| |
Overview
Financial HighlightHeadlinesBusiness Background Daibochi Plastic & Packaging Industry Bhd is a Malaysia based company engaged in the manufacturing and marketing of flexible packaging materials. It is a packaging solutions provider company. The group provides packaging solutions for applications like food, beverage, FMCG, pharmaceutical and industrial uses which includes confectionary, biscuits, coffee, dairy, shampoo, detergent, anti-static, and other related products. The company operates in principal geographical areas of Malaysia, Australia, and New Zealand. It generates the majority of its revenue from Malaysia.
![]() Multibagger Depend on when Samarang stop selling Daibochi or stop buying Coastal, Latitude and Chinwell..my guess. 19/10/2020 12:53 PM vcpmaster123 Today let samarang dispose his shareholding sekali gus.. Cant see any resistance anymore.. Just be patient 19/10/2020 4:16 PM zhexiangxd haha faster collect, once samarang done selling sure rocket up. volume crazy big today but not moving 19/10/2020 6:34 PM gnail samarang still got a around 18 million share leh, duno need to wait how long 19/10/2020 8:11 PM Multibagger After last Friday disposal, it still has 5.5%. I believe after today disposal will only left with less than 5% (tomorrow announcement should confirm this). Less than 5% no longer substantial shareholder, no more disclosure required when sell further. 19/10/2020 8:23 PM vcpmaster123 Foreign fund wants to exit Malaysia.. Is just political instability.. Nothing wrong with daibochi's fundamental.. Everyone knew is the rising star of tomorrow.. Patience required for this counter.. Perhaps another month or two only will fly 20/10/2020 10:48 AM gnail i bought at 2.75, lucky i run fast, sell at 2.73, i think short term can't go up, since the big fund is dumping shares. 20/10/2020 12:07 PM zhexiangxd alamak I see volume so big ytd so sell my asiaply and buy daiboci, today asiaply fly but daiboci down zzzz 20/10/2020 12:44 PM gnail the volume so big but price not going up, must be someone is non stop selling. 20/10/2020 12:55 PM Multibagger Samarang as of yesterday left with 4.99%, from now on it plays hiding game. 20/10/2020 6:27 PM gnail we still can track samarang's share amount: assume 80% of the total volume every day is from samarang's disposal, and samarang still have 18 million share at the moment, 18 million - [(sum of all the daily volume start from today) x 80%] = estimation of samarang's remaining share 21/10/2020 10:43 AM Multibagger About 16 mil now as 19 Oct disposed another 1.77 mil. It seems that Samarang is quite desperate to sell down further. With not much buying support, price can come down fast. If you see the long term prospect of Daibochi is bright, this will be a good opportunity to accumulate whenever Samarang get more desperate. 21/10/2020 2:47 PM spicyketchup Lol. Wei why nobody layan this counter ar? Steady back up again phew. Any good news ar guys? 12/11/2020 9:24 AM Multibagger https://m-bagger.blogspot.com/2020/12/daibochi-long-term-sustainable-growth.html 13/12/2020 2:57 PM Dakewlest Hopefully daiboci can follow scientex. Doiboci is like scientex 2.0, but without property business... 25/01/2021 11:19 PM ![]() ![]() | |