HamsterHuattomorrow drop to 0.105 just below RI price.
Then Red Carpet on 24th Feb......Bloodbath where many will try to offload which will cause it to dipped 0.09 possibly...
Told you guys earlier...this is con company to snare RI funding only.
22/02/2021 11:55 PM
blisteringSUPER heavy dillutive counter, 0.09 is possible but luckily manage to get out during the spike right after RI day at 0.340 with all my 200k unit , stuck in hopes for long term gain but it's just keep producing babies non stop...so the QUESTION here is, will the new Warrant being pushed higher with MOM??? well the last high was at RM14 nearly 13 years ago???
oskchoonYes run first, Fintec RI was 11 sens now trading around 7 sens, DGB RI was 12 sens now trading around 9 sens, pls don't get trap, run first sell tomorrow and buy back later at very low price.. You will be the winner...
23/02/2021 5:27 PM
oskchoonMany small penny stocks are all suffering after RI, shares drop below RI price 3 to 5 sens you don't want to lose your money like that ...
23/02/2021 5:29 PM
HamsterHuatwalau leh oskchoon....come here and give pep talk kah? This one you can see con.
Peace99Hi, just want to say be fair to dgb....it did rise to above 15sen, and if one sells enough mother, and the warrant was fetching good price too, one would have untung quite a bit! I hope the same will happen to Trive! btw Trive RI was oversubscribed, though by tiny bit, haha, good luck to all of us!
23/02/2021 11:12 PM
Up_again@Peace99, betul. Dgb if not greedy make money leh. Let’s see if Trive gives opportunity too
23/02/2021 11:53 PM
Peace99Warrant fetching quite good price now, I think for mother need to hold first, don't panic sell!
24/02/2021 9:09 AM
Peace99@Up_again, ya lor, don't be greedy be patient. I won't sell at 110, think can sell at least at 120, haha!
Peace99Towards end of January I first posted here to say I would subcribe my or in full. Got alot of negative feedback. So, I would like to share the result of my investment on Trive in line with the purpose of i3investor. Bought 481k shares (408k from OR subscription) and 238k warrants for RM63.3k, sold 461k shares and 168k warrants for RM65.8k, so made RM1500 and 20k shares and 70k warrants. Maybe not much, but is about 10%gain in about 2months. Happy enough. Hope this sharing helps :)
24/02/2021 1:40 PM
Peace99Will keep the remaining shares and warrants to swim with Trive, high or low wave, until I retire!!
24/02/2021 1:44 PM
Peace99Cksi3, Congrats. Good to know honest comments!
Stock SpeakDont know why this CON counter still exist. SC buta ka? Sudah banyak tahun tipu investors. With latest new substantial holder also related to DGB, PNEPCB and PDZ... emmm... be careful guys!
25/02/2021 12:19 PM
Peace99Hey, since I have gained from investing in Trive, dgb, vsolar....and remain invested, I feel obliged to speak out. Pls see my posts. All numbers are accurate to the number of significant figures quoted.
25/02/2021 2:44 PM
Stock SpeakYeah... look at both Trive & DGB chart... put it side by side... agree... all numbers are accurate ... all shows both are CON stock.
5354_RI what purpose not a single post mentioned meaning all here main judi haha.
27/02/2021 6:17 AM
Michael R.RI already old story man... acquired 100% control of that Persoft Tower...
27/02/2021 6:48 PM
Michael R.I guess AT is going to help boost the prices crossing 0.40 again.. and that would be easy if the coming QR good.. dont expect too much anyway from Trive during this pandemic..
27/02/2021 6:49 PM
Michael R.But the renewable energy business is getting hotter these days...
27/02/2021 6:49 PM
willc48jual all making small profit from right issued except waiting buyer for WB. no prospect.
27/02/2021 7:35 PM
Michael R.Johor Solar project coming.... Gogogogo Trive....!!
28/02/2021 9:07 PM
Michael R.Hope Trive bid and be part of the work!!
28/02/2021 9:08 PM
APPS
I3 Messenger
Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor
MQ Trader
View candlestick stock charts with Technical indicators