Last Price Today's Change Day's Range Trading Volume 0.58 0.00 (0.00%) 0.58 - 0.595 797,000
Overview
Market Cap: 371 Million NOSH: 640 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks): 1,139,347 4 Weeks Range: 0.525 - 0.60 4 Weeks Price Volatility (%): 52 Weeks Range: 0.085 - 0.69 52 Weeks Price Volatility (%): Average Price Target: -
Financial Highlight Latest Quarter | Ann. Date 30-Sep-2020 [#1] | 27-Oct-2020 Next QR | Est. Ann. Date: 31-Dec-2020 | 19-Feb-2021 T4Q P/E | EY: 46.32 | 2.16 % T4Q DY | Payout %: 0.47 % | 21.58 % T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS: 0.1098 | 5.28 T4Q NP Margin | ROE: 13.11% | 11.41%
Headlines
Business Background Pahanco was incorporated in 1981 and was listed on the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad on 1 December 1995 under the name of Pahanco Corporation Berhad. The company assumed the current name of RGT Berhad on 20 December 2018. Pahanco is principally involved in the manufacture & distribution of domestic & export of plain and all kinds of laminated particleboard under the brand name of "PPMB". The particleboards produced are durable with flat smooth surface, good bending strength and sound resistance. Thus, the use of particleboard are numerous and range from modern furniture of various colours, patterns & designs which can be used in operation theatre, car showrooms, household kitchen & even science laboratories right down to making fire retardant doors, floor boards and speaker boxes. Pahanco had undertaken expansion with the set up of second particleboard production plant, known as Petani Corporation Sdn. Bhd; a 100% wholly owned Subsidiary of Pahanco, with factory located all within the same premises in Kuantan.
jojo85 Stan, exit with loss below 0.47..R1 0.50, R2 0.51, R3 0.545/0.55 30/09/2020 9:57 PM
Letsfly seems like no chance to exit with loss.... 02/10/2020 2:03 PM
jojo85 Letsfly, hope so lah.. 05/10/2020 1:32 PM
Letsfly jojo, haha can lah! money put in already, sure hope for the horse to run well hahaha 05/10/2020 2:53 PM
henrychin Why so slow of going up? 11/10/2020 12:44 PM
MAM2020 patient..got momentum for uptrend 11/10/2020 12:51 PM
thesteward Tomolo possible new high 13/10/2020 11:46 PM
Angelicious9 Tomorrow will fly to the sky 19/10/2020 4:59 PM
henrychin Never can fly high on this counter. Today up and tomorrow down based on the historical data. 19/10/2020 6:45 PM
BursaGemAnalysis https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/RGTBerhad/ 19/10/2020 9:21 PM
dipopolkan Coming QR in Nov will be good! Hopefully market takes notice 23/10/2020 10:05 AM
arcadiafire https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/strong-demand-sanitiser-dispensers-drives-rgt-1q-net-profit-record-high 27/10/2020 8:35 PM
Letsfly wait for the rebound la... breaking 70! :) 28/10/2020 2:06 PM
henrychin Based on the trend chart, the rebound expected to break above 70 soon. 28/10/2020 3:15 PM
farinsight Hi BursaGemAnalysis, appreciate your articles very much. I have join your telegram group but do you have any whatsapp group for discussion? Thank you 29/10/2020 8:33 AM
trade101 Too quiet in here 04/11/2020 8:33 PM
Letsfly this counter always quiet in forum.. :) 05/11/2020 2:25 PM
trade101 Quietly go up Ok.. .yeah 05/11/2020 6:18 PM
Letsfly low key counter. but very strong. :D 06/11/2020 12:16 PM
grudgiee RGT needs momentum!!! 18/11/2020 10:33 AM
NIWV silent2 potato counter 19/11/2020 3:47 PM
DONY88 Rebound soon ... look good for the demand 12/12/2020 5:19 PM
Runners On Very good price to collect now 23/12/2020 11:38 AM
Runners On @stan0166 shake off those without holding power before shoot up. Normally this is what most counter do. 29/12/2020 11:12 PM
Letsfly with a 26million profit guarantee, how bad can this share be? :) 06/01/2021 9:25 PM
2017win Why nobody noticed this country very close related to covid 08/01/2021 4:28 PM
Runners On LOL at Boxter....i told you so. 14/01/2021 5:47 PM
boxter Run before is too late!! 15/01/2021 5:37 PM
Letsfly why run? now is time to collect... 18/01/2021 4:42 PM
Runners On @letsfly he want you to run so he can collect at lower price 19/01/2021 12:57 AM
kzyn116 No one interested in this stock for long term?? 21/01/2021 10:06 AM
Runners On Big volume coming in 3-5 days. Stay tune 21/01/2021 3:17 PM
Runners On @boxter why wait? I thought you already run all 21/01/2021 5:31 PM
kzyn116 why keep dropping? not attractive? 22/01/2021 4:37 PM
kzyn116 no vol but keep dropping 25/01/2021 9:25 AM
Comment