| |
Overview
Financial HighlightHeadlines
Business Background Salcon Bhd is a water engineering company. It provides water treatment for palm oils, domestic water supply for plantation workers and swimming pools as well as selling engineering equipment to the plantation and building service industries. The company is engaged in the investment, design, construction, commissioning, operation, and maintenance of water and wastewater treatment plants and ancillary facilities across Asia.
![]() kfliau Hopefully not a 1 day show, infact not even 1 day, just half day and not even a show actually. Has been up 1 day down 2-3 days for past more than 1 month. Come on Salcon, don't be a pariah for Too long 23/12/2020 5:23 PM Foreva9009 another easy 10% even from sunway alone, come on people leave this trash counter and never comes back. even stagnant counter rewards you more than this crap 28/12/2020 7:31 PM Foreva9009 Nothing much, sell-con being con man again, just move on from this counter guys. Cut it and deal with it and go other counter. I was able to recover quickly from solutn weeks back, cover back my loss and earn extra than this piece of junk 05/01/2021 11:25 PM phyroxus this ccb stock so long not even announce if successful sign the acquisition of the stock factory, maybe a trap!!! 07/01/2021 6:49 PM kfliau Deadline for acquisition due diligence is 12th January. Let's see what is the outcome 08/01/2021 6:57 AM sheep it's a trap....come 12/01, they will extend the dateline by another month..wakakakaka 08/01/2021 8:43 AM phyroxus @sheep, when u talk bout extend, i am thinking on my tenant, drag and delay my payment, wait and wait :< 08/01/2021 7:22 PM etgoh235 Only MOU signed, can abort anytime oso. Let’s wait see what they’re up to. 08/01/2021 8:58 PM keown83 today no big drop like other non-glove-related counters, just a small doji, i guess maybe everyone is waiting for the company's update on glove venture confirmation 08/01/2021 9:30 PM pamie MCO to start, hence HC theme including glove will come back. SALCON to boost. 12/01/2021 9:19 AM Foreva9009 Name already obvious enough, Sal-Con. Just leave this counter for the love of yourselves, all the time wasted waiting for nothing. See similar counter like AT and Inix, nothing special also, I urges you guys to drop this counter and play other counter instead, bought Unisem within a week, I already earn 3x than my losses in here 14/01/2021 3:43 PM 11395861 Be patient this counter......announcement by SPAN....awarded project water treatments this month 14/01/2021 4:40 PM keown83 u see the chart u know the potential is there..right now the price is at the most bottom support gonna patient a lil bit..screw the glove venture..that SPAN project is too huge to miss the boat 16/01/2021 1:06 AM posby glove venture sikit wait... now ours gomen target Glove industry.... not a wise time to announce if ESG n crowded issue...sure kena target n will dampen the share price.. 16/01/2021 11:20 AM ![]() ![]() | |