which is engaged in the development of residential and commercial properties, and Trading and others, which is engaged in the trading in building materials, provision of project management and secretarial services and investment holding. Its project includes detached houses, semi-detached houses, terrace house, high-rise hotel, hostel, and apartment.
![]() fable LOL, why would i share it here if i write this analyst, u guys just do not appreciate good stuff 18/01/2021 2:36 PM Abubu99 technical perspective? suggest u look into their management integrity perspective. 18/01/2021 3:13 PM kelvin17 last year the co make 30 over mil profit , the share price cant be 0.13 , every qtr impressive profit but share price maintain 0.13 , bosses only know how to make profit dont care about the share price or dont care about the investors. Bosses like to keep the price low low ... can you understand the bosses ??/ 18/01/2021 6:32 PM swimwithsharkss - kelvin17 how do you know the boss like to maintain low share price? it was partly affected by the ICPS & market undervalued this counter, I don't think you have the chance to collect AGES at prices this low when it spikes up :) 18/01/2021 7:44 PM rapparesh Company is still growing, need more gas for company growth, still a undervalue price like what swimwithsharkss said 18/01/2021 7:59 PM kangedd https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/doatt/2021-01-15-story-h1539356546.jsp Chinese version 18/01/2021 8:03 PM stockbitsniper Newuser777 Anyhow I see fable profile . I don't think he can wrote those useful analysis also, this guy with uncleykk cheer too much . Kelvin17- Impressive QR with low price ? Means they are really doing business and maintainkng what , look at harta. Meet the good timing , spike to the sky. Kangedd - I think will small wave of drop and spike which is new year people will take profit or cut loss from market . If cut then got small discount to buy in lo. If spike also good for profit. Nothing to lose. Just need know what is your price la. 18/01/2021 8:25 PM fable Well, you can always express what you think about the blog post anyway. Dont stop with just one sentence, I'm waiting for your views on this analyst :) 18/01/2021 9:33 PM onionchong Too busy with my IT counters recently & never look at this. Not giving much hope in the short term. Just set aside and come back few months later. 18/01/2021 9:35 PM stockbitsniper Hmmn, no point to hitting around the bush. Both you go write will be the best la. Hahahaha....joking , anyhow today another liew counter going pretty well. go strong at morning section. Something brewing ? 19/01/2021 10:41 AM FutureGains buy 1 2 millions@13 ...just wait 1 2months, buy sell..keep the stock 19/01/2021 12:07 PM Newuser777 aiya im not pro like u la, cannot see what's gonna happen before CNY or 10 years later, so cannot write analysis like that la. 19/01/2021 12:32 PM kangedd no need fight for this la. Aiyooo, we are come here to chil and chit chat nia, Sharing no harm also but seriously don't over cheer the counter la, Random give Tp really no good. Everyone might different, sometime good to listen what others think also 19/01/2021 5:02 PM yappitkian La*n ciao company, every time fabricate the fake news to con the investor 20/01/2021 12:25 AM kangedd News I thought is for trader only ? well, in this case, I think uncleykk and fable. Future TP ok la, short term Ageson still need time. 20/01/2021 12:14 PM stockbitsniper Lol, I think everyone see the potinetial and the value behind Ageson. But don't blow so big eh. Later like uncleykk then disaster d. 20/01/2021 3:37 PM kangedd If like your name FutureGains will the best la. So everyone here happy and steady bom bi bi 21/01/2021 2:18 PM Sandcactus FutureGains I think that is not new contract won. It is AGES appointed Billion Apex as contractor for project in Penang. 21/01/2021 3:21 PM Sneakpeek Ages so predictable morning 13c evening 12.5c... tomorrow maybe 42c huat ah! 21/01/2021 3:56 PM unclekyyisbest steel industry if goreng finish ? Who else ? Construction and Property sector confirm la 21/01/2021 5:16 PM unclekyyisbest CNY goreng a bit and run lo. See how the market run. In Ageson , I still trust. Huat ah ! 21/01/2021 5:17 PM unclekyyisbest Strong cash flow and high traffic is in, got hope to go 0.15 at CNY gua. My personal opinion only I scare people report me, Do disclaimer first, (just in case), now wait good timing to earn some small money at Ageson. My favorite stock 21/01/2021 5:21 PM stockbitsniper Uncleykk don't keep over blow eh. You say future ok la . Short term we need to see de ma. Got chance and confirm is another thing. 21/01/2021 5:39 PM ![]() ![]() | |